My girl friend ask me

Date: 11-08-2010 5:25 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Abuchi Uzochi
- at 11-08-2010 05:25 PM (13 years ago)
Yesterday night my girl friend ask me what is my vision, the type of life i want to live in future and many other question, so after the discussion i ask her why she asked me all that question and she said there is no reason, she just fill like asking.

please my friends is it true that she just ask or is there anything behind those questions, ladies whom have asked their guy these or something like that should please tell me why they ask or what they mean by all that and guy whom their girl has ask such thing should please help me to now what is in her mind and what she is about to do.
This my girl is giving me toff time not like others i have been meeting

Posted: at 11-08-2010 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 11-08-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
she just want to understand u better

Posted: at 11-08-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 11-08-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago)
Is it not Clear enough why she Asked?

Must yu post everything to Comes to mind?

There are things yu should reason out yurself

Posted: at 11-08-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 11-08-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 11-08-2010 05:32 PM

Must yu post everything DAT Comes to mind?

Posted: at 11-08-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 11-08-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago)
She wants to know u better, what u want, your way of seeing things and so on!
It's not obvious?

Posted: at 11-08-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cyndi3 at 11-08-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago)
Wants to know if ur going the same route with her, that is are u in for the long run or u just wanna keep fishing.... BRB
Posted: at 11-08-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 11-08-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago)
Kennee u want to fight, wetin be ur own sef?
Posted: at 11-08-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 11-08-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: debuchi on 11-08-2010 05:25 PM
Yesterday night my girl friend ask me what is my vision, the type of life i want to live in future and many other question, so after the discussion i ask her why she asked me all that question and she said there is no reason, she just fill like asking.

please my friends is it true that she just ask or is there anything behind those questions, ladies whom have asked their guy these or something like that should please tell me why they ask or what they mean by all that and guy whom their girl has ask such thing should please help me to now what is in her mind and what she is about to do.
She wants to know if you are a responsible and serious person.
Posted: at 11-08-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 11-08-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago)
She just want to be able to figure out a few things about you...........mind you, she may compare the answer you gave her to what you do....

Posted: at 11-08-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mat-James at 11-08-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago)
thank God you have a girl that push such questions 2 you,
she is an intelligent Lady, try and walk with her
cos thats one of the attributes of good girls,
wanting 2 know if you are focus in life or not.
Posted: at 11-08-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 11-08-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
!!!
Posted: at 11-08-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- debuchi at 11-08-2010 06:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 11-08-2010 05:33 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 11-08-2010 05:32 PM

Must yu post everything DAT Comes to mind?

Is not posting everything that comes to my mind but trying to now if there is anything difference from what am thinking, cos some times i don't understand some characters of girls, so please if you don't have reasonable thing to say just do as if you didn't see it, ok?
Posted: at 11-08-2010 06:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 11-08-2010 06:30 PM (13 years ago)
See? Now yu read my Reply in the Wrong Mood

The Point is, it is too Obvious why she asked... It's an Obvious Writing on the Wall

Posted: at 11-08-2010 06:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyDimpleI at 11-08-2010 06:35 PM (13 years ago)
Maybe, u seem unserious or she just wants 2 see if ur focuses it might not even be anyfin.
Do be so paranoid about it,or do u have anyfin 2 hide?
Smiley
Posted: at 11-08-2010 06:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- PreetyDimpleI at 11-08-2010 06:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyDimpleI on 11-08-2010 06:35 PM
Maybe, u seem unserious or she just wants 2 see if ur focused it might not even be anyfin.
Do be so paranoid about it,or do u have anyfin 2 hide?
Smiley
Posted: at 11-08-2010 06:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chudy1800 at 11-08-2010 06:56 PM (13 years ago)
she is a wise Girl, be good to her and I think she mean well to you.
Posted: at 11-08-2010 06:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 12-08-2010 01:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: debuchi on 11-08-2010 05:25 PM

guess she's trying to make certain she's not hanging out with the wrong dude.
Posted: at 12-08-2010 01:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cayico at 12-08-2010 01:28 AM (13 years ago)
yup
Posted: at 12-08-2010 01:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Michro at 12-08-2010 05:35 AM (13 years ago)
That's and ambitious girl

Posted: at 12-08-2010 05:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hotguy77 at 12-08-2010 09:18 AM (13 years ago)
She wants to know if you are a focused person, determinant and above all trustworthy
Posted: at 12-08-2010 09:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming