chie guy sorry.. e be like say one babe don leave u waka after all ur money lavished on her..... ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
me WACO JACO cry for a girl? Replyhmm dey never born the girl! no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
guy if i do dat kind thing, my papa no go flog me? ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
If i catch myself crying for a guy hmmmm!!!! i will koboko my self. After all u guys are nt that important. No man can break my hrt Reply![]()
Hmmmmmmm. Reply
Quote from: bestgift on 6-08-2010 11:00 AM If i catch myself crying for a guy hmmmm!!!! i will koboko my self. After all u guys are nt that important. No man can break my hrt u never jam... ![]() CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Sorry guy. Things like that do happen but it takes maturity to move on. ReplySo guy, move on "The beautiful ones re not yet born".
Quote from: bestgift on 6-08-2010 11:00 AM If i catch myself crying for a guy hmmmm!!!! i will koboko my self. After all u guys are nt that important. No man can break my hrt ![]() u sabi wetin dey. is either u are still a kid or u be mama mmadu wey guys no dey look ur side again. who u be wey talk say guy no fit break ya heart? kool down there u! oya make we try? give me ur number! no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
no send am for waco inbox so Reply
i know bros waco for ages...why should i do so? Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: esonu on 6-08-2010 11:18 AM Quote from: bestgift on 6-08-2010 11:00 AM If i catch myself crying for a guy hmmmm!!!! i will koboko my self. After all u guys are nt that important. No man can break my hrt u never jam...![]() Quote from: waco on 6-08-2010 12:38 PM Quote from: bestgift on 6-08-2010 11:00 AM If i catch myself crying for a guy hmmmm!!!! i will koboko my self. After all u guys are nt that important. No man can break my hrt ![]() u sabi wetin dey. is either u are still a kid or u be mama mmadu wey guys no dey look ur side again. who u be wey talk say guy no fit break ya heart? kool down there u! oya make we try? give me ur number! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bestgift on 6-08-2010 01:07 PM Quote from: esonu on 6-08-2010 11:18 AM Quote from: bestgift on 6-08-2010 11:00 AM If i catch myself crying for a guy hmmmm!!!! i will koboko my self. After all u guys are nt that important. No man can break my hrt u never jam...![]() Quote from: waco on 6-08-2010 12:38 PM Quote from: bestgift on 6-08-2010 11:00 AM If i catch myself crying for a guy hmmmm!!!! i will koboko my self. After all u guys are nt that important. No man can break my hrt ![]() u sabi wetin dey. is either u are still a kid or u be mama mmadu wey guys no dey look ur side again. who u be wey talk say guy no fit break ya heart? kool down there u! oya make we try? give me ur number! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: bestgift on 6-08-2010 01:07 PM Quote from: esonu on 6-08-2010 11:18 AM Quote from: bestgift on 6-08-2010 11:00 AM If i catch myself crying for a guy hmmmm!!!! i will koboko my self. After all u guys are nt that important. No man can break my hrt u never jam...![]() Quote from: waco on 6-08-2010 12:38 PM Quote from: bestgift on 6-08-2010 11:00 AM If i catch myself crying for a guy hmmmm!!!! i will koboko my self. After all u guys are nt that important. No man can break my hrt ![]() u sabi wetin dey. is either u are still a kid or u be mama mmadu wey guys no dey look ur side again. who u be wey talk say guy no fit break ya heart? kool down there u! oya make we try? give me ur number! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() [/quo iF U KNOW SAY U FINE ENOF TO WAKE PRICK, SHOW US UR PICTURE. BUT IF U BE LIKE CALABAR MASQUERADE NO SHOW US COS I NO WAN BAD DREAMZ no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: dupsy2smile on 6-08-2010 02:19 PM Quote from: bestgift on 6-08-2010 01:07 PM Quote from: esonu on 6-08-2010 11:18 AM Quote from: bestgift on 6-08-2010 11:00 AM If i catch myself crying for a guy hmmmm!!!! i will koboko my self. After all u guys are nt that important. No man can break my hrt u never jam...![]() Quote from: waco on 6-08-2010 12:38 PM Quote from: bestgift on 6-08-2010 11:00 AM If i catch myself crying for a guy hmmmm!!!! i will koboko my self. After all u guys are nt that important. No man can break my hrt ![]() u sabi wetin dey. is either u are still a kid or u be mama mmadu wey guys no dey look ur side again. who u be wey talk say guy no fit break ya heart? kool down there u! oya make we try? give me ur number! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Until the guy break your heart abi? hey yah!!! pele, sorry, doo
i was here Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
my dear,we've all been there before,just get busy.its the best way to forget n get stronger.you've said it all no man,no woman is worth your tears.wish you quick recovery Reply
Quote from: knightangel on 6-08-2010 09:57 AM Nobody is worth your tears, and the one who is won't make you cry...you are better off without that GIRL Or that GUY. life is too short to waste time on TEARS, FEELINGS OF HURT OR BETRAYAL...MOVE ON, MOVE UP...THERE'S ALWAYS SOMEONE FOR EVERY ONE, YOUR OWN WILL SURELY FIND YOU...JUST AS I KNOW MINE WILL SOMEDAY... chie!!! e be like say dis one babe don follow sugar daddy waka............. lol ![]()