Lord Have Mercy' My Hrt Yearns 4 Anoda

Date: 12-08-2010 9:36 am (13 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
[1] 2 3 4 ... 10
- at 12-08-2010 09:36 AM (13 years ago)
Am In a long distance relationship of which some might know. And now my heart is yearning for another seriously.
i really don't know what to do now. Am confused to the extreem.

What do i do?

Posted: at 12-08-2010 09:36 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 12-08-2010 09:39 AM (13 years ago)
You don see another 'nwa-baby'?........huh?

Posted: at 12-08-2010 09:39 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 12-08-2010 09:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 12-08-2010 09:39 AM
You don see another 'nwa-baby'?........huh?

Dp dis is no joke ooo. Am damn serious. i really dont knw wat to do? i sure know hm he will weep till eternity i guess. and wouldnt want to go into anoda.

but this 1 my hrt yearns 4 him.. i even try to hold mysef. i kip thinking abt him every now and then.
i nid some one to talk into my head now. goshhhhhhh

Posted: at 12-08-2010 09:42 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 12-08-2010 09:46 AM (13 years ago)
Ok, you need some cold water on ur body abi?............I am not going to do dat publicly, expect me in ur inbox...........

Posted: at 12-08-2010 09:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 12-08-2010 09:48 AM (13 years ago)
k

Posted: at 12-08-2010 09:48 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oyindabty at 12-08-2010 09:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-08-2010 09:36 AM
Am In a long distance relationship of which some might know. And now my heart is yearning for another seriously.

What do i do?

honey you dnt nid anode if you know that he's been there for you and just that you hav not seen him for some time now and thats why you are feeling this way i guest you call him and tell him you want to see him or you go over to see him for the weekend that is if he his within the country. but if he is not dearie just pray hard to overcome this one becos is might just be a way to distract you from the one you hav ever wanted to be with. pls  you just hav to be very very carefully in whtever decision you are trying to take now becos it matter alot.
Posted: at 12-08-2010 09:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 12-08-2010 10:00 AM (13 years ago)
Nne be strong in the spirit.
Posted: at 12-08-2010 10:00 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 12-08-2010 10:01 AM (13 years ago)
If u rily luv d person u r in a relationship with, dont focus on d other one...

Try not to c him for some time untill u can c tins clear again...
Posted: at 12-08-2010 10:01 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 12-08-2010 10:08 AM (13 years ago)
i hear u all. my spirit is now very weak. the thought of the other kips coming to my mind.

Posted: at 12-08-2010 10:08 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 12-08-2010 10:12 AM (13 years ago)
And now my heart is yearning for another seriously.   Babe let me ask you this Huh?Huh?Huh???, is it the distance or he is no longer interested in the relationship and how often do you communicate with ur guy? Where is the missing ....................................................
Posted: at 12-08-2010 10:12 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- evilgenius at 12-08-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago)
am near by and waiting for ur relationship.
Posted: at 12-08-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 12-08-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 12-08-2010 10:12 AM
And now my heart is yearning for another seriously.   Babe let me ask you this Huh?Huh?Huh???, is it the distance or he is no longer interested in the relationship and how often do you communicate with ur guy? Where is the missing ....................................................

he is. we do communicate evryday, 3-4 tyms a day.i miss him so much but..........

Posted: at 12-08-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 12-08-2010 10:17 AM (13 years ago)
wht does d otha guy hav ur own doesnt ?
Posted: at 12-08-2010 10:17 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 12-08-2010 10:19 AM (13 years ago)
Flymama.. i cant say a word. am just falling

Posted: at 12-08-2010 10:19 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 12-08-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-08-2010 10:16 AM
Quote from: Treasure2 on 12-08-2010 10:12 AM

he is. we do communicate evryday, 3-4 tyms a day.i miss him so much but..........
But what? Speak that BUT to him. We go meet for inbox.
Posted: at 12-08-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 12-08-2010 10:29 AM (13 years ago)
Is not easy to be in a long distance relationship!
Temptations are all around, but.....it's a good test for your love,u know?
When you really love him,u should not even take in consideration another guy!Not even the thought of such a thing!
I'm in such a thing, so I know what I'm taking about!

Posted: at 12-08-2010 10:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chuka4fun at 12-08-2010 10:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-08-2010 09:36 AM

What do i do?
pls are you in love with the new guy or are you lost please which of them are you ready to acept his weak point that wre you belong
Posted: at 12-08-2010 10:31 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chuka4fun at 12-08-2010 10:32 AM (13 years ago)
please no trow way  what you have cos of what your dreaming of
Posted: at 12-08-2010 10:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- docreala at 12-08-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-08-2010 10:08 AM
i hear u all. my spirit is now very weak. the thought of the other kips coming to my mind.

chanell ur tots to those good moments u always had with him,it will help u 4get this new one. moreover dis new one

might not be ab le to go the mile dat one has gone wif you.weigh ur options very well e fit be initial gragra.all the best.
Posted: at 12-08-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 12-08-2010 10:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: docreala on 12-08-2010 10:37 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-08-2010 10:08 AM

chanell ur tots to those good moments u always had with him,it will help u 4get this new one. moreover dis new one

might not be ab le to go the mile dat one has gone wif you.weigh ur options very well e fit be initial gragra.all the best.

Listen to dis sophie...................

Posted: at 12-08-2010 10:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 10