ajanni at 14-10-2010 10:11 PM (14 years ago) (m) One last advice 4u Ajanni please when u get home tell ur entire family to commit suicide bcs poverty is worst than HIV virus i know ur still living with ur parents who cannot afford to pay their house rent.....and dont 4get tell them that i will be looking 4 a gate man and a gate woman when i come to naija by DECEMBER..USELESS GOOD 4 nothing he GOAT....if i'm ask to help u the only help i can render to u is 4u to commit suicide ur a disgrace to all Nigerians u and ur antire family what's the point of living in the beautiful country if u dont have money?all i can smell from u is POVERTY POVERTY go get a life u PIG [/quote that is just exactly situations your entire families are inn, right now , your own case is never a new things to me , as i knows a numbers of stupid ones like you who sells even their houses in order to check out of the country , some actually so lucky and make it but majority of the were deported back home after serving so many years in the prison, and when the oyinbo man see say it remain just only little for the dirty pig to give up . they boundle the bastard into the ship or plane back home make he no becomes a liability to them again, i have said it earlier on ,its your obituary news that will surely be forwarded home ,useless and senseless shameless drunker Posted: at 14-10-2010 10:11 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 14-10-2010 10:16 PM (14 years ago) (m) @Mymouthsweet.You know its all jokes right?.Dont take it too serious ,biko.We know you dont drink,we just joking around.Its all for fun.Come on, you and Ajanni were both having a laugh about this topic befor.Ajanni was only teasing you.Calm down.
you are perfectly right so onyin , but since he is now showing the stuff he is made off , i will let him regreats the day he was born so , i am fully well prepares for the animals like this one , you actually knows them even through their names, no cause for alarm so , i am up to the task my dear Posted: at 14-10-2010 10:16 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
logten at 14-10-2010 10:18 PM (14 years ago) (m) @Mymouthsweet.You know its all jokes right?.Dont take it too serious ,biko.We know you dont drink,we just joking around.Its all for fun.Come on, you and Ajanni were both having a laugh about this topic befor.Ajanni was only teasing you.Calm down.
you are perfectly right so onyin , but since he is now showing the stuff he is made off , i will let him regreats the day he was born so , i am fully well prepares for the animals like this one , you actually knows them even through their names, no cause for alarm so , i am up to the task my dear GUY COOL DOWN... Y U GO SAY PERSON WEY DRINK GO KPAI?... Posted: at 14-10-2010 10:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 14-10-2010 10:19 PM (14 years ago) (m) I know ur name is an IDIOT and ur surname is DUMMIE let me get it straight to u i'm not a Naija base i drink beer it's bcs i have the money i work very hard to make my money here.....and if i should convert the money i use in drinking 4 just one week and send it to ur entire family in Nigeria believe ur mom and dad will never smell poverty 4 the rest of their lives...i understand that ur dad was stressed when he meet ur mom and gave birth to a waste of breath like you.i'm not in the same level with u and never will be.i'm planing of coming back to naija to open my own company reason i'm telling u this it's bcs i want ur dad as my gate man and ur mom my gate woman that's the only way i can help ur entire family outta poverty....and lastly i will advice u go get a job instead of roaming about on the stree of lagos....
only a stupid one like you will be impress with your senseless statements so, firstly charity always begins at home , its the poverty that sent you away from nigeria in the first instance , we knows your type , an empty vessel makes most noise, your parents in your village right now almost naked , no tangible cloths to cover their bodies , an eye sore really , and the bastard son they said they have has becomes a drunkered in the no man,s land , if you had stay here right in nigeria , probably it would have been much more better for you , atleast you can take up a job as a trunk pusser, in the market , and that would have fetch you some thing to take care of your aged parents who looks more or less like a mad ones , i wouldn,t be so suprise if they brought home the news of your death soon , bastard boy Its ok.You both were friends earlier. thats we i never discovererd the stupidity and the animalistic in the bastard drunker Posted: at 14-10-2010 10:19 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 14-10-2010 10:21 PM (14 years ago) (m) I know ur name is an IDIOT and ur surname is DUMMIE let me get it straight to u i'm not a Naija base i drink beer it's bcs i have the money i work very hard to make my money here.....and if i should convert the money i use in drinking 4 just one week and send it to ur entire family in Nigeria believe ur mom and dad will never smell poverty 4 the rest of their lives...i understand that ur dad was stressed when he meet ur mom and gave birth to a waste of breath like you.i'm not in the same level with u and never will be.i'm planing of coming back to naija to open my own company reason i'm telling u this it's bcs i want ur dad as my gate man and ur mom my gate woman that's the only way i can help ur entire family outta poverty....and lastly i will advice u go get a job instead of roaming about on the stree of lagos....
tell am again.... and what is your own there ? little fool Posted: at 14-10-2010 10:21 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 14-10-2010 10:24 PM (14 years ago) (m) make una pull SHIRT
go call me your father now , he will hold the shirt while your mother hold on to the cap ---- bastard and idiot Posted: at 14-10-2010 10:24 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
eddybabs at 14-10-2010 10:25 PM (14 years ago) (m) na war this nite ooooooo Posted: at 14-10-2010 10:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 14-10-2010 10:27 PM (14 years ago) (m) @Mymouthsweet.You know its all jokes right?.Dont take it too serious ,biko.We know you dont drink,we just joking around.Its all for fun.Come on, you and Ajanni were both having a laugh about this topic befor.Ajanni was only teasing you.Calm down.
