My little nice of 8 woke up this morning with a surprise request to her father, the request is .....She want to change her mother. when the father ask her why?, she said because she over heard them in the night quarrelling on how her mother is using the money kept for her feature education carelessly. Now my if you are the one what will you tell her
Posted: at 3-08-2010 02:54 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
divineproject at 3-08-2010 03:15 PM (14 years ago) (f)
That it is not possible to change mothers.............
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Posted: at 3-08-2010 03:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
I WILL ASK HER TO PICK ON HER MOTHER'S JUNIOR SISTER, AT LEAST TO MY ADVANTAGE. I WONT ASK HER TO GO FAR,...JUST WITHIN THE FAMILY SO I WONT PAY ANOTHER DOWRY AND OTHER EXPENSES.
Posted: at 3-08-2010 07:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
I WILL ASK HER TO PICK ON HER MOTHER'S JUNIOR SISTER, AT LEAST TO MY ADVANTAGE. I WONT ASK HER TO GO FAR,...JUST WITHIN THE FAMILY SO I WONT PAY ANOTHER DOWRY AND OTHER EXPENSES.
Posted: at 3-08-2010 10:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
HearMyCry at 4-08-2010 11:40 AM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Inemx on 3-08-2010 07:21 PM
You will still pay bride price
Posted: at 4-08-2010 11:40 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
johnemesi at 4-08-2010 01:08 PM (14 years ago) (f)
just hand over the issue to God and pray for the girl to grow up (in mind). Then advice the mother to be careful with the girls' future money. don't forget, she is the futre of tomorrow.
Posted: at 4-08-2010 01:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
My little nice of 8 woke up this morning with a surprise request to her father, the request is .....She want to change her mother. when the father ask her why?, she said because she over heard them in the night quarrelling on how her mother is using the money kept for her feature education carelessly. Now my if you are the one what will you tell her
That the quarrel is none of her business and she should have been sleeping at that time. Abi na time out punishment she go get for eavesdropping and violating her curfew
Posted: at 4-08-2010 01:13 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
she only do not want to jeopardize with her future, i think she is a smart girl its only unfortunate that mothers cant be changed. The mother should better sit up o otherwise she will have trouble with the kid.
Posted: at 5-08-2010 12:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac