I see Reply
Prostitutes (atleast the honest ones) are not a menace, rather are a succour to the society, because without them the society would have been worst than it is now. Prostitutes dey, still our daughters, wifes etc. are being raped. If prostitutes come strike, wahala go fluenti well well because where man for pour all the overflowing testoterone? Aggression go bad! ReplyBTW, how do you categorize prostitution? If it is what I am thinking, a great percentage of you women folk would be guilty of selling your body as well. Abi you want tell me say you no dey collect "something" i.e. recharge card from MAN (men) because he happens to be your permanent client aka man (boy) friend? Abeg, e fi awon prostitutes wonyen lorun sile ki won s'aiye won jare.
Quote from: Treasure2 on 10-11-2010 02:56 PM Quote from: stanbutto on 9-11-2010 07:53 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 9-11-2010 05:42 PM GBAM treaure2, nobody is buying from you today b/cose u are not selling, starting selling today, at least to nijapals, u will see many buyers. a market will be created , advertise promoted like in poland and neitherland, before people will start buying. do u want to sale and how much? maybe i will consider to buy? how much? am sure u are selling, that's why are up on this. men dont sale, so i have nothing to sale, but if u wan sale, like i said, i may consider buying. stop selling, men will stop buying ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Omilaje, not all women need material tins (money) from a man! ReplyU neva saw independent woman b4? Wen i got interest in a man i dont need his bankcard First be4 i can b wit him...
none Reply
None wetin? Reply
Quote from: stanbutto on 10-11-2010 08:21 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 10-11-2010 02:56 PM Quote from: stanbutto on 9-11-2010 07:53 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 9-11-2010 05:42 PM GBAM treaure2, nobody is buying from you today b/cose u are not selling, starting selling today, at least to nijapals, u will see many buyers. a market will be created , advertise promoted like in poland and neitherland, before people will start buying. do u want to sale and how much? maybe i will consider to buy? how much? am sure u are selling, that's why are up on this. men dont sale, so i have nothing to sale, but if u wan sale, like i said, i may consider buying. stop selling, men will stop buying ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I SEE Reply
Wetin u see Reply
Lolz if not u who else na Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() Wats up
I just dey o how ur side na? Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 10-11-2010 10:04 PM Omilaje, not all women need material tins (money) from a man! U neva saw independent woman b4? Wen i got interest in a man i dont need his bankcard First be4 i can b wit him... *thumbs up* ![]() Live and let live!
Peace every where Reply
Thats great and nice to hear maybe u should send some my way, Reply
Take as much as u want. Peace round about U. Reply
Hmmmm can u send it tru bluetooth lolz Reply
Waiting for the bluethooth address Reply
whats wrong with prostitutes?we all prostitute everyday,we do it @ work,schools,offices,and everywhere we make a living from.the question should be what are we actually selling,ur bodies or ur brains? Reply