WOMAN'S BODY... A TEMPLE OF EVIL (Page 3)

Date: 13-08-2010 12:56 pm (13 years ago) | Author: yinka afolabi
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 13-08-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 13-08-2010 02:10 PM
Quote from: AKIOLUFUNMILAYO on 13-08-2010 01:50 PM
Quote from: galaxi on 13-08-2010 01:18 PM
na true talk,ladies ar the greatest problem we hv on earth as men.
The creation of woman by God is not a mistake, it is not a result of accident.
It is was well thought of, planned and executed by God.

The bible made us to understand that God had created all that he had to create, he repeated said "it was good".
Guess what! He (God) pause n said "it is not good". What was not good? The absence of the woman. it was not good enough.
Even though all things he made were absolutely good, that the woman was not there, made His creation creation incomplete.
..............Women are fearfully and wonderfully made by God...Galaxi if are seeing Women as a problem, is to see God whose image Women were created as problem.

lol, what image are u talking about, does God look like a woman?
God is a man abi?...Who create the woman? Go and study your bible Gen. 2:18. read down.

Posted: at 13-08-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 13-08-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
Poster, u made no sense, dats wat i mean
Posted: at 13-08-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 13-08-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
Pastors in the house................hehehe

Posted: at 13-08-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 13-08-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 13-08-2010 02:07 PM
I read all of chapter 3 and I didnt find it........do you have a different bible?

Heheheheeeeeeeeeeeee !!! maybe na the 7th book of moses he has as bible

Posted: at 13-08-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- yincus at 13-08-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 13-08-2010 02:24 PM
[/quote

So you have not experience men head colliusion b/c of your beauty?
Posted: at 13-08-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 13-08-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yincus on 13-08-2010 02:28 PM
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 13-08-2010 02:24 PM
[/quote

So you have not experience men head colliusion b/c of your beauty?

So, would you blame God or women because of that?.........abeg put the blame where it lies or maybe on Akon the singer.......... Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-08-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- humblej at 13-08-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: AKIOLUFUNMILAYO on 13-08-2010 02:21 PM

The bible made us to understand that God had created all that he had to create, he repeated said "it was good".
Guess what! He (God) pause n said "it is not good". What was not good? The absence of the woman. it was not good enough.
Even though all things he made were absolutely good, that the woman was not there, made His creation creation incomplete.
..............Women are fearfully and wonderfully made by God...Galaxi if are seeing Women as a problem, is to see God whose image Women were created as problem.

God is a man abi?...Who create the woman? Go and study your bible Gen. 2:18. read down.

What did Genesis 2:18 said? did it mentioned how God created woman on his own image or taking a rib from Adam to create a helper for Adam or for God himself?

Posted: at 13-08-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 13-08-2010 02:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 13-08-2010 02:19 PM
Yeah, but it's like u have been away for some time,

I'm doing great for u'r sake
Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 13-08-2010 02:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sesgylove at 13-08-2010 02:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yincus on 13-08-2010 01:58 PM
Quote from: sesgylove on 13-08-2010 01:52 PM
poster you are 100% wrong and the heart of MEN is full of evil so u are heart is evil tha why you are saying this type of thin. Next pls

na una be the problem wey man dey try ti fix since creation and up till now man as not find solution to that. bunch of complecated problems

no coment cos you dont kno wat u are saying cos no be woman born you na man...
Posted: at 13-08-2010 02:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 13-08-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 13-08-2010 02:31 PM
Quote from: AKIOLUFUNMILAYO on 13-08-2010 02:21 PM

What did Genesis 2:18 said? did it mentioned how God created woman on his own image or taking a rib from Adam to create a helper for Adam or for God himself?
And what did Gen.1:26. says ! ...Let us make man in our image, in our likeness.....Women have been made in the image of God through man.
...........Women are replica (God) of Him.
Do ve a nice day!
Posted: at 13-08-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 13-08-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago)
Oh,please!
Clean your mind,man!

Posted: at 13-08-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- galaxi at 13-08-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
for all those that want to cruxify me becos i said my mind,all of u ar cripple,u no use ur head very wel check the down fall of many mighty men if is nt comin from women;adam,samson,david,abacha........&so on.
Posted: at 13-08-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- youngk at 13-08-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
@galaxi....u put ABACHA there.....for what reason?
Posted: at 13-08-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 13-08-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
heheheeeeeeeeeeee

Posted: at 13-08-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 13-08-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: galaxi on 13-08-2010 03:47 PM
for all those that want to cruxify me becos i said my mind,all of u ar cripple,u no use ur head very wel check the down fall of many mighty men if is nt comin from women;adam,samson,david,abacha........&so on.

they allowed their mind to lead them......am sure the women didnt get into their mind to control it.......control your mind, control your desires..........else you will turn around to blame someone for your downfall one day.........

Posted: at 13-08-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 13-08-2010 04:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: youngk on 13-08-2010 03:57 PM
@galaxi....u put ABACHA there.....for what reason?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-08-2010 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 13-08-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 13-08-2010 04:06 PM

they allowed their mind to lead them......am sure the women didnt get into their mind to control it.......control your mind, control your desires..........else you will turn around to blame someone for your downfall one day.........
True talk.
Posted: at 13-08-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enc4life at 13-08-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 13-08-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 13-08-2010 04:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yincus on 13-08-2010 12:56 PM
permit me to say this,and i mean no bad belle for any female. as i look at the whole scenario surrounding the woman's body i come to this conclution that THE BODY OF A WOMAN IS A TEMPLE OF EVIL. Reasons are.... obvious mens look woman in different ways with different coments the holy book make us understand that looking woman lustfully is a sin. some guys will say look at the shape of that lady it make man run crazy, some will say look at the eye balls  uuuh so sexy,so charming, so tempting, some will say look at her set of teeth very white and well position, some will say look at her height is killing,look at  the boobs wahoooo so soculent, look  at the ass so cute it turns me on everytime i see her, look at her skin very very silky,glossy,ooh what a tinted skin,look at the way she  walks very daring, look at the way she speaks very very fluent wahoo what an  adorin voice, some will say her character is the best,finally after guys have make all this un-Godly admires then they will say ooooh gush how will that place be or look like-- naa  w-a-h-oo  but na one man dey cruise (f**k) this fine babe ogaoooo. this is what is going on in a man's mind if they sees ladies the same question goes on in woman's mind too if they sees fine tall and handsome guys with chest out six pack.but it is more commonly with man to quick asses ladies. i hope i have not offended anyone i am only speaking my mind, i like to know your opinions too about this write-up. stay bless .

clap for urself...cos the women in ur life represents evil...nonsense!  Angry Angry
mchewwwwwww

Posted: at 13-08-2010 04:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- solojaro at 13-08-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 13-08-2010 04:06 PM

Minister of Defence for Women, Don't you see the names that fell becouse of woman, so many ones will had not seen are happening till today. Any way na sweet thing dey kill man .
Posted: at 13-08-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12

1. Nigerian Woman Passes Away Shortly After Childbirth, Laid To Rest On Same Day (Video)

2. Yahaya Bello Disputes Allegations Of Misappropriating State Funds For Children's School Fees

3. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

4. Nigerian Man Arrested For Allegedly Orchestrating Wife's Murder In Abuja

5. Nigerian Singer, Ruger Reveals Ownership Of Firearms

6. Producer Stanley Nwoko Refers Inquirers To Late Actor Jnr Pope's Brother Over Obituary Queries

7. Tragic Tanker Explosion Claims Five Lives, Engulfs Over 70 Vehicles In Rivers State

8. Reality Star, Tacha Expresses Frustration With Nigerian Men, Eyes South African Suitors

9. 55-yr-Old Man, Ahmadu Usman Arrested In Katsina For Culpable Homicide In Botched Delivery

10. Police Arrest Ritualist Gang, Including A Traditonal Ruler Behind Gruesome Murders In Lagos

11. Joint Security Operation Claims Lives Of Three Notorious Bandit Leaders In Zamfara

1. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

2. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

3. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

4. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

5. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

6. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam