Graduate Girls and Eleventh Hour Marriage! Why? (Page 11)

Date: 06-08-2010 11:34 am (13 years ago) | Author: John F Kennedy
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13
- Danidgr8 at 7-03-2011 10:28 AM (13 years ago)
My Advice for them be say make them dey wait okay......when them don reach the age when them no fit give birth again then them go know say day don break.
Posted: at 7-03-2011 10:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Helichik77 at 11-03-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago)
OK I WILL SAY SOMETHING LATERRRRRRRRRRR
Posted: at 11-03-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kingdanny at 30-04-2011 06:01 PM (12 years ago)
many girls cheat when in a distance relationship[color=yellow][/color]
Posted: at 30-04-2011 06:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 30-04-2011 06:04 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool

Posted: at 30-04-2011 06:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teesqure120taye at 30-04-2011 06:34 PM (12 years ago)
i live in london and my girlfriend is in nigeria i promise 2 marry her and i still keep my promise , not all the guy live  in abroad who promise 2 marry girl back home re not  marry in abroad we live in abroad 4  better future and we prefer 2 marry gals back home bcos of our culture my brother spend 6year in london and he just return 2 nija last week 4 wedding so if d guy serious go 4 him bcos does guys who live in nija most dey don't knw hw 2 take of  of girl in nija
Posted: at 30-04-2011 06:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- SNYPER at 30-04-2011 06:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  6-08-2010 11:45 AM
some na old man dem dey later marry sef. no choice na.. make e just be say I DON MARRY
Na only God go bless you. You dey yan my mind
Posted: at 30-04-2011 06:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 1-05-2011 03:48 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 1-05-2011 03:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 3-05-2011 06:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: waco on  6-08-2010 03:47 PM
i was here
EXCUSE ME AMERICANS DONT SNATCH HUSBANDS THEY MUST BE WILLING, AFTER ALL WHY WOULD THEY LIE TO THE OTHER WOMEN, THAT IS NOT AMERICANS FAULT COME ON DUDE!!!!
Posted: at 3-05-2011 06:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philworld at 3-05-2011 07:00 PM (12 years ago)
Hummmm.u ar right  I dnt realy support that. 
Posted: at 3-05-2011 07:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 3-05-2011 08:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: philworld on  3-05-2011 07:00 PM

WACO THIS WAAS NOT MEANT 4 U SORY IT WAS MEANT 4 THE GUY TAHT SAID AMERICANS SNATCH HUSBANDS!!!!
Posted: at 3-05-2011 08:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 3-05-2011 08:04 PM (12 years ago)

WACO THIS WAAS NOT MEANT 4 U SORY IT WAS MEANT 4 THE GUY TAHT SAID AMERICANS SNATCH HUSBANDS!!!!
Posted: at 3-05-2011 08:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hixy at 6-05-2011 01:06 PM (12 years ago)
sOMETIMES YOU MAY NOT BLAME THESE GIRLS OOO§
ONE BIG PROBLEM IS THAT SOME MEN HAVE WHAT WE CALL INFERIORITY COMPLEXE ON HIGHLY EDUCATED GIRLS.
tHEY ARE TREATENED BY HER STANDARDS AD THE GIRLS TOO NOT HELPING IT IS ALWAYS VERY STATISTIC WHICH MAKES THE BOBO SCARE AND SO HE PREFERS TO BE WHERE HE WILL BE THE KING! Grin
Posted: at 6-05-2011 01:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bibismall at 6-05-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago)
U've spoken well Hixy.

Posted: at 6-05-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 6-05-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago)

mE TOO

Posted: at 6-05-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 21-05-2011 11:52 PM (12 years ago)
me 3
Posted: at 21-05-2011 11:52 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kizz4me at 5-06-2011 11:20 PM (12 years ago)
Simple a problem of inferiority complex from the Men, and also the ladies trying to claim too classy because of their educational background, for me thats silly attitude to play along with men.. a lady should be humble no matter the level of your certificate or diploma. After all your aim at first place was to impress any man that will come your way with your educational background/qualifications not to claim classy. Time waits for no lady with such act ... hehehehe  Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 5-06-2011 11:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- og_bex2 at 13-10-2011 11:06 PM (12 years ago)
this is wat is happening 2 me, i live here in abroad with my husband and kids. we normally go home wich is nigeria some times alone and some times together. when my husband went alone, he meet this girl that work at UBA and they dated. i no my husband must have convince her he is single o whatever word he use 4 her, no man is free. so when he return girl start coming every time cos some times he leave his phone at home when off 2 work. we do respond each other calls. so i respond & she ask if she can speak with my husband already he told me everything about her so i ask her name & said it. i just clear her, i told her that he is my husband  that we are happilly married and have kids and i apologise to her if my husband must have lied to her and promise her. i told her to stop calling him and never call back she said ok that she is working in bank that she is a big girl of her own, i can swear my hus has never spend more than 10euros calling her. since she refuse to stop calling, any she call we put the on speaker & listen, her dream is to get married to abroad base when she dont even know what they are doing here to make money. i find out that nigeria base girls can fall inlove with any man that is from abroad handsome or ugly; at all na abroad he from come. nigeria base girls are snatching our men in abroad. like mercy johnson and many others too. well god will judge. we will all reap what we sow in jesus name amen.
Posted: at 13-10-2011 11:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- esonu at 14-10-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on  6-08-2010 11:34 AM
Please I seek to know why the majority of our graduate girls would wait till the eleventh hour before considering a marriage proposal from our Nigerians brothers who reside in Nigeria. I have heard many guys complained that many of our sisters nowadays are giving priority to our brothers who reside abroad than the ones who live in Nigeria. While the time laps, those girls are left with no option than to yield to the Nigerians at home at the eleventh hour after the hope of getting married to guys from abroad has been lost. Please contribute meaningfully if you can otherwise support meaningful comments.
dem dey find man wey go buy limousine for dem

Posted: at 14-10-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dkennis at 11-11-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago)
women are disrespectful when they see their self as a graduate
Posted: at 11-11-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Dhorlapo at 2-12-2011 12:15 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Tongue Embarrassed ITS BECAUSE SOME GIRLS HAVE BAD POSTURE!
Posted: at 2-12-2011 12:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13