why igbo girls like money before any relationship? (Page 7)

Date: 06-08-2010 7:36 am (13 years ago) | Author: Kazeem Ibrahim
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 27
- eagleseyez at 14-10-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 13-08-2010 11:32 AM
The last time I checked, it wasnt a tribal thing......so look for another thing..........@poster

gbam!

oke nwanyi. lol
Posted: at 14-10-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kethey at 14-10-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
two people arguing on a topic?wheww Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 14-10-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 14-10-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago)
ajanni as taken it personal
Posted: at 14-10-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 14-10-2010 04:43 PM (13 years ago)
and what is that you have taken as private Huh??
Posted: at 14-10-2010 04:43 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- gimac at 14-10-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kayzed1 on  6-08-2010 07:36 AM
why is it dt most igbo girls demand for money b4 dey agree to have any affair with a guy.

every woman in the world love money not only igbo even men love money than women
Posted: at 14-10-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 14-10-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago)
I know ur name is an IDIOT and ur surname is DUMMIE let me get it straight to u i'm not a Naija base i drink beer it's bcs i have the money i work very hard to make my money here.....and if i should convert the money i use in drinking 4 just one week and send it to ur entire family in Nigeria believe ur mom and dad will never smell poverty 4 the rest of their lives...i understand that ur dad was stressed when he meet ur mom and gave birth to a waste of breath like you.i'm not in the same level with u and never will be.i'm planing of coming back to naija to open my own company reason i'm telling u this it's bcs i want ur dad as my gate man and ur mom my gate woman that's the only way i can help ur entire family outta poverty....and lastly i will advice u go get a job instead of roaming about on the stree of lagos....
Posted: at 14-10-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 14-10-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago)
this is too much broda.
Posted: at 14-10-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 14-10-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
Ajanni.. a person that run after a niked mad mad is equally like the niked mad man.....ur problem is jealousy and it will kill u soon that i promise u if u dont change from it...let me ask u this as a man how much can u boast of in ur bank account?that's if u have one...i'm always happy whenever i think of the money i've sent home to my parents to keep 4 me unlike u.....ur a disgrace to ur entire family if u should die today ur burial will be like we regret to announce the death of our son who died in a robbery cross fire with the lagos state police command....i'm pretty much convince that ur poor useless.hopeless and good 4 nothing parents are already fed up of a jobless wayword child like u who has no future.......i've everything a man of my age can ever get......unlike u that sleep on the street begging for food.. as a good citizen of my country Nigeria my advice 4u is go get a life i mean a real life and stop roaming about like a PIG that u already are
Posted: at 14-10-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 14-10-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago)
One last advice 4u Ajanni please when u get home tell ur entire family to commit suicide bcs poverty is worst than HIV virus i know ur still living with ur parents who cannot afford to pay their house rent.....and dont 4get tell them that i will be looking 4 a gate man and a gate woman when i come to naija by DECEMBER..USELESS GOOD 4 nothing he GOAT....if i'm ask to help u the only help i can render to u is 4u to commit suicide ur a disgrace to all Nigerians u and ur antire family what's the point of living in the beautiful country if u dont have money?all i can smell from u is POVERTY POVERTY go get a life u PIG
Posted: at 14-10-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solid_solid at 14-10-2010 05:46 PM (13 years ago)
oh ye ..... so much flying bullet here ... make i wear my bullet prove
Posted: at 14-10-2010 05:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 14-10-2010 09:12 PM (13 years ago)
@Mymouthsweet.You know its all jokes right?.Dont take it too serious ,biko.We know you dont drink,we just joking around.Its all for fun.Come on, you and Ajanni were both having a laugh about this topic befor.Ajanni was only teasing you.Calm down.
Posted: at 14-10-2010 09:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 14-10-2010 09:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 14-10-2010 05:07 PM
I know ur name is an IDIOT and ur surname is DUMMIE let me get it straight to u i'm not a Naija base i drink beer it's bcs i have the money i work very hard to make my money here.....and if i should convert the money i use in drinking 4 just one week and send it to ur entire family in Nigeria believe ur mom and dad will never smell poverty 4 the rest of their lives...i understand that ur dad was stressed when he meet ur mom and gave birth to a waste of breath like you.i'm not in the same level with u and never will be.i'm planing of coming back to naija to open my own company reason i'm telling u this it's bcs i want ur dad as my gate man and ur mom my gate woman that's the only way i can help ur entire family outta poverty....and lastly i will advice u go get a job instead of roaming about on the stree of lagos....

only a stupid one like you will be impress with your senseless statements so, firstly charity always begins at home , its the poverty that sent you away from nigeria in the first instance , we knows your type , an empty vessel makes most noise, your parents in your village right now almost naked , no tangible cloths to cover their bodies , an eye sore really , and the bastard son they said they have has becomes a drunkered in the no man,s land , if you had stay here right in nigeria , probably it would have been much more better for you , atleast you can take up a job as a trunk pusser, in the market , and that would have fetch you some thing to take care of your aged parents who looks more or less like a mad ones ,
i wouldn,t be so suprise if they brought home the news of your death soon , bastard boy
Posted: at 14-10-2010 09:42 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- onyin at 14-10-2010 09:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-10-2010 09:42 PM
Quote from: my*****sweet on 14-10-2010 05:07 PM

only a stupid one like you will be impress with your senseless statements so, firstly charity always begins at home , its the poverty that sent you away from nigeria in the first instance , we knows your type , an empty vessel makes most noise, your parents in your village right now almost naked , no tangible cloths to cover their bodies , an eye sore really , and the bastard son they said they have has becomes a drunkered in the no man,s land , if you had stay here right in nigeria , probably it would have been much more better for you , atleast you can take up a job as a trunk pusser, in the market , and that would have fetch you some thing to take care of your aged parents who looks more or less like a mad ones ,
i wouldn,t be so suprise if they brought home the news of your death soon , bastard boy
Its ok.You both were friends earlier.
Posted: at 14-10-2010 09:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 14-10-2010 09:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 14-10-2010 05:24 PM
this is too much broda.

i am up to the task and fully ready and prepared to engaged all the bastard ones , one after another , now we began
Posted: at 14-10-2010 09:47 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- logten at 14-10-2010 09:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 14-10-2010 05:07 PM

tell am again....
Posted: at 14-10-2010 09:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 14-10-2010 09:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 14-10-2010 05:28 PM
Ajanni.. a person that run after a niked mad mad is equally like the niked mad man.....ur problem is jealousy and it will kill u soon that i promise u if u dont change from it...let me ask u this as a man how much can u boast of in ur bank account?that's if u have one...i'm always happy whenever i think of the money i've sent home to my parents to keep 4 me unlike u.....ur a disgrace to ur entire family if u should die today ur burial will be like we regret to announce the death of our son who died in a robbery cross fire with the lagos state police command....i'm pretty much convince that ur poor useless.hopeless and good 4 nothing parents are already fed up of a jobless wayword child like u who has no future.......i've everything a man of my age can ever get......unlike u that sleep on the street begging for food.. as a good citizen of my country Nigeria my advice 4u is go get a life i mean a real life and stop roaming about like a PIG that u already are

you are not well , and you are not normal and will never be normal , me jelousy ? jelous who ? what you think you have and that of your entire village to me is a chicken change, who so ever is outside , if outside is so good for him will surely returned home , some stupid ones like you who normally says i am going home for my break fast will not let you knows who actually are surviving on garri or even on ordinary waters at home, never and never in this world will live can me and you ever be on the same level , you are borned in poverty and for sure you will also dies in poverty , animal
Posted: at 14-10-2010 09:57 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- eddybabs at 14-10-2010 09:57 PM (13 years ago)
reading.............
Posted: at 14-10-2010 09:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- logten at 14-10-2010 09:59 PM (13 years ago)
make una pull SHIRT
Posted: at 14-10-2010 09:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eddybabs at 14-10-2010 09:59 PM (13 years ago)
i dey wait.............
Posted: at 14-10-2010 09:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- logten at 14-10-2010 10:02 PM (13 years ago)
person wey cry go cry
Posted: at 14-10-2010 10:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 27