A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-08-2010 05:13 PM i cry for loveeeeeeeeeeeeee love gbakwa oku
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 11-08-2010 10:08 AM hmmm i wudnt mind if my guy cry, but he will neva Awww ![]() Only 1 time i saw tears in his eyes, was when our son was born... but i pretend i didnt c it, cuz he wud b shy i think ![]() ![]()
Quote from: solid_solid on 11-08-2010 05:35 PM MY GIRL MAKE ME VEX .... MAKE I CRY? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Oya just Cry Small ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: PreetyDimpleI on 11-08-2010 06:01 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 11-08-2010 10:08 AM hmmm i wudnt mind if my guy cry, but he will neva Awww ![]() Only 1 time i saw tears in his eyes, was when our son was born... but i pretend i didnt c it, cuz he wud b shy i think ![]() ![]() ![]()
Yes especially when it's 1 as cute & adorable as yours! Reply![]()
Quote from: PreetyDimpleI on 11-08-2010 06:45 PM Yes especially when it's 1 as cute & adorable as yours! awwww thx for d compliment dear, i apreciate it ![]() ![]() ![]() i dont think d one on d picture is urs?? ![]() ![]()
it could happen to anybody Reply
female cry in front thier man so why cant man cry in front of thier girl once in a while Reply![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
men too do cry you know?BIG deal if you repeat the same mistake. Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-08-2010 09:07 AM Quote from: youngk on 11-08-2010 09:00 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-08-2010 08:54 AM Quote from: youngk on 11-08-2010 08:52 AM it depends but i can't cry,only shows my pain... what i know is that guys make ladies to cry weller... ![]() ![]() ![]() u get hard mind for ya LOVE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my mind soft oooo,if u follow my girl talk,she go tell u...... but u know say girls heart soft pass guys ![]() ![]() ![]() i don see so many men wey get soft hrt.. just like my man. my own strong pass en own, small tin en don cry lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
That's crazy. ReplyI am bad tempered. I only share tears and shiver when I am badly angry and when it comes to that point, only God and take control of such situation to save either of the parties from ending up in the hospital I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Michro on 12-08-2010 06:23 AM That's crazy. So na Tyson u be. Huh I am bad tempered. I only share tears and shiver when I am badly angry and when it comes to that point, only God and take control of such situation to save either of the parties from ending up in the hospital
Quote from: Treasure2 on 12-08-2010 07:39 AM Quote from: Michro on 12-08-2010 06:23 AM That's crazy. So na Tyson u be. HuhI am bad tempered. I only share tears and shiver when I am badly angry and when it comes to that point, only God and take control of such situation to save either of the parties from ending up in the hospital ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
lol ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Michro on 12-08-2010 06:23 AM That's crazy. I am bad tempered. I only share tears and shiver when I am badly angry and when it comes to that point, only God and take control of such situation to save either of the parties from ending up in the hospital he no bi only tyson...........he bi hulk hogan or undertaker...... ![]() ![]() ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
:'( :'( :'( Reply![]() ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: mallorca on 11-08-2010 11:40 AM Quote from: diplomatik on 11-08-2010 02:31 AM who's gonna cry infront of me.... what is your magic?![]() no magic oo... ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-08-2010 02:31 AM who's gonna cry infront of me.... Try that guy under you. ![]()
Male crier not gud! ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()