I have been following your comments, most are tripple posting.......I doubt that this is an error........dont worry, soon you go get to ADDICTED HERO...........nothing do you!
Quote from: Dranatomy on 10-08-2010 03:09 PM Am lonely! I have been following your comments, most are tripple posting.......I doubt that this is an error........dont worry, soon you go get to ADDICTED HERO...........nothing do you! A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 10-08-2010 02:51 PM Quote from: chuka4fun on 10-08-2010 02:39 PM Quote from: onyiis on 10-08-2010 02:15 PM supposing you had more than one person in mind while reading it ? yes like you ![]() ![]() ![]() Cancel dat from your mind.........in short, I order a 'black out' right now............ ![]()
Quote from: Dranatomy on 10-08-2010 03:09 PM Am lonely! first go get a faster network or go get another laptop 2 step out of your office go talk to a girl its that simple
Quote from: chuka4fun on 10-08-2010 03:33 PM Quote from: divineproject on 10-08-2010 02:51 PM Quote from: chuka4fun on 10-08-2010 02:39 PM Quote from: onyiis on 10-08-2010 02:15 PM supposing you had more than one person in mind while reading it ? yes like you ![]() ![]() ![]() Cancel dat from your mind.........in short, I order a 'black out' right now............ ![]() hehehehehehe, corrupt mind.........that 'black out' is in your head...........Olodo......... ![]() ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 10-08-2010 03:40 PM Quote from: chuka4fun on 10-08-2010 03:33 PM Quote from: divineproject on 10-08-2010 02:51 PM Quote from: chuka4fun on 10-08-2010 02:39 PM Quote from: onyiis on 10-08-2010 02:15 PM supposing you had more than one person in mind while reading it ? yes like you ![]() ![]() ![]() Cancel dat from your mind.........in short, I order a 'black out' right now............ ![]() hehehehehehe, corrupt mind.........that 'black out' is in your head...........Olodo......... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Completely O.Y.O....................passing ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
nice ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: knightangel on 10-08-2010 11:01 AM *12. You'll read his/her txts over and over again... these signs r pretty lame 11. You'll walk really really slow while you're with him/her... 10. You'll pretend 2 be shy whenever you're with him/her... 9. While thinking bout him/her...your heart will beat faster and faster... 8. By listening to his/her voice...you'll smile for no reason. 7. While looking at him/her..you cant see the other people around you...you can only see that person... 6. You'll start listening to SLOW songs. 5. He/She becomes all you think about 4. You'll get high just by their smell... 3. You'll realize that you're always smiling to yourself when you think about them.. 2. You'll do anything for him/her... 1. While reading this, there was one person on your mind the whole time ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
ok good ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
what if is my ex that is running thru my mind now instead of d present guy? Reply
yea guy tha is really Reply
Quote from: onyiis on 10-08-2010 02:15 PM supposing you had more than one person in mind while reading it ? THEN I GUESS YOU'RE EITHER IN LOVE WITH BOTH OF THEM OR YOU'RE JUST FOND OF ONE AND IN LOVE WITH THE OTHER
Quote from: youngk on 10-08-2010 02:48 PM @poster,,nice one THANKS ![]() ![]()
Quote from: nellkiss on 11-08-2010 12:25 AM what if is my ex that is running thru my mind now instead of d present guy? oops!!
can tell, Reply
Quote from: docreala on 11-08-2010 10:28 AM can tell, i know foothballer they reach 10 for your side how you go fit tell
Quote from: chuka4fun on 11-08-2010 10:54 AM Quote from: docreala on 11-08-2010 10:28 AM can tell, i know foothballer they reach 10 for your side how you go fit tell
Quote from: chuka4fun on 11-08-2010 10:54 AM Quote from: docreala on 11-08-2010 10:28 AM can tell, i know foothballer they reach 10 for your side how you go fit tell[/quote hahhaha na my fault? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
good to know Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Treasure2 on 11-08-2010 12:14 PM Quote from: chuka4fun on 11-08-2010 10:54 AM Quote from: docreala on 11-08-2010 10:28 AM can tell, i know foothballer they reach 10 for your side how you go fit tell