why igbo girls like money before any relationship? (Page 9)

Date: 06-08-2010 7:36 am (14 years ago) | Author: Kazeem Ibrahim
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 27
- logten at 14-10-2010 11:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-10-2010 11:06 PM
weather
Quote from: logten on 14-10-2010 10:43 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 14-10-2010 10:24 PM
Quote from: logten on 14-10-2010 09:59 PM
make una pull SHIRT

go call me your father now , he will hold the shirt while your mother hold on to the cap ---- bastard and idiot

IS THIS ORPHAN O... ABI NA ALMAJIRI? well nice to know u have a torn shirt with polo cap
orphsan or almajiri , of which i am non , alhamd lilah ,is much more better than that your father is into , you are a son of a bandit , condemn armd robber , you father has died now at the shoot out with the police , and your brothers and some of your relatives are among those that will face the firing at a common poor country of Benin republic , animals

BROS PLEASE JUST INSULT ME AND STOP TELLING US ABOUT YOUR FAMILY.... WE NO WAN HEAR

PUAAAAAAH!!! TO YOU
Posted: at 14-10-2010 11:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 14-10-2010 11:15 PM (14 years ago)

i have told you that rotten idiot , that i actually needed your father , and the the idot had
Quote from: logten on 14-10-2010 11:09 PM
weather
make una pull SHIRT

go call me your father now , he will hold the shirt while your mother hold on to the cap ---- bastard and idiot

IS THIS ORPHAN O... ABI NA ALMAJIRI? well nice to know u have a torn shirt with polo cap
orphsan or almajiri , of which i am non , alhamd lilah ,is much more better than that your father is into , you are a son of a bandit , condemn armd robber , you father has died now at the shoot out with the police , and your brothers and some of your relatives are among those that will face the firing at a common poor country of Benin republic , animals

BROS PLEASE JUST INSULT ME AND STOP TELLING US ABOUT YOUR FAMILY.... WE NO WAN HEAR

PUAAAAAAH!!! TO YOU

i have told that you rotten rat , that i actually needed your father , but since the idiot has been executed long long ago , don,t you have an uncle in place of him ?
Posted: at 14-10-2010 11:15 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- logten at 14-10-2010 11:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-10-2010 11:15 PM

i have told you that rotten idiot , that i actually needed your father , and the the idot had
weather
make una pull SHIRT

PUAAAAAAH!!! TO YOU

i have told that you rotten rat , that i actually needed your father , but since the idiot has been executed long long ago , don,t you have an uncle in place of him ?
WAIT..U MEAN SAY NA YA UNCLE DEY CHISEL YA MAMA?.....HUMN... OK GO ON IM LISTENING
Posted: at 14-10-2010 11:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 14-10-2010 11:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: logten on 14-10-2010 11:00 PM
well i guess you dont know ya real parents, coz i was in d bar when ya so called papa n mama opened a bottle of beer, looked under d crow cork n saw CONGRATS U WON A FREE CHILD.. dats how dey redeemed u in d APROKO FAMILY...well it was a blessing but promise me u wont spoil there BLESSING BY STOP ACTING LIKE MAGGI

idiot , you still dey remember the time your loose mother dey sell sapele water ? she is so cheap that with just five naira or even less , her back is already on the ground , useless peoples as dirty as pig
Posted: at 14-10-2010 11:19 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 14-10-2010 11:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: logten on 14-10-2010 11:18 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 14-10-2010 11:15 PM

weather
make una pull SHIRT

PUAAAAAAH!!! TO YOU

WAIT..U MEAN SAY NA YA UNCLE DEY CHISEL YA MAMA?.....HUMN... OK GO ON IM LISTENING

that is never a new tings from your entire tribe so , and thats why you never have a respects for yor elders as no one can actually claimed to be a real biological father to most of the child in your society , useless animals
Posted: at 14-10-2010 11:25 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- logten at 14-10-2010 11:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-10-2010 11:19 PM
well i guess you dont know ya real parents, coz i was in d bar when ya so called papa n mama opened a bottle of beer, looked under d crow cork n saw CONGRATS U WON A FREE CHILD.. dats how dey redeemed u in d APROKO FAMILY...well it was a blessing but promise me u wont spoil there BLESSING BY STOP ACTING LIKE MAGGI

idiot , you still dey remember the time your loose mother dey sell sapele water ? she is so cheap that with just five naira or even less , her back is already on the ground , useless peoples as dirty as pig

SO YA MAMA DEY SELL SAPELE WATER Shocked ? N WITH 5 NAIRA DEM CHISEL HER ....... U MUST BE IN PAINS, well i feel ya pains too, CONTINUE I DEY LISTEN
Posted: at 14-10-2010 11:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- logten at 14-10-2010 11:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-10-2010 11:25 PM
that is never a new tings from your entire tribe so , and thats why you never have a respects for yor elders as no one can actually claimed to be a real biological father to most of the child in your society , useless animals

