Though on average men are know to be the least to abstain coz they are the ones who make the move in first place unlike women who might be shy to ask for it.
Though on average men are know to be the least to abstain coz they are the ones who make the move in first place unlike women who might be shy to ask for it. Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
Quote from: humblej on 14-08-2010 02:04 PM It's subjective, means in both men and women, one can find some who live without sex for such a longer period. shy to ask for what? I don't need to say it, just touch my hubby in his sensitive place n thats it Though on average men are know to be the least to abstain coz they are the ones who make the move in first place unlike women who might be shy to ask for it. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: tyabo on 14-08-2010 01:52 PM Quote from: cyndi3 on 14-08-2010 10:05 AM Quote from: tyabo on 13-08-2010 10:32 PM Quote from: cyndi3 on 13-08-2010 07:46 PM na female! u sure ? hope say no b genderlism u dey do ba ??lolzzz![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: cyndi3 on 14-08-2010 02:47 PM Quote from: tyabo on 14-08-2010 01:52 PM Quote from: cyndi3 on 14-08-2010 10:05 AM Quote from: tyabo on 13-08-2010 10:32 PM Quote from: cyndi3 on 13-08-2010 07:46 PM na female! u sure ? hope say no b genderlism u dey do ba ??lolzzz![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my yard is nt passable..so nobody dey pass am..lol ![]()
Quote from: cyndi3 on 14-08-2010 02:43 PM Quote from: humblej on 14-08-2010 02:04 PM It's subjective, means in both men and women, one can find some who live without sex for such a longer period. shy to ask for what? I don't need to say it, just touch my hubby in his sensitive place n thats it Though on average men are know to be the least to abstain coz they are the ones who make the move in first place unlike women who might be shy to ask for it. ![]() ![]() lol, maybe u are not shy, but believe me many are shy to do such , some even find it hard to respond maybe out of pretense or what else....... Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
![]() i cant blve ur asking dat. females of course. most grls i no dnt like it, they jus do it 2 kip guys of which they still wander.
Quote from: eportal on 14-08-2010 03:48 PM ![]() i cant blve ur asking dat. females of course.
Guy go ask ur grl d 2nd tym,may b her answer dis tymarund wil hav sum sense in it. Reply
Quote from: YSG4REAL on 14-08-2010 04:17 PM Guy go ask ur grl d 2nd tym,may b her answer dis tymarund wil hav sum sense in it. i dun ask her tire bt her reply no still satisfy me since she b my inner person so i want d answer 4rm d outer pple..
Quote from: YSG4REAL on 14-08-2010 04:17 PM Guy go ask ur grl d 2nd tym,may b her answer dis tymarund wil hav sum sense in it. am nt shy... but blive i'm nt lookin 4ward 2 it.
female Reply
anyways, passing with a can of abstinence.... ladies who cares? Reply![]()
MALE Reply
Quote from: chisparlis on 28-08-2010 04:20 AM FEMALE USES VIBRATOR SO MEN DON'T HAVE HOES TO PUT INSIDE.......... And wht do u think this is..... http://img.search.com/thumb/4/4c/Artificial_honeypot-4.jpg/250px-Artificial_honeypot-4.jpg
male Reply
Quote from: cyndi3 on 13-08-2010 07:46 PM na female! Shut up na lie I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Michro on 29-08-2010 09:50 AM Quote from: cyndi3 on 13-08-2010 07:46 PM na female! Shut up na lie do u ve to say that bad language ![]()
none Reply
lookooo, my new babe that has been telling me that she has not done it before. i discovered that she masturbate at least once everyday, i was really surprised, then i discovered women type of abstinence Reply