Nigeria to unveil World’s largest cake (Page 5)

Date: 02-08-2010 4:15 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- olutayojames at 3-08-2010 05:29 PM (13 years ago)
an average Nigeria should know that this peopple at the corridor of power must create an avenue to chop Nigeria money.
Posted: at 3-08-2010 05:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mat-James at 3-08-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: naijaboyz247 on  3-08-2010 04:39 PM
Celebration is part of life..... let`s do it.

so bro u are among them?
Posted: at 3-08-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agapemenou at 3-08-2010 05:38 PM (13 years ago)
Largest cake my foot. If there is any special way to celebrate d 50th Anniversary of our dear nation Nigeria for every citizens to benefit from it, i suggest d National Census Board to count nos. of citizens in Nigeria and abroad and give each and everyone 2M Naira each from money made from petroleum in a day. By doing dis all citizens will be partaker of d national cake and not a useless cake baked for only d riches to share and enjoy at d National Stadium in Abuja and at d end of d celebration a whooping bill of 3Billion Naira will be tendered for d preparation of d cake while many citizens both home and abroad are really suffering to make ends meet, many's end can not even meet till Jesus come if something is not done by Nigeria Government.

A PIECE OF ADVICE 4 YOU "GOODLUCK JONATHAN"  Let every Nigerian feel d impact of dat name GOODLUCK.

Learn example from Libya and Saudi Arabia. None of there citizens are abroad to engage in serving White people, they only travel for pleasure and return back to their countries.
Posted: at 3-08-2010 05:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- solojaro at 3-08-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago)
Those who brougth that ideal should think twice.
Posted: at 3-08-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papito at 3-08-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago)
it is well
Posted: at 3-08-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- solid_solid at 3-08-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago)
PASSING AND LOOKING FOR MY SHARE OF THE NATIONAL CAKE
Posted: at 3-08-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bodeniyi at 3-08-2010 07:01 PM (13 years ago)
NIGERIAN LEADERS ARE ALL phyukING SICK.. IF ONLY I CAN GET INTO ASO ROCK, WITH BOMBS HANGED ALL AROUND ME AND GO KILL THOSE SHITTY PEOPLE>> AND DIE WITH THEM.. I WILLL MAKE HISTORY OUT OF THOSE A*#SS
Posted: at 3-08-2010 07:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- phcnsunbare at 3-08-2010 07:10 PM (13 years ago)
may be after eating their cake they will extend it to civil servant thru increase of pay.
Posted: at 3-08-2010 07:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Adikpe at 3-08-2010 07:39 PM (13 years ago)
HEHEHE!! ABUJA HERE WE GO, I MUST GO AND COLLECT MY SHARE OF THE NATIONAL CAKE.
Posted: at 3-08-2010 07:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dally007 at 3-08-2010 07:42 PM (13 years ago)
NONSENSE PEOPLE.
Posted: at 3-08-2010 07:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jkisaka at 3-08-2010 07:55 PM (13 years ago)
Can we for once trust Nigerians on this one? I doubt, till i see it.

John
Posted: at 3-08-2010 07:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- wunzie at 3-08-2010 08:29 PM (13 years ago)
If the opinion is held that Nigeria should not be celebrated at 50, is the option then to mourn Nigeria?  We should learn to put things in perspective, and be positive even inspite of the problems facing our dear country NIGERIA. The fact that a man is sick, for whatever reasons, shouldn't prevent him from being happy, and thankful to God.  In the same vain, a nation should not be gloomy on it's 50th anniversary because it's considered sick, and faced with serious challenges.

Posted: at 3-08-2010 08:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigchi at 3-08-2010 09:33 PM (13 years ago)
U PEOPLE SHOULD NOT WAIST OUR MONEY  LUK FOR SOMETHING IMPORTANT TO INVEST ON NOT WORLD'S LARGEST CAKE
Posted: at 3-08-2010 09:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chatwithbas at 3-08-2010 10:28 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm nice idea 4 embezzzzzzzlement
Posted: at 3-08-2010 10:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- just2sexy at 4-08-2010 12:50 AM (13 years ago)
share the national moi moi, divide the national CAKE!!!

Posted: at 4-08-2010 12:50 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ebonyxxx at 4-08-2010 01:20 AM (13 years ago)
YOU CAN TAKE MAN AWAY FROM MUSHIN
BUT IT WILL TAKE THE GRACE OF GOD TO TAKE MUSHIN AWAY FROM MAN.

MAY GOD HAVE MERCY AND TAKE FOOLISHNESS, MADNESS, SILLINESS AND STEALING
AWAY FROM ALL OUR LEADERS AT EVERY LEVEL

AND WE THE FOLKS ALSO

THIS REALLY SHOWS THAT NIGERIA NEED HELP
DIVINE INTERVENTION!!!!!

Posted: at 4-08-2010 01:20 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mezkaz18 at 4-08-2010 01:49 AM (13 years ago)

Quote from: naijaboyz247 on  3-08-2010 04:39 PM
Celebration is part of life..... let`s do it.

I hope U will collect loan from the bank to celebrate your next birthday  Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 4-08-2010 01:49 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mezkaz18 at 4-08-2010 01:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on  3-08-2010 08:29 PM
If the opinion is held that Nigeria should not be celebrated at 50, is the option then to mourn Nigeria?  We should learn to put things in perspective, and be positive even inspite of the problems facing our dear country NIGERIA. The fact that a man is sick, for whatever reasons, shouldn't prevent him from being happy, and thankful to God.  In the same vain, a nation should not be gloomy on it's 50th anniversary because it's considered sick, and faced with serious challenges.

Adviser to the presidoo. I suport U even a person in the hospital they normaly give him flowers on his birthday though in the hospital. But the flower is not purchased with his money. hip hip!! hip!!! naija is 50!!!!!!!
Posted: at 4-08-2010 01:56 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 30_30 at 4-08-2010 02:52 AM (13 years ago)
una dey craz
Posted: at 4-08-2010 02:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ausine1113 at 4-08-2010 05:08 AM (13 years ago)
ALL HAIL LATE  BIG HONEST CO-PATRIOT-BROTHER FELA ANIKULAPO KUTI's SUFFERING AND SMILING NAIJA NTIONAL CAKE IIIINDEEEEEEEEEEEEED Lips Sealed
Posted: at 4-08-2010 05:08 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9