Wetin be no Beef intended?
OK! U mean Trouble intended then

Quote from: bonjovi on 10-10-2008 01:14 PM this prencess sef....wetin dey do you?why you dey beef the girl wey dey find boyfriend.everygirl no dey like you wey go sidon close mouth while you dey die in silence.you get what you give girl ...no beef intended Wetin be no Beef intended? OK! U mean Trouble intended then ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: lonelysnow on 12-10-2008 09:47 PM Quote from: keveen on 12-10-2008 09:45 PM Earthquake fit happun ooo ... even if equake hapen it will only reduce china population as usual.. coz notin dey shake naijaI believe u...Naija 4 Life! KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: keveen on 12-10-2008 10:03 PM Quote from: lonelysnow on 12-10-2008 09:47 PM Quote from: keveen on 12-10-2008 09:45 PM Earthquake fit happun ooo ... even if equake hapen it will only reduce china population as usual.. coz notin dey shake naijaI believe u...Naija 4 Life!
Quote from: lonelysnow on 12-10-2008 10:05 PM Quote from: keveen on 12-10-2008 10:03 PM Quote from: lonelysnow on 12-10-2008 09:47 PM Quote from: keveen on 12-10-2008 09:45 PM Earthquake fit happun ooo ... even if equake hapen it will only reduce china population as usual.. coz notin dey shake naijaI believe u...Naija 4 Life! No I don't ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 12-10-2008 10:22 PM Quote from: lonelysnow on 12-10-2008 10:05 PM Quote from: keveen on 12-10-2008 10:03 PM Quote from: lonelysnow on 12-10-2008 09:47 PM Quote from: keveen on 12-10-2008 09:45 PM Earthquake fit happun ooo ... even if equake hapen it will only reduce china population as usual.. coz notin dey shake naijaI believe u...Naija 4 Life! No I don't ![]() ![]()
anyway i'm interested, n dis is my email address [email protected] Reply
baby i will just like to be your pal like you said, my mail is [email protected] the games begin. Reply
why all dis talks? wat she needs is a close pal who she can talk to as her brother n friend...........it doesn't require dis talks. Replyi believe there are honest guyz ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: lonelysnow on 12-10-2008 10:26 PM Quote from: Kennee on 12-10-2008 10:22 PM Quote from: lonelysnow on 12-10-2008 10:05 PM Quote from: keveen on 12-10-2008 10:03 PM Quote from: lonelysnow on 12-10-2008 09:47 PM Quote from: keveen on 12-10-2008 09:45 PM Earthquake fit happun ooo ... even if equake hapen it will only reduce china population as usual.. coz notin dey shake naijaI believe u...Naija 4 Life! No I don't ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: fjoeaug on 13-10-2008 12:57 AM why all dis talks? wat she needs is a close pal who she can talk to as her brother n friend...........it doesn't require dis talks. i believe there are honest guyz ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Ok! She go wait tire WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 13-10-2008 01:34 AM Quote from: fjoeaug on 13-10-2008 12:57 AM why all dis talks? wat she needs is a close pal who she can talk to as her brother n friend...........it doesn't require dis talks. i believe there are honest guyz ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Ok! She go wait tire
Quote from: Kennee on 12-10-2008 09:58 PM Quote from: bonjovi on 10-10-2008 01:14 PM this prencess sef....wetin dey do you?why you dey beef the girl wey dey find boyfriend.everygirl no dey like you wey go sidon close mouth while you dey die in silence.you get what you give girl ...no beef intended Wetin be no Beef intended? OK! U mean Trouble intended then ![]() but kpomo intended. ![]()
Quote from: fjoeaug on 13-10-2008 01:50 AM Quote from: Kennee on 13-10-2008 01:34 AM Quote from: fjoeaug on 13-10-2008 12:57 AM why all dis talks? wat she needs is a close pal who she can talk to as her brother n friend...........it doesn't require dis talks. i believe there are honest guyz ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Ok! She go wait tire l don't think the way u're thinkin l do, but the Simple Fact is dat this Madam is definitely out for somthin Selfish WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
may be ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 13-10-2008 01:58 AM Quote from: fjoeaug on 13-10-2008 01:50 AM Quote from: Kennee on 13-10-2008 01:34 AM Quote from: fjoeaug on 13-10-2008 12:57 AM why all dis talks? wat she needs is a close pal who she can talk to as her brother n friend...........it doesn't require dis talks. i believe there are honest guyz ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Ok! She go wait tire l don't think the way u're thinkin l do, but the Simple Fact is dat this Madam is definitely out for somthin Selfish ![]() ![]()
Quote from: fjoeaug on 13-10-2008 02:05 AM Quote from: Kennee on 13-10-2008 01:58 AM Quote from: fjoeaug on 13-10-2008 01:50 AM Quote from: Kennee on 13-10-2008 01:34 AM Quote from: fjoeaug on 13-10-2008 12:57 AM why all dis talks? wat she needs is a close pal who she can talk to as her brother n friend...........it doesn't require dis talks. i believe there are honest guyz ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Ok! She go wait tire l don't think the way u're thinkin l do, but the Simple Fact is dat this Madam is definitely out for somthin Selfish ![]() ![]() l know the babe na, She be my Neighbor ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 13-10-2008 02:12 AM Quote from: fjoeaug on 13-10-2008 02:05 AM Quote from: Kennee on 13-10-2008 01:58 AM Quote from: fjoeaug on 13-10-2008 01:50 AM Quote from: Kennee on 13-10-2008 01:34 AM Quote from: fjoeaug on 13-10-2008 12:57 AM why all dis talks? wat she needs is a close pal who she can talk to as her brother n friend...........it doesn't require dis talks. i believe there are honest guyz ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Ok! She go wait tire l don't think the way u're thinkin l do, but the Simple Fact is dat this Madam is definitely out for somthin Selfish ![]() ![]() l know the babe na, She be my Neighbor ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 13-10-2008 02:12 AM Quote from: fjoeaug on 13-10-2008 02:05 AM Quote from: Kennee on 13-10-2008 01:58 AM Quote from: fjoeaug on 13-10-2008 01:50 AM Quote from: Kennee on 13-10-2008 01:34 AM Quote from: fjoeaug on 13-10-2008 12:57 AM why all dis talks? wat she needs is a close pal who she can talk to as her brother n friend...........it doesn't require dis talks. i believe there are honest guyz ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Ok! She go wait tire l don't think the way u're thinkin l do, but the Simple Fact is dat this Madam is definitely out for somthin Selfish ![]() ![]() l know the babe na, She be my Neighbor ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ehen! Which ppl have Applied?? ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost