The pervasive poverty in Nigeria has resulted in the rush for white men by Niger (Page 2)

Date: 06-08-2010 6:51 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- mezkaz18 at 7-08-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago)
she no even choose a better person as a model. look at the man nek tie bend
Posted: at 7-08-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mezkaz18 at 7-08-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago)
she no even choose a better person, as a model. look at the man nek tie bend. U sure say this girl na MODEL tru tru
Posted: at 7-08-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 7-08-2010 11:51 AM (13 years ago)
No be my probs

Posted: at 7-08-2010 11:51 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- LEONE at 7-08-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
You can see what these ladies are doing just for money not for love,
I dont blame them cos they never travel out of Africa so they dont know,
They thought white men dont break hearts,lets wait & see.
Posted: at 7-08-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tonir at 7-08-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago)
NA DEM SABY!!!!!!!!!!!!! WEN WHITEMEN TEACH DEM SENSE, DEM GO SOJI
Posted: at 7-08-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- popo2009 at 7-08-2010 08:15 PM (13 years ago)
whether black or white, phyuk is phyuk
i no concern me.....at all
Posted: at 7-08-2010 08:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jade1341 at 7-08-2010 09:26 PM (13 years ago)
Sheesh that's cold. Whatever happened to love?
Posted: at 7-08-2010 09:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Fire3rda at 7-08-2010 09:30 PM (13 years ago)
WEll mAybE i nEEd 2 cOMe gEt mE a sCRUMPCiOUs lil NiGERiAn giRl & bRiNG hER bACk 2 dA USA... iT wOUldNt bE bAd 4 mE,bECAUSe i'M nOt a cRACka...
Posted: at 7-08-2010 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 8-08-2010 02:03 AM (13 years ago)
Whether in Nigeria or abroad, Nigerian girls are just a waste of my time... I'm sorry to say this. Even the ones that are here in Yankee, man if I tell you what my eyes have seen... These nigerian girls are so hard on nigerian men while they are slaves to not only white men, including the african americans. Na so so phyuk phyuk all of them they do these American men. On the other hand, white women and african american women think that there men are a bunch of NO GOODS.

Posted: at 8-08-2010 02:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 8-08-2010 02:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on  7-08-2010 12:15 AM
Quote from: princedafe on  6-08-2010 09:19 PM
whocares

those girls carry on shagging uncircumcise dick for all I care
What A Senseless post

@princedafe
This is not s senseless post and not all the white men are uncircumcised
what is wrong with uncircumcised dick anyway??
come on girls they earn our money and still spend it on you, no problem

shuooooooo

u get uncircumcised dick!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 8-08-2010 02:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edubrazo at 8-08-2010 02:52 AM (13 years ago)
see Bosom  
Posted: at 8-08-2010 02:52 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- preciousjoyde at 8-08-2010 11:45 AM (13 years ago)
it's a free world, i feel am free to marry any human being i love regardless of his skin colour. Afterall as a medical student who held a human heart in my hands, the heart lokes the same and has the same colour in all human beings whatever colour your skin may be, its about the contents, not the container.
Posted: at 8-08-2010 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- buchiike at 8-08-2010 03:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Laaw on  7-08-2010 12:08 AM
This is sad. Money will make you sell your soul. The white man put you in slavery and continues to do so, so why get with them? They are a bunch of sellouts.
YOU RE RIGHT DEAR.
Posted: at 8-08-2010 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- roberttexas at 8-08-2010 09:32 PM (13 years ago)
There are some issues we place that can corrupt ten young girls a day.issue of white man,who is white man?their women run after us here in abroad.few girl's among the girl's may get houses,cars e.t.c.what about the infected girl's?if you travel abroad men you find out that everybody in this world has ugly side.most of this white men cannot pay tax in their country.as our girl's are rushing them,so their daughters and wifes are fighting for one sugar cane ready to sacrifice what it take to get you most tight.even the Asians women doesn't release money easy.for their men,they are the worst men in this world."PLS OUR GIRL"S SHOULD BE VERY CAREFUL WITH SO CALLED OYIBO THEY ARE D HIGHEST CARRIER OF MR A"
Posted: at 8-08-2010 09:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Fabzillion at 9-08-2010 02:00 AM (13 years ago)
Cheap black bitches una dey comfortable with okirika things even okirika men.
Posted: at 9-08-2010 02:00 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ify4life at 9-08-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 9-08-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Agatex at 9-08-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on  7-08-2010 12:15 AM
Quote from: princedafe on  6-08-2010 09:19 PM
whocares

those girls carry on shagging uncircumcise ***** for all I care
What A Senseless post

@princedafe
This is not s senseless post and not all the white men are uncircumcised
what is wrong with uncircumcised ***** anyway??
come on girls they earn our money and still spend it on you, no problem

Hmmmm, do they?
Posted: at 9-08-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 9-08-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
good for dem

Posted: at 9-08-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 9-08-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 9-08-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 9-08-2010 11:41 PM (13 years ago)
passing looking for a green dude

Posted: at 9-08-2010 11:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Video of Yahoo Boys Spraying Cash On Pastor During Church Service Stirs Reactions

2. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. VIDEO: Excitement As 2face Idibia And Kizz Daniel Collaborate

5. Photo Of Unknown Woman Reportedly Found Dumped On Abuja Road

6. Video: Fans In Loggerhead Over Wizkid And Davido's Feud

7. 42Yr Old Man, Nkwuda Cuts Cousin’s Throat For Demanding Felling Tree Branches In Ebonyi

8. Two Brothers Arrested For Impersonating NSCDC Commandant On Facebook

9. Borussia Dortmund v PSG: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)