Quote from: uprising on 9-08-2010 11:18 AM @mallorca iwant to ask u if you go marry ur sista better comot 4 road for someone who want to marry her am only telling him what it takes to marry from that`part the of country. HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
marry on line no good for black man ooooo.... if u try it na opio u go marry Reply
marriage ke?? ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
isikwa ma gini Reply
how i wish i wasn't make up plans Reply
are you regreting? Reply
Is this a JAMB or WAEC questions? Reply
It`s really crazy in here! ReplyWhat`s going on here Uprising? ha! goodness me! Were you told that one can marry a river? well, not Betty, no, no and no again! It`s sweet to hear that however. How I wish you were not a rivulet but human, marriage deliberations might have commenced You`re just being naughty dude!
want 2 make a mistake Replyand marry yori-yori or what?
Come on! ReplyLive and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 9-08-2010 08:21 PM Come on! hehehe, 2 where?
Quote from: mat-James on 9-08-2010 08:24 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 9-08-2010 08:21 PM Come on! hehehe, 2 where?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() To nowhere! Live and let live!
i don't wanna marry dem bt kip dem as cocunbine...ppl like AKPAN she bad 2 d badest..no b me talk am oo na according 2 her diary 4 NP..lol SOPHIE come join her tooo...hehehehehe carry dz 2 women put 4 house menhh u jst sign ur death warrant lol... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
na picture i go marry? Replyi no fit play dat kin rough play i dont know anybods personality here so am gonna just pass on dis one
@mallorca,i've got d money.even if she's 4rm jupiter,i'm gonna put a ring on it... Reply
reading Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Still searching. Reply
Never searching ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER