just 4 men & ladies (Page 3)

Date: 16-08-2010 12:56 pm (13 years ago) | Author: galaxi prinz
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- Treasure2 at 17-08-2010 09:27 AM (13 years ago)
LOL
Posted: at 17-08-2010 09:27 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 17-08-2010 09:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-08-2010 02:07 PM
no body fit try am 4 where i dey.. na winch?Huh?Huh???
even winch sef dey fear

no man has ever tried dat with me
Posted: at 17-08-2010 09:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- galaxi at 17-08-2010 10:29 AM (13 years ago)
I carried out some research b/4 posting this,so i guess ladies need to be realistic here &stop claiming that no male can beat them,when actually most of them ar victims.
Posted: at 17-08-2010 10:29 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ejlijah at 17-08-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: peaceben on 17-08-2010 07:38 AM
well is very bad for a guy to beat a lady, some ladies enjoy it cos after the beating their comes love.

there is this kind of love after it that will make you guys to become more stronger to those that enjoy it.

my self i have once been in this kind of relationship, some times after he beat me up i will not be able to go to church, class or even allow pple to know cos he usually forget his finger on my face.

I just tot i can't do without him but with time i have to grow up and he refuse to grow up with me, then i quit cos one day i knw this guy will kill me.

Ladies pls any guy that beat you now that you are not yet married will always beat you even when you are married, let him be matured enough to take care of his feelings. that is too bad for guys to beat ladies.

Please sister i did not understand you,At the first place you say that he did not grew with you, please what do you mean by that please? you mean  that the guy is not performing well  Grin Grin please i need explanation please
Posted: at 17-08-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- goziebutik at 17-08-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago)
I love this topic,pls folks,it is very wrong to hit a girl but what if a girl slaps and hit u anytime she is angry or upset.Ps somehow help me out because most girls out here are fund of beating their man once u got them angry.Pls is it good to allow ur girl to slap u always just because she is angry? and if u are a guy and ur girl keeps doing that pls what do u do?allow her to continue beating u or beat heat hell out of her one day after several atempts to stop her?Most asian girls are like this.Advice plsss
Posted: at 17-08-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- desiresluv20 at 17-08-2010 11:32 AM (13 years ago)
Only a Beast can beat but real men don't beat. And only wh*re enjoys being beating, real ladies never.

Posted: at 17-08-2010 11:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- youngk at 17-08-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago)
learning....real guys don't bite ladies
               genlte guys don't bite
               mature guys don't bite
Posted: at 17-08-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 17-08-2010 11:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: goziebutik on 17-08-2010 11:26 AM
I love this topic,pls folks,it is very wrong to hit a girl but what if a girl slaps and hit u anytime she is angry or upset.Ps somehow help me out because most girls out here are fund of beating their man once u got them angry.Pls is it good to allow ur girl to slap u always just because she is angry? and if u are a guy and ur girl keeps doing that pls what do u do?allow her to continue beating u or beat heat hell out of her one day after several atempts to stop her?Most asian girls are like this.Advice plsss

Like i said earlier, and i know a lot of people will hate me for saying this. most countries have given women rights to run their mouth on their men too much and even become abusive thinking that the man will never retaliate. Because ofcourse if he hits her, technically, he will be going to jail. BUT i tell you what, if a woman constantly hits you after every argument that you can't take it anymore after too many conversation with her to stop, I will slap the thunder out of her, if need be, I will beat her to the point that next time if we have an argument, she should keep her hands to herself.

Again, if you want, you can hate me for this or whatever you desire to do, but i do not care. I just dey talk my own.

Posted: at 17-08-2010 11:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hotguy77 at 17-08-2010 11:38 AM (13 years ago)
I pray that God should not let me think of raising my hand on a woman not to talk of beating her.
Posted: at 17-08-2010 11:38 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- desiresluv20 at 17-08-2010 11:40 AM (13 years ago)
No Thanks.

Posted: at 17-08-2010 11:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 17-08-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: youngk on 17-08-2010 11:35 AM
learning....real guys don't bite ladies
               genlte guys don't bite
               mature guys don't bite

Whatever man. When you are in the situation, that's when you know what i'm talking about.

With my Ex-girlfriend, she was very abusive after every argument. Any time i tried walking away, she rushes to the door blocking my way. Runs her mouth that I must talk to her. She hits me any chances she gets because according to the US law, a man must not hit a lady or else he is going to jail. BUT again it got too much to the point that I noticed she's gotten used to laying her hands on me so I had to put a stop to it. And I had to give her the beating of her life after which she was quiet for a good two weeks, and since then she never raised her hands on me nor did she use any derogatory words on me anymore.

Posted: at 17-08-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- goziebutik at 17-08-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: desiresluv20 on 17-08-2010 11:32 AM
Only a Beast can beat but real men don't beat. And only wh*re enjoys being beating, real ladies never.
Desirelove,what if she keeps hiting and slapping u always just bc u dont want to be a beast,u will allow her to continue to take the place of beast and become the man in the house just bc u want to be human? I have a friend who attended hospital for about six months just bc his gf slapped him and his ear drum was bleeding.So if u happens to have such girl u will allow her to kill u just bc u want to be gentleman?reply pls
Posted: at 17-08-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- goziebutik at 17-08-2010 12:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: hotguy77 on 17-08-2010 11:38 AM
I pray that God should not let me think of raising my hand on a woman not to talk of beating her.
What if she beats u always after every slightest quarrel and all ur advice or efforts to stop her proves abotive?What do u do?
Posted: at 17-08-2010 12:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- typicalman84 at 17-08-2010 12:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: goziebutik on 17-08-2010 12:12 PM
What if she beats u always after every slightest quarrel and all ur advice or efforts to stop her proves abotive?What do u do?

no mind them. they won't reply you just because they do not want to be tagged as 'Woman beater' or 'beast'. All of them have at one point in their lives beaten a woman. They come here acting all holy. Angel micheal.

Posted: at 17-08-2010 12:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 17-08-2010 12:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 16-08-2010 06:00 PM
Good man Smiley

Posted: at 17-08-2010 12:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- goziebutik at 17-08-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 17-08-2010 12:16 PM
Quote from: goziebutik on 17-08-2010 12:12 PM

no mind them. they won't reply you just because they do not want to be tagged as 'Woman beater' or 'beast'. All of them have at one point in their lives beaten a woman. They come here acting all holy. Angel micheal.
Thank u my guy for been real,i hate pretenders in the name of love which i know they are just cassanovas.excuse me........
Posted: at 17-08-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- goziebutik at 17-08-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: desiresluv20 on 17-08-2010 11:32 AM
REAL MAN U DONT WANT TO ANSWER ME AGAIN?HOLIER THAN THOU.EXCUSE ME.......
Posted: at 17-08-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- rose4646 at 17-08-2010 01:31 PM (13 years ago)
it's so bad 4 a guy 2 beat a lady.it's immaturity.sometimes it's heredity.
Posted: at 17-08-2010 01:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- galaxi at 17-08-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: rose4646 on 17-08-2010 01:31 PM
it's so bad 4 a guy 2 beat a lady.it's immaturity.sometimes it's heredity.
i guess u ar talkin from experience or did u study about gens,anyway what about those girls that can't control there mouth did the also inheret it?
Posted: at 17-08-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 17-08-2010 01:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: goziebutik on 17-08-2010 11:26 AM

Then stop getting them angry

Posted: at 17-08-2010 01:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7