CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
wetin do soldier woman? Replyabi u dey fear make she no beat ya frnd for hse Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-08-2010 04:06 PM wetin do soldier woman? hmmmmmm e get as e be oooooo... one day de woman go tie my guy with rope am wire am koboko abi u dey fear make she no beat ya frnd for hse CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: esonu on 6-08-2010 04:08 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-08-2010 04:06 PM wetin do soldier woman? hmmmmmm e get as e be oooooo... one day de woman go tie my guy with rope am wire am kobokoabi u dey fear make she no beat ya frnd for hse LWKMD chai. Nnegbeeeeeeeee see sontin.. Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
ok ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
which one be ok. go free ya frnd ooooooooo ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: esonu on 6-08-2010 04:08 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-08-2010 04:06 PM wetin do soldier woman? hmmmmmm e get as e be oooooo... one day de woman go tie my guy with rope am wire am kobokoabi u dey fear make she no beat ya frnd for hse Laffin...................................... OMG!!!!! see fear fear man where u from come out sef. na only mouth u get ordinary koboko nai you they fear. shame to you but if your frd behave well she no go flog am but if not na the guy dead body una go come carry after the wedding if him mess up.....Lol
Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-08-2010 04:30 PM which one be ok. go free ya frnd ooooooooo abi Sophie no kill me for here abeg
NOTHING DEY THERE, Replyif they send the woman go peace keeping at least the guy fit play around for a while abi
i carry knife? ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: esonu on 6-08-2010 04:05 PM PALS CAN U MARRY A FEMALE SOLDIER? JUST WANNA KNOW COS ONE OF MY CLOSEST GUY IS ABOUT DOING THAT BUT TO ME I THINK HE IS ABOUT TAKING A VERY WRONG STEP Na yu wan Marry am? Shuoo!! Abeg Leave yur Friend make he do wetin he want WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-08-2010 04:30 PM which one be ok. go free ya frnd ooooooooo heheheheh i don yarn wetin i fit but im no dey gree CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
lol Replyafter the beating na for en head naaaaaaa Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
i dey pity am cos people go dey laff am ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
make he go join soldier too... Reply
Yea..wats wrong? Reply
Quote from: oyindabty on 6-08-2010 04:33 PM Quote from: esonu on 6-08-2010 04:08 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-08-2010 04:06 PM wetin do soldier woman? hmmmmmm e get as e be oooooo... one day de woman go tie my guy with rope am wire am kobokoabi u dey fear make she no beat ya frnd for hse Laffin...................................... OMG!!!!! see fear fear man where u from come out sef. na only mouth u get ordinary koboko nai you they fear. shame to you but if your frd behave well she no go flog am but if not na the guy dead body una go come carry after the wedding if him mess up.....Lol you go wound person 4 NP oooo
mercy pls no wound make blood no com out oooooooooooo ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Lol.................. why Blood again why not water? Reply
No wahala to marry soldier babe. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()