Nigeria to unveil World’s largest cake (Page 4)

Date: 02-08-2010 4:15 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- prince316 at 3-08-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago)
the National cake..... well one day we go get our own share
Posted: at 3-08-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- do4sure at 3-08-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
>:(A prodigal nation under prodigal leaders.The national cake(petroleum earnings) didn't get to the masses for the past 40yrs it have been baked.The prodigal cake may likely not cross Abuja. Embarrassed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 3-08-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dailag at 3-08-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago)
Good for flower mills business!!!!!!
Posted: at 3-08-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Agatex at 3-08-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago)
Jonathan dont gives us cake , give us good road.
Posted: at 3-08-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SOLOWISEGB at 3-08-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
WHAT IS OUR COUNTRY TURNING TO?WORLD'S LARGEST CAKE WITH POVERTY IN THE LAND AND LACK OF INFRASTRUCTURE AND UNEMPLOYMENT.
Posted: at 3-08-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mezkaz18 at 3-08-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago)
those that celebrate 50yrs in a grand style are those who achieved something tangible in life, not fools at 50

Posted: at 3-08-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- alexdick at 3-08-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago)
well its worthy to celebrate ,but the situation the nigerians cannot aford one meal a day thats giving us a problem ,but i pray one day will we get there.
Posted: at 3-08-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kayfem at 3-08-2010 02:58 PM (13 years ago)
wahai i don dey craz ahhhhhh! i dey abuse my self ooooo hummmmm! this people no get brain at all na big cake suppose to be our next move haba i know thinks say our leader knows what they are doing well i know blame them a fool at forty will still be a fool at fifty.hissssssss
Posted: at 3-08-2010 02:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mezkaz18 at 3-08-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on  2-08-2010 09:42 PM
I don't understand why some people are making such a fuss about this issue? It's a known fact that individuals celebrate birthdays, and bake cakes inspite of serious personal challenges..  So, why shouldn't a great nation like Nigeria (in my opinion) celebrate an important milestone as a 50th birthday with such a gigantic cake?
those that celebrate 50yrs in a grand style are those who achieved something tangible in life, not fools at 50
Posted: at 3-08-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- achala at 3-08-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
i no no if dat in any way inprove our economi NONSENCE
Posted: at 3-08-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kaffieodunsi at 3-08-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
we dnt need this at all,we r meant to commemorate this day with a very meaningful thing , cake,thats highly ridiculus
Posted: at 3-08-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 1010franklin at 3-08-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
how does it affect the ordinary nigerian?
Posted: at 3-08-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gotes at 3-08-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago)
hehehehehe! it would have been interesting if they will build the largest ship or plane instead of cake! old infant country! lol
Posted: at 3-08-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mat-James at 3-08-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
i hope everybody in nigeria will have a taste of this great cake,
not only bankole, mark, VP and presido will eat it,
another agenda of stealing and wasting our money,
they will eat this big cake only within themselves,
greedy politicians  
Posted: at 3-08-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- peax12 at 3-08-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago)
UP NAIJA!!!
Posted: at 3-08-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- naijaboyz247 at 3-08-2010 04:39 PM (13 years ago)
Celebration is part of life..... let`s do it.
Posted: at 3-08-2010 04:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- niyicares4all at 3-08-2010 04:45 PM (13 years ago)
they don't want to make history by building the best  and longest bridge, roads , power supply, best african economy but best cake...hissssssssssssssss
Posted: at 3-08-2010 04:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ifizi at 3-08-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on  2-08-2010 07:51 PM
After the world's biggest cake which way forward.....Huh???

d worlds biggest meat pie..
Posted: at 3-08-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mubaji at 3-08-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago)
these looters sha
Posted: at 3-08-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 9icekenn at 3-08-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
I have said this before and am going to say it again........... Nigeria is okay but the peeps we call our rulers are the symbol and copy of madness... if they are spending such amount in baking cake alone, how much will they spend total in the whole celebration?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh? our presdent went to the 50th aniversary of benin and was advicing them bein the chairman of ecowas.... i was wondering if he saw aomething like world largest Cow, Goat, or Even the cake they are planing to bake... but all the same since they don't have idea of how other civilised country are spending thier money on educational projects,, infrastructural development or road maintenance and even the most needed project (eletricity) power ...
We dey here dey wait them and thier cake
God bless the per who brought this madness called idea of baking cake as a mark of celebrating our 50th independence aniversary.
I don't have much to say on this
Posted: at 3-08-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9