I STILL LOVE MY EX (Page 3)

Date: 12-08-2010 7:25 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Silvia Ab Edosomwan
1 2 [3] 4
- Syl90 at 13-08-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago)
@bittersweet thanks and may God b wit u 2
Posted: at 13-08-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 13-08-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
Amen!

Posted: at 13-08-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 13-08-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago)
 Wink

Posted: at 13-08-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 13-08-2010 07:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: keuro on 13-08-2010 07:02 PM
Quote from: Syl90 on 13-08-2010 03:06 PM
Thank u all 4 ur advice, wish i had all of u as friends b4 everythin became complicated hahahahahah THANKS EVERYONE. I now know what to do. I guess i'll give myself time to think and stay away 4rm both of them at least 4 sometime.
use dis time dt u ll giv urself to b my friend,i will make u fine Grin Grin Grin

See wahala!
Let the girl breath,doc!

Posted: at 13-08-2010 07:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 13-08-2010 07:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: keuro on 13-08-2010 07:31 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 13-08-2010 07:06 PM
Quote from: keuro on 13-08-2010 07:02 PM
Thank u all 4 ur advice, wish i had all of u as friends b4 everythin became complicated hahahahahah THANKS EVERYONE. I now know what to do. I guess i'll give myself time to think and stay away 4rm both of them at least 4 sometime.
use dis time dt u ll giv urself to b my friend,i will make u fine Grin Grin Grin

See wahala!
Let the girl breath,doc!
u knw i was only jokin Smiley Smiley Smiley

There is always a little truth behind every “Just kidding” A little knowledge behind “I don’t know” A Little emotion behind “I don’t care.”
 Wink

Posted: at 13-08-2010 07:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Syl90 at 13-08-2010 08:14 PM (13 years ago)
@Keuro hahahahaaha u r funny LOL. @bittersweet u r right oh mayb Keuro wants 2 confuse me more hahahahahah just kiddin LOL
Posted: at 13-08-2010 08:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tyabo at 13-08-2010 09:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 13-08-2010 09:20 AM
babe dont go back to him, i have been there, b/c just like u said, constant quarrels and arguements .u alrdy hv a distraction by having a new Bf so u ar better of. just consentrate on ur new man. Bimbo Odukoya once said, never marry a man hopin u wud change him b/c u cant. u dated him so it stil applies to r/s.  u broke up with him b/c of his jealous nature, now u want to go back. what makes u think he has changed. Go to a topic of mine tagged EXCESSIVE JEALOUSY, u will understand better.
i disagree on dz..y can't gf or wife change her bf or husband ??
Posted: at 13-08-2010 09:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Syl90 at 13-08-2010 11:28 PM (13 years ago)
I once dated a guy that was a smoker and he changed after 8 months bcos of me though it wasn't easy but we r all different, my ex is willing 2 change but who knows if he'll b able to change? that's my fear, moreover i can't stop keeping male friends just bcos of his jealousy. I like keeping friends especially guys cos i always quarrel wit my sister but my brother understands me so i'm used 2 guys. if i should go back 2 my ex i guess we'll continue 2 quarrel over my male friends. WELL I NEED TIME 2 THINK VERY WELL.
Posted: at 13-08-2010 11:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 13-08-2010 11:47 PM (13 years ago)
1 of d many reasons i hate to commit myself to any girl.......4 now its live and lets live,phyuk and lets phyuk

Posted: at 13-08-2010 11:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Syl90 at 14-08-2010 12:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 13-08-2010 11:47 PM
1 of d many reasons i hate to commit myself to any girl.......4 now its live and lets live,***** and lets *****

so r u sayin u hav neva fallen in love? u r not in love n neva wil u b? i don't understand...
Posted: at 14-08-2010 12:15 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 14-08-2010 12:20 AM (13 years ago)
Then,when i was trying to pls sumbodi.....not now,all i ask from a gal is  good sex and not dat storied and fabled love

Posted: at 14-08-2010 12:20 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 14-08-2010 12:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Syl90 on 12-08-2010 07:25 PM
I NEED U GUYS 2 PLS HELP ME ON THIS. I'M TOTALLY CONFUSED.  Sad
I BROKE UP WITH MY EX ABOUT 6 MONTHS AGO THOUGH WE WERE STILL IN LOVE WITH EACH OTHER. AFTER OUR BREAK UP, WE DECIDED TO REMAIN FRIENDS. 2 MONTHS AGO I FOUND ANOTHER GUY THAT IS SO CARING AND NICE. MY EX FOUND ANOTHER GIRL ALSO. MY EX WAS JEALOUS COS HE'S STILL IN LOVE WITH ME. I'M NOT JEALOUS COS I KNOW WE BOTH HAD 2 MOVE ON WITH OUR LIVES THOUGH I STILL LOVE HIM. I'M TRYING 2 LOVE MY NEW B/F. JUST YESTERDAY MY EX CALLED ME AND SAID HE WANT US BACK TOGETHER, HE SAID HIS NEW G/F IS NICE BUT HE CAN'T STOP THINKING ABOUT ME. I STILL LOVE MY EX BUT I DON'T WANT TO BREAK UP WITH MY NEW B/F, NEITHER DO I WANT HIM TO BREAK UP WITH HIS G/F.
I DON'T KNOW IF WHAT I'M DOING IS RIGHT OR WRONG  Huh? :'(
I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO DO..........
My dear,you definitely need a new boyfriend.Put ur mind into ur new boyfriend,try forget ur ex.let ur "ex" be ur "ex",cos if you both come back together again and things dont work out for the both of you,you might end up disliking each other for life..just move on,you will be fine.
Posted: at 14-08-2010 12:22 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Umbrella at 14-08-2010 12:23 AM (13 years ago)
Right now I just feel like most of us are just too young to be tied down or labelling relationships mehn!!
People dying from broken hearts everyday (jk).
Love will find u....don't go after it. Don't be bothering your little heads bout whether A is right for you or B. If A was REALLY right for u then u wont be confused.....EVER!

