CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: esonu on 3-08-2010 02:55 PM A couple were married and, following the wedding, the husband laid down some rules. "I'll be home when I want, if I want, and at what time I want," he insisted. "And, I don't expect any hassle from you. Also, I expect a decent meal to be on the table every evening, unless I tell you otherwise. I'll go hunting, fishing, boozing, and card-playing with my buddies whenever I want. Those are my rules," he said. "Any comments?" His new bride replied, "No, that's fine with me. But, just understand that there'll be sex here at seven o'clock every night... whether you're here or not." yea!! the lady's rule supersede..9ce
make i no talk ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
heard b4 ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: just2sexy on 3-08-2010 03:37 PM make i no talk ![]() ![]() ![]() make i help you talk am.... posssttteeed bbbbbbb444444444... @J2S: i don help you....
Passing Reply
posted................ Reply
9ice 1 Reply
kris u craze ohh ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
lol Reply
passed ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
copy cat Reply
oh my sweet home, it never changes, people keep posting repeatedly.....>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Reply
mad dogs on de beat...free me ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: chimaicon on 3-08-2010 08:09 PM copy cat @chimaicon..u still went ahead to repost this joke... who is actually the copycat?
brb ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
this is so damn cool Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 3-08-2010 03:39 PM heard b4 sophie na u yarn this one? see as e dey be? that said, this joke has bn pb100, wats all these
Quote from: sydneyiyke on 4-08-2010 05:35 PM Quote from: chimaicon on 3-08-2010 08:09 PM copy cat @chimaicon..u still went ahead to repost this joke... who is actually the copycat? Heheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee !!!!! i wonder ooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: esonu on 4-08-2010 12:50 PM mad dogs on de beat...free me u re freed fella, no one wants u>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>