SO NO 1 CLAIM U AS DEM PIKIN DATS Y DEM PUT U 4 BOTTLE TAKE DO BEER PROMOTION??? IM GETTING IT NOW....CONTINUE
Posted: at 14-10-2010 11:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kurupt419 at 14-10-2010 11:42 PM (14 years ago)
OLBOY SO 5 NAIRA honeypot STILL DEY FOR THIS COUNTRY?Huh??? NAWAOO
Posted: at 14-10-2010 11:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- logten at 14-10-2010 11:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kurupt419 on 14-10-2010 11:42 PM

na so i see am o....
Posted: at 14-10-2010 11:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 15-10-2010 12:03 AM (14 years ago)
Lonten why u dey waste ur strenght 4 dis wothless and rejected animal?main reading at what he's saying  u can clearly tell how fraustrated he and his dead parents are.....i dont know why they are alllowing this dead man to walk on the street freely i pity for the bastard that gave birth to u well theres no difference between u and that useless worthless good for nothing animal that gave birth to a waste of breath like u
Posted: at 15-10-2010 12:03 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- logten at 15-10-2010 12:04 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 15-10-2010 12:03 AM
Lonten why u dey waste ur strenght 4 dis wothless and rejected animal?main reading at what he's saying  u can clearly tell how fraustrated he and his dead parents are.....i dont know why they are alllowing this dead man to walk on the street freely i pity for the bastard that gave birth to u well theres no difference between u and that useless worthless good for nothing animal that gave birth to a waste of breath like u

GBAM!!!
Posted: at 15-10-2010 12:04 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 07ab05061 at 15-10-2010 12:06 AM (14 years ago)
 Huh? Lips Sealed Undecided Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Angry  UR QUESTION DOES NOT MAKE SENSE...........
Posted: at 15-10-2010 12:06 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mydicksweet at 15-10-2010 12:14 AM (14 years ago)
See i can never be as poor as ur entire family put together...i traveled outta naija to make my money and i'm living fine i have the money to feed ur entire worthless and selfish generation to come...... and like i said earlier what's eaten u up is jealousy and poverty all at the same time and u will die over night u bastard... do u know ur real parents?look at this ADOPTED Child who doesnt know his parents Ajanni go ask ur wh*re of a mother to show u who the phyuk is ur bastard father ur real FATHER is a rapist and here u are an arm rubber.....u need a life a real life
Posted: at 15-10-2010 12:14 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 15-10-2010 12:17 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: logten on 14-10-2010 11:28 PM

SO YA MAMA DEY SELL SAPELE WATER Shocked ? N WITH 5 NAIRA DEM CHISEL HER ....... U MUST BE IN PAINS, well i feel ya pains too, CONTINUE I DEY LISTEN

i wouldn,t be so much suprise anyway , since its you that normally collects money , conductor , and shameless useless and bastard boy , vagabond and idiot
Posted: at 15-10-2010 12:17 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 15-10-2010 12:19 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: logten on 14-10-2010 11:31 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 14-10-2010 11:25 PM

SO NO 1 CLAIM U AS DEM PIKIN DATS Y DEM PUT U 4 BOTTLE TAKE DO BEER PROMOTION??? IM GETTING IT NOW....CONTINUE

jobless and useless bastard area boy , you will soon be send back to your village so , animal
Posted: at 15-10-2010 12:19 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- kurupt419 at 15-10-2010 12:20 AM (14 years ago)
HAHAHAHAHAHAH... AJANNI DON RUN
Posted: at 15-10-2010 12:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-10-2010 12:22 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kurupt419 on 14-10-2010 11:42 PM

ask him again . that is how much he collects from the costumers of his mother , and you too not much difference from him , i knows you well so
Posted: at 15-10-2010 12:22 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- logten at 15-10-2010 12:23 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-10-2010 12:17 AM
Quote from: logten on 14-10-2010 11:28 PM

i wouldn,t be so much suprise anyway , since its you that normally collects money , conductor , and shameless useless and bastard boy , vagabond and idiot

EYA....SO YA PAPA DEAD N YA UNCLCE DEY WIRE YA MAMA A.K.A 5 NAIRA WEY DEY SELL SAPELE WATER N NOW U R A CONDUCTOR...
WELL ILL SEND MONEY 2RU WESTERN UNION OK....NO CRY AGAIN
Posted: at 15-10-2010 12:23 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 15-10-2010 12:23 AM (14 years ago)
Ajanni show us how look like u cant even show ur urgly face that poverty has design like the bad pot hole in Edo state.i knew right from the very first day i saw u  that ur family is full of witchcraft and fraustration i'm the person that made ur entire family to be as poor as church RAT?if i where u i will jump into the lagoon and commit suicide after all ur grand father commited SUICIDE i still dont know what that useless good for nothing bastard that gave birth to u is still waiting for
Posted: at 15-10-2010 12:23 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 15-10-2010 12:26 AM (14 years ago)
U bastard leave LONGTEN alone let's face it just u and i Lonten leave this bastard for me let me put him where he belong
Posted: at 15-10-2010 12:26 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 27