But ye...poster....
I wouldn't go back to that ex if I were u. Dude will continue being the jealous type and u will keep breaking up and getting back together...unless of course he's changed.
Posted: at 14-08-2010 12:23 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Syl90 at 14-08-2010 12:39 AM (13 years ago)
@umbrella and onyin ur right but it ain't gonna b easy at all... I pray God wil help me. 10x
Posted: at 14-08-2010 12:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 14-08-2010 12:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Syl90 on 13-08-2010 11:28 PM
I once dated a guy that was a smoker and he changed after 8 months bcos of me though it wasn't easy but we r all different, my ex is willing 2 change but who knows if he'll b able to change? that's my fear, moreover i can't stop keeping male friends just bcos of his jealousy. I like keeping friends especially guys cos i always quarrel wit my sister but my brother understands me so i'm used 2 guys. if i should go back 2 my ex i guess we'll continue 2 quarrel over my male friends. WELL I NEED TIME 2 THINK VERY WELL.
Hmmmmmmmmmmm.Male friends?.Keeping male friends when you are in a relationship is not good ,at all.Jealousy?.Every one has tht "jealousy thingy",I mean its normal as human beings.When you are married or about to get married,you might have to stop keeping this  "male friends",cos most men dont feel comfortable wit such.and its sounds like a real threat to them.Just try to strt getting used to female friends or make ur mom ur best friend,cos this same "MALE FRIENDS" might affect you now or in the future.I neva read this bit "UR KEEPING MALE FRIENDS" but I think you ex felt really uncomfortable.You know he's a man,he knowns more about men stuff.Probably when he's saying sumthing you might see it as "JEALOUSY" ,which might not be true.Cos sumtimes we ladies can be quite stubborn and tough.
Posted: at 14-08-2010 12:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 14-08-2010 10:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tyabo on 13-08-2010 09:06 PM
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 13-08-2010 09:20 AM
babe dont go back to him, i have been there, b/c just like u said, constant quarrels and arguements .u alrdy hv a distraction by having a new Bf so u ar better of. just consentrate on ur new man. Bimbo Odukoya once said, never marry a man hopin u wud change him b/c u cant. u dated him so it stil applies to r/s.  u broke up with him b/c of his jealous nature, now u want to go back. what makes u think he has changed. Go to a topic of mine tagged EXCESSIVE JEALOUSY, u will understand better.
i disagree on dz..y can't gf or wife change her bf or husband ??

wat if u married or dated him hoping he wud change dat bad side of his but at d end of d day he doesnt change, wat wil u do?its  better u leave ur mind open while entering into a r/s or marriage.

[/quote]
Posted: at 14-08-2010 10:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 14-08-2010 10:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 14-08-2010 12:20 AM
Then,when i was trying to pls sumbodi.....not now,all i ask from a gal is  good sex and not dat storied and fabled love
Quote from: xter on 13-08-2010 11:47 PM
1 of d many reasons i hate to commit myself to any girl.......4 now its live and lets live,***** and lets *****

good one, but a day a reckoning will come. unless u dont plan to marry Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-08-2010 10:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 14-08-2010 10:51 AM (13 years ago)

Remember, once beaten twice shy!!!
Posted: at 14-08-2010 10:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Syl90 at 14-08-2010 11:30 AM (13 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmmm.Male friends?.Keeping male friends when you are in a relationship is not good ,at all.Jealousy?.Every one has tht "jealousy thingy",I mean its normal as human beings.When you are married or about to get married,you might have to stop keeping this  "male friends",cos most men dont feel comfortable wit such.and its sounds like a real threat to them.Just try to strt getting used to female friends or make ur mom ur best friend,cos this same "MALE FRIENDS" might affect you now or in the future.I neva read this bit "UR KEEPING MALE FRIENDS" but I think you ex felt really uncomfortable.You know he's a man,he knowns more about men stuff.Probably when he's saying sumthing you might see it as "JEALOUSY" ,which might not be true.Cos sumtimes we ladies can be quite stubborn and tough.
U've said it all, SOMETIMES i'm stubborn but he is 2 possessive, if i tel him i'm goin out wit someone, d question he'll ask is: boy or girl? they r all friends, who cares if it's a boy or girl hahahahah but i've heard u guys. MY MUM IS MY BEST FRIEND but i also hav a female best friend. I'll limit my friendship wit guys. THANKS.

Posted: at 14-08-2010 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ADOLFLORAT at 14-08-2010 11:32 AM (13 years ago)
so is that the way you think it can be done
Posted: at 14-08-2010 11:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4