Between Guys and Ladies, who tend to fall in love easily/faster (Page 3)

Date: 03-08-2010 3:30 am (14 years ago) | Author: ceenod
1 2 [3]
- youngk at 10-09-2010 04:40 PM (14 years ago)
@chrisparlis....u need a pastor !!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 10-09-2010 04:40 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 10-09-2010 05:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chiefo_gentle on  4-08-2010 03:49 PM
any guy dat falls too much for a girl will end up with a heart break. TAKE NOTE.

TRUE TALK.
Posted: at 10-09-2010 05:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mykie at 13-09-2010 09:24 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mat-James on  3-08-2010 06:28 PM
men that have their eyes always on women
it griefs me when some cannot control
themselves cos of women issues
woman can control herself not 2 talk 2 a man
but no lady will go out in a day
a man will not talk or try to lure her,
most men are he goats.

Mat... wetin na... e be like u dey beef one babe for ur neighbourhood. No dey hate our babes... They rock & I'm among the guys that can talk to 50 correct chicks a day if I run into them. There's really no limit to the no of friends u can make. They do come in handy atimes.
Posted: at 13-09-2010 09:24 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- galaxi at 13-09-2010 01:46 PM (14 years ago)
gues is ladies bcos guys can pretend just to get wat them want.
Posted: at 13-09-2010 01:46 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mykelly at 13-09-2010 02:50 PM (14 years ago)
50-50
Posted: at 13-09-2010 02:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chakamaroon at 29-05-2011 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
WOMEN OFCOURSE FALL IN LOVE FASTER THAN MEN NOT JUST BECOS THEY ARE THE WEAKER SEX BUT BECOS OF THE OVER DOSED LIES THAT THE MEN TELL THEM IN ORDER TO JUST CRUSH THEM ON BED...ONCE THEY FALL FOR THE MEN'S SWEET TALK THE MATTER CHANGES..THE GIRL NOW STARTS SEEING THE GUY AS THE ACTOR SHE HAS BEEN WAITING 4....BY THE TIME U SAY JACK SHE IS IN SERIOUS LOVE 4 THE GUY WHO IA ALREADY WAITING 2 BOARD THE NEXT BUS TO ANOTHER GIRLS HEART.ITS A TWO WAY THING BUT THE GIRLS FEEL THE HEAT MORE.
Posted: at 29-05-2011 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 29-05-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ceenod on  3-08-2010 03:30 AM
Wiv wat am seeing on socail sites and real live situations am beginning 2 blive things have changed...

Changed to what ??  Huh?

Posted: at 29-05-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]