so those ur friends wetin be there names? Reply
For me i've got close friends only 6 are the best.. next..
@poster,am still searching for my closest friend ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
My closest friend is INEMX ReplyBut if you mean closest friends, see them below: 1. Inemx 2. Chika000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000001 3. Donuche 4. Solid 5. etc, etc,.......... There are many of them IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
phyuk this shit. I only come here for fun. PEACE OUT! ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
phyuk this shit. I only come here for fun.No friend for now. PEACE OUT! ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: Bismack on 7-08-2010 03:33 AM Tell me the names of the people you've established great friendship with since you joined NP.As for me,i've got many friends,but only three are very close to me...Now tell me yours. Yu no Tell us their names na Young man As for me, dem Plenty, Akpan01 (My Sugar Pie) being number1 ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
I don't have o. Reply
Ehe Reply
wot is this? Reply![]()
What does it look like? Reply
Was i here? ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
passing Reply
i dont have any Reply
Quote from: ceejay58 on 8-08-2010 12:22 AM passing no go too far
what a senseles post Reply
ok Reply
Quote from: princedafe on 8-08-2010 02:14 AM what a senseles post the senseless no get part 2
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
'Ooni Wants My Downfall After God Used Me For Him' – Oluwo Of Iwoland Opens Up
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Accuses The Music Industry Of Constantly Cheating The Church
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent