Best way to handle a stubborn wife (Page 23)

Date: 11-08-2010 2:31 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 20 21 22 [23]
- giftmurphy at 8-03-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 11-08-2010 02:32 PM
No wife of mine would be stubborn
aw many u wan marry?
Posted: at 8-03-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ZUNIOR at 15-05-2012 08:38 AM (11 years ago)
absolute tommy-rot
Posted: at 15-05-2012 08:38 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 15-05-2012 09:00 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 11-08-2010 05:25 PM
In my personal opinion I will ignore the woman in all if she has not bear any child yet and take an endless sabbatical leave, but if she has kids for me, I will let her die through emotional bleeding!  
  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 15-05-2012 09:00 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Annizzle at 15-05-2012 09:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sunped200 on  8-03-2012 09:28 AM
The best way to handle a stubborn wife is as follows:
1. Have full endurance of whatever she do
2. If she offend you, try to say sorry to her instead
3. When taking decisions, seek her advice but be wise to use it
4. Don't complain of anything she do, instead appreciate her
5. Let her know when you have, so that she will believe you when you don't have
6. Understand what she like most and always buy for her
7. Let her know she is the best woman for you
8. Among all, give love when she want it and understand her when she say no

One day you will see that she turn to "MUNMUN" for you, if call her once she will answer you twice. (It worked for me) 

your the real deal man!! Thumbs up....  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 15-05-2012 09:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Safiyah at 30-05-2012 03:41 AM (11 years ago)
You handle a stubborn wife with kisses as sweet as honey and patience. If you two have a disagreement it is okay. Be grateful you have a strong spose and don't have to worry about someone leading her on the wrong path. She will stand for what she believes in and protec t your household. Now does anyone have any suggestion for a stubborn husband.LOL Just kidding.
Posted: at 30-05-2012 03:41 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lyricalz at 30-05-2012 06:39 PM (11 years ago)
Handle her iron 4 iron, but if she still prove stubborn, i'm afraid u hv 2 run away as far as possible from her, otherswise homicide might  be the case.
Posted: at 30-05-2012 06:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- suzygirl at 31-05-2012 09:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sunped200 on  8-03-2012 09:28 AM
The best way to handle a stubborn wife is as follows:
1. Have full endurance of whatever she do
2. If she offend you, try to say sorry to her instead
3. When taking decisions, seek her advice but be wise to use it
4. Don't complain of anything she do, instead appreciate her
5. Let her know when you have, so that she will believe you when you don't have
6. Understand what she like most and always buy for her
7. Let her know she is the best woman for you
8. Among all, give love when she want it and understand her when she say no

One day you will see that she turn to "MUNMUN" for you, if call her once she will answer you twice. (It worked for me) 
Thumbs up,All men need to learn from u o.YOU ARE THE BEST Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 31-05-2012 09:21 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 11-06-2012 08:06 PM (11 years ago)
passing..
Posted: at 11-06-2012 08:06 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 11-06-2012 08:06 PM (11 years ago)
passing..
Posted: at 11-06-2012 08:06 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- luckytime at 5-07-2012 03:38 AM (11 years ago)
Hi there, need some advice... I got into a fight with my stubborn and bad temper wife a week ago and have not been speaking to each other since. I try to talk to her but she ignore me. So what is the best way to pacify her or tell her lets go seperate way? The only problem now is our son. If go seperate way, I will miss my 3 yr old son alot as in Singapore, the law always protect the female and always give to kids to the mother... so what must i do?
Posted: at 5-07-2012 03:38 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aeco at 22-07-2012 04:30 AM (11 years ago)
Read the previous posts and pick out THE POINTS THAT WORKS and DROP POINTS THAT WILL PUT FUEL TO FIRE. Ask yourself: IS THIS WHAT I PLAN TO DO IN HE BEGINNING? Both wives can apply this for their stubborn husbands. Please wives submit and do more other thins. Husbands LOVE and do more other things. this post below from on eo fthe earlier posts is also a message we can digest and take in. Not just hearers but doers.
GOD THAT INSTITUTED MARRIAGE GAVE THE MANUAL FOR THE OPERATION OF THE INSTITUTION IN THE BIBLE. IN EPHESIANS CHAPTER 5 VERSES 22 - 33, GOD CLEARLY  DICTATED THE BEST WAY THAT WILL NOT GIVE ROOM FOR THE EMERGENCE OF EITHER STOBBORN WIFE OR HUSBAND. PERSONS SEEKING COUNSEL ON THE WAY TO HANDLE THE STUBBORNESS IN THEIR SPOUSES SHOULD DO THEMSELVES A WORLD OF GOOD BY CONSULTING THIS MANUAL AND REFUSE TO LISTEN THE THE REASONING OF PSYCHOLOGISTS THAT CAN OFFER MINIMAL HELP. SOME EXCERPTS FROM THIS MANUAL READS SUCH: " WIVES, SUBMIT YOURSELVES UNTO YOUR OWN HUSBANDS AS UNTO THE LORD " BUT SOME WIVES RATHER CHOSE TO SUBMIT TO THE COUNSEL OF FRIENDS AND RELATIONS. ANOTHER EXCERPT READS: " HUSBANDS, LOVE YOUR WIVES, EVEN AS CHRIST ALSO LOVED THE CHURCH AND GAVE HIMSELF FOR IT ". IMAGINE THIS. BUT WHERE DOES THE ACTIONS THESE HUSBANDS THAT COMPLAIN OF THEIR WIVES' STUBBORNESS COMPARE WITH THAT OF CHRIST THAT DIED FOR THE CHURCH WHO WERE ENEMIES OF CHRIST BEFORE THEIR CONVERSION. SO LET THESE COMPLAINANTS EMULATE CHRIST TO GO ON DOING WHATEVER THE MARRIAGE MANUAL HAS STIPULATED AND WAIT FOR THE CONVERSION OF THEIR SPOUSES INTO WHAT IS LOVABLE AS THE CHURCH CONVERTED UNTO GOOD BEHAVIOUR FROM THEIR FORMER SINFUL WAYS AS CHRIST WENT AHEAD LOVING HER EVEN WHEN SHE WAS VERY OFFENSIVE BY HER SINFUL CONDUCT
Posted: at 22-07-2012 04:30 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mg777 at 22-07-2012 05:49 PM (11 years ago)
Stubborn about what. You married her which means you decided she was marriage material, therefore communicate until you both are crying like babies which only comes from within. Bringing in another female only defies your marriage which is a union between you, her and the Creator. Everyone else is just spectators.
Posted: at 22-07-2012 05:49 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ebinyi at 13-09-2012 08:07 AM (11 years ago)
When you love some one, does it became your birthright for oposite to love you back? Absolutely no way! But why is love a feeling of  one affection? And a collective agreement? Because when you love give chance tobe love back or ur hearth is already broken. Hahahaha
Posted: at 13-09-2012 08:07 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 13-09-2012 03:07 PM (11 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 13-09-2012 03:07 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mbc2mbc3 at 12-10-2012 05:28 AM (11 years ago)
brush the living day light outta her,,,,naija babes sturborn pass sodom and gomora
Posted: at 12-10-2012 05:28 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- saintdav76 at 25-10-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago)
observing...
Posted: at 25-10-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uchevictor at 26-10-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago)
Might just be spritual. She was stubborn before u married her so live wit it.
Posted: at 26-10-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 24-01-2013 08:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: uchevictor on 26-10-2012 03:31 PM
Might just be spritual. She was stubborn before u married her so live wit it.
even if it is spiritual, u canot just live with it,ull pray abt it... Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-01-2013 08:01 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 20 21 22 [23]