you are perfectly right so onyin , but since he is now showing the stuff he is made off , i will let him regreats the day he was born so , i am fully well prepares for the animals like this one , you actually knows them even through their names, no cause for alarm so , i am up to the task my dear GUY COOL DOWN... Y U GO SAY PERSON WEY DRINK GO KPAI?... its better i take on your father , you that little rat --- ok ? Posted: at 14-10-2010 10:27 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
xter at 14-10-2010 10:29 PM (14 years ago) (m) Dis boy again
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 14-10-2010 10:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
logten at 14-10-2010 10:37 PM (14 years ago) (m) @Mymouthsweet.You know its all jokes right?.Dont take it too serious ,biko.We know you dont drink,we just joking around.Its all for fun.Come on, you and Ajanni were both having a laugh about this topic befor.Ajanni was only teasing you.Calm down.
you are perfectly right so onyin , but since he is now showing the stuff he is made off , i will let him regreats the day he was born so , i am fully well prepares for the animals like this one , you actually knows them even through their names, no cause for alarm so , i am up to the task my dear GUY COOL DOWN... Y U GO SAY PERSON WEY DRINK GO KPAI?... its better i take on your father , you that little rat --- ok ? u know say ya FATHER NA FOOL BA? POOR MAN Posted: at 14-10-2010 10:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
xter at 14-10-2010 10:39 PM (14 years ago) (m) Wat a spectacle! I love dis! c'mon!
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 14-10-2010 10:39 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
logten at 14-10-2010 10:43 PM (14 years ago) (m) make una pull SHIRT
go call me your father now , he will hold the shirt while your mother hold on to the cap ---- bastard and idiot IS THIS ORPHAN O... ABI NA ALMAJIRI? well nice to know u have a torn shirt with polo cap Posted: at 14-10-2010 10:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
xter at 14-10-2010 10:45 PM (14 years ago) (m) Almajiri? hahahahahahahahahaha  logten, no kill me wit laf o!  torn shirt and musa(n.o.e.c) cap
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 14-10-2010 10:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ajanni at 14-10-2010 10:53 PM (14 years ago) (m) @Mymouthsweet.You know its all jokes right?.Dont take it too serious ,biko.We know you dont drink,we just joking around.Its all for fun.Come on, you and Ajanni were both having a laugh about this topic befor.Ajanni was only teasing you.Calm down.
you are perfectly right so onyin , but since he is now showing the stuff he is made off , i will let him regreats the day he was born so , i am fully well prepares for the animals like this one , you actually knows them even through their names, no cause for alarm so , i am up to the task my dear GUY COOL DOWN... Y U GO SAY PERSON WEY DRINK GO KPAI?... its better i take on your father , you that little rat --- ok ? u know say ya FATHER NA FOOL BA? POOR MAN and yours is half and stupid ? bastard Posted: at 14-10-2010 10:53 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 14-10-2010 10:54 PM (14 years ago) (m) Dis boy again
my pickin , you know now , that i will not take a rubbish from any idiot now Posted: at 14-10-2010 10:54 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
xter at 14-10-2010 10:54 PM (14 years ago) (m) .
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 14-10-2010 10:54 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
logten at 14-10-2010 11:00 PM (14 years ago) (m) well i guess you dont know ya real parents, coz i was in d bar when ya so called papa n mama opened a bottle of beer, looked under d crow cork n saw CONGRATS U WON A FREE CHILD.. dats how dey redeemed u in d APROKO FAMILY...well it was a blessing but promise me u wont spoil there BLESSING BY STOP ACTING LIKE MAGGI Posted: at 14-10-2010 11:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
xter at 14-10-2010 11:02 PM (14 years ago) (m) Logten, dis shld be posted as a memoir to sumbodi o!  free drink/child? u know say free things no dey good na ;wD
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 14-10-2010 11:02 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ajanni at 14-10-2010 11:06 PM (14 years ago) (m) weather make una pull SHIRT
go call me your father now , he will hold the shirt while your mother hold on to the cap ---- bastard and idiot IS THIS ORPHAN O... ABI NA ALMAJIRI? well nice to know u have a torn shirt with polo cap orphsan or almajiri , of which i am non , alhamd lilah ,is much more better than that your father is into , you are a son of a bandit , condemn armd robber , you father has died now at the shoot out with the police , and your brothers and some of your relatives are among those that will face the firing at a common poor country of Benin republic , animals Posted: at 14-10-2010 11:06 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 14-10-2010 11:08 PM (14 years ago) (m) Almajiri? hahahahahahahahahaha  logten, no kill me wit laf o!  torn shirt and musa(n.o.e.c) cap you that idiot , you have starte again ? you will have it in full this time around , go on Posted: at 14-10-2010 11:08 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |