Graduate Girls and Eleventh Hour Marriage! Why? (Page 9)

Date: 06-08-2010 11:34 am (13 years ago) | Author: John F Kennedy
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13
- ajiboyethosyn at 12-08-2010 10:40 AM (13 years ago)
i think some wait for God's time while pride has eaten up the whole of some sis.
Posted: at 12-08-2010 10:40 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nurabela at 13-08-2010 05:35 AM (13 years ago)
Tym no wet 4 man e go wet 4 woman ?
Posted: at 13-08-2010 05:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- yomi76 at 14-08-2010 08:12 AM (13 years ago)
stop keep on wait, try to find somebody that you can stay with now b4 you get late, Angry
Posted: at 14-08-2010 08:12 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 14-08-2010 08:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajiboyethosyn on 12-08-2010 10:40 AM
i think some wait for God's time while pride has eaten up the whole of some sis.
What a post?
U are just very right. Pride has really eating some up

Posted: at 14-08-2010 08:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donfanny at 15-08-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago)
is only proud girls that do such, christian or muslim girls dont go that way,they need to humble themself and rethink for wat thay want to do

Posted: at 15-08-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 15-08-2010 12:34 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 15-08-2010 12:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kaffieodunsi at 16-08-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago)
depends on what you mean by eleventh hour marriage
Posted: at 16-08-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- pally2 at 17-08-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
I guess it's cos most educated men this days will rather marry graduate girls.
Posted: at 17-08-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- amy4eva at 18-08-2010 12:42 PM (13 years ago)
i really think diff about this issue i feel its our career cos if u face ur career it takes a lot of or time not neccesary wating for one abroad guy.
Posted: at 18-08-2010 12:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nicestobi at 19-08-2010 02:06 AM (13 years ago)
u aint damm serious
Posted: at 19-08-2010 02:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 19-08-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago)
Is she was serious , should could have sent an inbox mail to explain what she wants, Period!

Posted: at 19-08-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- may1982 at 19-08-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
At time those girls are looking for already made man(ie man who has every things they can joy with) till they become too old to marry.
Posted: at 19-08-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Nophy at 20-08-2010 11:11 AM (13 years ago)
i don't blame those that wait for the right time, but waiting on someone abroad and ignoring the ones at home is not such a good idea Huh?
Posted: at 20-08-2010 11:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- abdulk at 20-08-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago)
its all about personal priorities
Posted: at 20-08-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kelenene at 21-08-2010 08:55 AM (13 years ago)
some ladies dnt know dat wat they see from a distance is not wat it really is wen it comes closer.most girls are chosn.some say i cnt marry a banker they are stingy some say i must marry a guy dat leavs in vi meanwhile tym is running out.wen they ve become old rugged youth they marry:anybody dat comes their way.too bad
Posted: at 21-08-2010 08:55 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ovuz at 24-08-2010 09:48 PM (13 years ago)
it's a question of finding mr.right. even the ones arround,are not ready to discuss marriage. would you drag them to marry you?
Posted: at 24-08-2010 09:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- May8 at 25-08-2010 03:14 PM (13 years ago)
NA GOOD LIFE THEY WANT AFTER ALL THE UPS AND DOWN IN SKUL
Posted: at 25-08-2010 03:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Austinerapido at 25-08-2010 04:20 PM (13 years ago)
this is a very important issue.its not there fault shall cos every girl wants to be comfortable in the hands of his man but greedy is d course.if not 4 greed,they should b able to know what is right 4 dem,what there aim of d relationship was,wen d reality is moving contrary to d aim n wen to quit.

Posted: at 25-08-2010 04:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- femfam at 26-08-2010 09:04 PM (13 years ago)
We can't really blame these ladies. Most of them were in the relationship before their guys travelled abroad. This should not bring an end to the relationship.

There is nothing wrong with waiting for ur man to come back and marry you after his return. It depends on the two of you. My woman waited 6yrs for my return - I went to 9ja in july for our introduction and will be going again in november for our wedding.

The fact is majority of the girls fall victim of the guys who were forced to marry someone abroad (mostly white girls) to earn their livelihood.
Posted: at 26-08-2010 09:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Wondo at 29-08-2010 10:54 AM (13 years ago)
The reason, I tink, is bcs they r very, very, very clever. But u kno wht? When u r very clever pple n God understands, even whn u r ver, very clever, they do too, but when u r very, very, very clever, you have become crafty and pple n God stands now and watch, it means u r on ur own. Tht's y @ de 11th hour they jst have to take wht comes their way.
Posted: at 29-08-2010 10:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13