the prostitute
Quote from: Treasure2 on 14-08-2010 11:40 AM WHO IS THE REAL MENACE TO THE SOCIETY? THE PROSTITUTES OR THEIR CLIENTS? the prostitute
It is the women, cos when there is no patronage they will quit the business ,prostitution is NOT way out of poverty, is not the solution to poverty ,And is not an occupation Reply
Quote from: honeykollins on 6-03-2012 02:03 AM It is the women, cos when there is no patronage they will quit the business ,prostitution is NOT way out of poverty, is not the solution to poverty ,And is not an occupation Is the client not the women, when there is not client, no business.
their clients of cause Reply
Quote from: harakiri on 25-01-2011 05:23 AM What's all this noise about prostitutes? I don't condone the practice and i'm totally against it but in my opinion, there is very little difference between the prostitute on the street and wife/gf at home. One way or another, you must pay for their "services". Whether it's for sex, house cleaning, companionship or child bearing, YOU MUST PAY! ! ! The only difference is that the prostitute on the street goes to extra length to advertise her "wares", period! ! ! They are all the same thing. Some so called ladies sleep with more guys in a day than these so called prostitutes so what are we talking about? Some married wives will refuse to open their legs for their husbands until he either gives her that money she's been asking for or buys her that car she's always wanted. Is that not trading yourself for favors? Is that not what defines prostitution? Abeg, free those street girls jor. All of dem na the same. ![]() ![]() ![]()
u collect money from ur boyfiend....or ur client...na the same thing Reply![]()
Quote from: blessedme on 14-08-2010 12:49 PM really, resist d devil oo BCS IT'S JUST BY D CORNER!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 16-08-2010 11:49 AM In my opinion, i think the CLIENT are the real PROSTITUTES BECAUSE if the ladies dnt see them will not come out. Mind u that a woman can do without sex but MEN can't. This is true that most men can't do without the sex but on the other hand one can also equally argued that women can not do without things and getting things requires money so ....
It is the gals who is seducing the guys bcos woman has Replypower of influence.....
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 4-04-2012 05:17 PM This is true that most men can't do without the sex but on the other hand one can also equally argued that women can not do without things and getting things requires money so .... ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Deele on 13-04-2012 03:31 PM It is the gals who is seducing the guys bcos woman has i see power of influence.....