u look for more to do. so he wudnt leave u.
do them wit ur hrt
Quote from: dupsy2smile on 12-08-2010 01:51 PM @Poster, '15. Prepare candlelight/Romantic dinners and let him come home to it/just as surprise to show how romantic you can be! he would love it!trust me!' Apart frm no. 15, wat if u do all dese and he still leaves u? jst talkin 4rm xprnc u look for more to do. so he wudnt leave u. do them wit ur hrt Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: omorewa on 12-08-2010 01:49 PM the massage is there now me i wanda for dguy o Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-08-2010 01:12 PM 1. Always snuggle 2. Kiss him passionately and with much passion Kiss 3. Give him romantic presents 4. Always say “I Love You” – those three words mean a lot 5. Cuddle and give him big hugs 6. Try cuddling on the sofa and watching romance movies together(really sweet!) 7. Always share your joy with him 8. Take pictures together and have fun! 9. Share your secrets with him 10. Always let him know you care 11. Give him a good massage if you are good at that kind of thing! Wink 12. If he is angry,you keep out of his way till he calms down! 13. Always sing together with him 14. Run your finger through his hair just above his ear to help him fall asleep Note : Not all guys like this! SOME DON’T MIND BECAUSE THEY LOVE BEING PAMPERED! Smiley 15. Prepare candlelight/Romantic dinners and let him come home to it/just as surprise to show how romantic you can be! he would love it!trust me! Wink 16. Always laugh at his jokes even if they are not funny…just pretend they are and laugh!otherwise you make him look stupid!and trust me,guys do not like that…one bit! Smiley 17.Text and ring him up.it shows how much you care! ADDITIONAL WAYS NEEDED TOO Printing a copy for my babe noww
lol ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
reading Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-08-2010 02:07 PM Quote from: omorewa on 12-08-2010 01:49 PM the massage is there now me i wanda for dguy o ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
u got som gud points there...my guy luv numba 14 Reply![]() When we on d bed sometimes, i just hav to run my finger in his hair or rub his back hmmmm infact when i think abt it, my guy like pamperin 2 much ![]() ![]()
Hehehe,hey sweet Mamacita.....ur guy has no hair doe? ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 12-08-2010 05:56 PM Hehehe,hey sweet Mamacita.....ur guy has no hair doe? i do my guys hair... no matter wht style he want, i fit do am...But when it get 2 long, he always ask me to plain d hair, i dont like tht My sweetie pie, how r u ??
Peeping and passing Reply
nice......D Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-08-2010 06:10 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 12-08-2010 05:56 PM Hehehe,hey sweet Mamacita.....ur guy has no hair doe? i do my guys hair... no matter wht style he want, i fit do am...But when it get 2 long, he always ask me to plain d hair, i dont like tht My sweetie pie, how r u ?? ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
noted. make i run go light candle 4 him with ofe owerri. Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-08-2010 01:12 PM 1. Always snuggle 2. Kiss him passionately and with much passion Kiss 3. Give him romantic presents 4. Always say “I Love You” – those three words mean a lot 5. Cuddle and give him big hugs 6. Try cuddling on the sofa and watching romance movies together(really sweet!) 7. Always share your joy with him 8. Take pictures together and have fun! 9. Share your secrets with him 10. Always let him know you care 11. Give him a good massage if you are good at that kind of thing! Wink 12. If he is angry,you keep out of his way till he calms down! 13. Always sing together with him 14. Run your finger through his hair just above his ear to help him fall asleep Note : Not all guys like this! SOME DON’T MIND BECAUSE THEY LOVE BEING PAMPERED! Smiley 15. Prepare candlelight/Romantic dinners and let him come home to it/just as surprise to show how romantic you can be! he would love it!trust me! Wink 16. Always laugh at his jokes even if they are not funny…just pretend they are and laugh!otherwise you make him look stupid!and trust me,guys do not like that…one bit! Smiley 17.Text and ring him up.it shows how much you care! ADDITIONAL WAYS NEEDED TOO oya come and do all u ve said here to me right away..... ![]()
it may not for work for people like me. ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Noted poster! Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
different things for different stroke, I guess if these are u'r experience with one guy, do u consider it to be the same with other guys? Obviously NO! ReplyLoving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
mpata ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
I hear you sophie. You try wella Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-08-2010 01:12 PM 1. Always snuggle o babe....this is just great... 2. Kiss him passionately and with much passion Kiss 3. Give him romantic presents 4. Always say “I Love You” – those three words mean a lot 5. Cuddle and give him big hugs 6. Try cuddling on the sofa and watching romance movies together(really sweet!) 7. Always share your joy with him 8. Take pictures together and have fun! 9. Share your secrets with him 10. Always let him know you care 11. Give him a good massage if you are good at that kind of thing! Wink 12. If he is angry,you keep out of his way till he calms down! 13. Always sing together with him 14. Run your finger through his hair just above his ear to help him fall asleep Note : Not all guys like this! SOME DON’T MIND BECAUSE THEY LOVE BEING PAMPERED! Smiley 15. Prepare candlelight/Romantic dinners and let him come home to it/just as surprise to show how romantic you can be! he would love it!trust me! Wink 16. Always laugh at his jokes even if they are not funny…just pretend they are and laugh!otherwise you make him look stupid!and trust me,guys do not like that…one bit! Smiley 17.Text and ring him up.it shows how much you care! ADDITIONAL WAYS NEEDED TOO CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel
Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention
Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed
VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday
“I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum
One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
"You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment
Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &