ROTFLMAO!!!

Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-08-2010 03:10 PM Quote from: temi07 on 9-08-2010 02:33 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-08-2010 02:26 PM Quote from: temi07 on 9-08-2010 02:22 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-08-2010 02:20 PM Exactly what i intend doing with mine. . Hey temi could you check your wallet mine isn't expensive. Which virginity are you talking abt again, i had your virginity already, like over 100 times, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ROTFLMAO!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-08-2010 03:13 PM Quote from: temi07 on 9-08-2010 02:35 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-08-2010 02:27 PM Quote from: acaalliy on 9-08-2010 02:22 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-08-2010 02:20 PM Exactly what i intend doing with mine. . Hey temi could you check your wallet mine isn't expensive. ![]() How much is yours? is yours as beutiful as mine? beauty is one of the price determinant... Sorry, Go meet temi, she should give you all the details you might be needing. I chose you, so don't coy away ?
Quote from: temi07 on 9-08-2010 03:20 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-08-2010 03:10 PM Quote from: temi07 on 9-08-2010 02:33 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-08-2010 02:26 PM Quote from: temi07 on 9-08-2010 02:22 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-08-2010 02:20 PM Exactly what i intend doing with mine. . Hey temi could you check your wallet mine isn't expensive. Which virginity are you talking abt again, i had your virginity already, like over 100 times, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ROTFLMAO!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Awww, sounds more like my baby . . Noted! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: temi07 on 9-08-2010 03:22 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-08-2010 03:13 PM Quote from: temi07 on 9-08-2010 02:35 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-08-2010 02:27 PM Quote from: acaalliy on 9-08-2010 02:22 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-08-2010 02:20 PM Exactly what i intend doing with mine. . Hey temi could you check your wallet mine isn't expensive. ![]() How much is yours? is yours as beutiful as mine? beauty is one of the price determinant... Sorry, Go meet temi, she should give you all the details you might be needing. I chose you, so don't coy away ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
i wud've luvd to bid for her VIRGIN Bosom with my father's Replyfarm land in d village filled with crude oil. Its worth more than 200k pounds!! no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-08-2010 03:26 PM Quote from: temi07 on 9-08-2010 03:20 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-08-2010 03:10 PM Quote from: temi07 on 9-08-2010 02:33 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-08-2010 02:26 PM Quote from: temi07 on 9-08-2010 02:22 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-08-2010 02:20 PM Exactly what i intend doing with mine. . Hey temi could you check your wallet mine isn't expensive. Which virginity are you talking abt again, i had your virginity already, like over 100 times, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ROTFLMAO!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Awww, sounds more like my baby . . Noted! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: temi07 on 9-08-2010 03:33 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-08-2010 03:26 PM Quote from: temi07 on 9-08-2010 03:20 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-08-2010 03:10 PM Quote from: temi07 on 9-08-2010 02:33 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-08-2010 02:26 PM Quote from: temi07 on 9-08-2010 02:22 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-08-2010 02:20 PM Exactly what i intend doing with mine. . Hey temi could you check your wallet mine isn't expensive. Which virginity are you talking abt again, i had your virginity already, like over 100 times, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ROTFLMAO!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Awww, sounds more like my baby . . Noted! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You know you need it at this time of your b-day. More of them .. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-08-2010 03:36 PM Quote from: temi07 on 9-08-2010 03:33 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-08-2010 03:26 PM Quote from: temi07 on 9-08-2010 03:20 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-08-2010 03:10 PM Quote from: temi07 on 9-08-2010 02:33 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-08-2010 02:26 PM Quote from: temi07 on 9-08-2010 02:22 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-08-2010 02:20 PM Exactly what i intend doing with mine. . Hey temi could you check your wallet mine isn't expensive. Which virginity are you talking abt again, i had your virginity already, like over 100 times, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ROTFLMAO!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Awww, sounds more like my baby . . Noted! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You know you need it at this time of your b-day. More of them .. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
kissing in da air Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
that teenger don become celebrity be that o Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
passing and wishing i was a girl "damn i could ve sold mine for some cool millz" Reply
Dam sure she is a nigerian babe Reply
i go train my kid sis well so that Replythose yeye groundnut boys no go near am. see lucrative biz no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: temi07 on 9-08-2010 03:50 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-08-2010 03:36 PM Quote from: temi07 on 9-08-2010 03:33 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-08-2010 03:26 PM Quote from: temi07 on 9-08-2010 03:20 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-08-2010 03:10 PM Quote from: temi07 on 9-08-2010 02:33 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-08-2010 02:26 PM Quote from: temi07 on 9-08-2010 02:22 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 9-08-2010 02:20 PM Exactly what i intend doing with mine. . Hey temi could you check your wallet mine isn't expensive. Which virginity are you talking abt again, i had your virginity already, like over 100 times, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ROTFLMAO!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Awww, sounds more like my baby . . Noted! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You know you need it at this time of your b-day. More of them .. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Don't faint babe, the real thing is on the way! You know I am coming tonight as we discussed. ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
so,what's the moral lesson from this..nonsense Reply
passing again and singing "if i were a girl" Reply
no gal wey be virgin 4 naija pals all of dem na waste Reply
No matter how dis is Seen, she Did something Outrageous ReplyIt makes no Sense And for those Countries that go against Prostitution, l wonder how they'll see dis WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
no gurl wey be virgin 4 naija pals see wise chick Reply
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats