I AGREE WITH YOU. AND THEY SHOULD ALSO VISIT BONI IN RIVER STATE , ORILE , IKOTUN , IN LAGOS . OKPOKO IN ONITSHA, AND SOME PLACES IN EBONYI ( YOUR HOME TOWN) THEN THE NEXT RANKING WE MIGHT BE THE 5TH BEST IN THE WORLD.
Quote from: jef4peace on 19-08-2010 11:31 AM That's not an accurate assesment,whoever did the analysis should visit places like Calabar,Abeokuta,Victoria Island,Festac Town,and finally Abuja and then see if its a complete analysis!!! I AGREE WITH YOU. AND THEY SHOULD ALSO VISIT BONI IN RIVER STATE , ORILE , IKOTUN , IN LAGOS . OKPOKO IN ONITSHA, AND SOME PLACES IN EBONYI ( YOUR HOME TOWN) THEN THE NEXT RANKING WE MIGHT BE THE 5TH BEST IN THE WORLD.
Quote from: VANIT on 19-08-2010 06:57 AM EDUCATION IN NIGERIA IS DEAD........CAN U IMAGINE ........ A COUNTRY WHERE A UNIVERSITY GRADUATE CANNOT SPELL HIS/HER NAME CORRECTLY............BULL CRAP!!!!!! Dude, you`re not completely wrong talking about the decadence in our educational system, but watch what you say bearing in mind you`re talking about a state (country) with over 200M. people with millions of its graduates occupying competitive & challenging positions in all corner of the earth (including the US, UK and the rest of Europe) and not your family or your friend`s circle. Choose your words carefully when you exaggerate!
na dey know Replyify lovly girl is her.
Yes that is the fact, the life of living Nigerian is lifeless because our leaders does not reserve any First aid to our life. In Education, we are very poor in Acedemic calender and Nigeria is a country when the dullest person can graduate with first class and upper when he or her can't even spell him surname or define the deparetment him graduated from. Nigeria is an insecurity country when the government can't track kinapper phones to get them where ever they are making the call from e.g Netherlands. Nigeria is also a place where the Government will give a room for arms rubbers to operate as much as hours they like to operate on. For working, there is no job and factories created by the Nigeria Govern't since the Nigeria got independent. Nigerians that grduating from higher schools nowadays only have jobless opportunities. The way Northerns kill people is not more then sucide. We pray that God to touch one Nigeria that will make nigeria to be better country as the colours flag of Nigeria. Reply
...ok na! NIJA we Hail thee, slow 'n steady we will get there: my pple ReplyBorn NIJA no be mistake, kiss ya ass !!
Quote from: Adikpe on 19-08-2010 09:57 AM THIS RANKING IS WITHOUT BASE. ALL THESE COUNTRIES ARE NOT BETTER THAN NAIJA. NAIJA4LIFE. I was thinking so . i have seen some really terrible countries the closest i could get to the source of this article was some catholic site anti islamic of course and many beleive Nigeria is more pro islam than not " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
![]() Live and let live!
passong Reply
Quote from: Adikpe on 19-08-2010 09:57 AM THIS RANKING IS WITHOUT BASE. ALL THESE COUNTRIES ARE NOT BETTER THAN NAIJA. NAIJA4LIFE. The research report has a solid base but it`s far and I mean very far from revealing the truth. Poverty, insecurity, corruption, (and sorry to say religion)...have eaten deep into the blood stream of the Nigeria state but not unlike in every other country especially in Africa, Asia & South-America. The method/system and gravity might differ. It`s acceptance & rejection are highly as well as less controlled depending on the given country. But in some countries like Nigeria, control is out of the question. And like they say, " a golden fish has no hiding place". Nigeria, being what it is, is too big not to be seen and Nigerians, being who they are, are too open, uncared & vocal in selling their country almost always in a very terrifying & horrible negative manner. >>>People will call your dog by the name you give to it<<< When a fictional or exaggerated story survives generations, it becomes a widely-true-acceptable tradition associated to a set of people and every other testimony involving the people, which is to be believed,revolves round it.
Quote from: Bettychy on 19-08-2010 02:48 PM Quote from: VANIT on 19-08-2010 06:57 AM EDUCATION IN NIGERIA IS DEAD........CAN U IMAGINE ........ A COUNTRY WHERE A UNIVERSITY GRADUATE CANNOT SPELL HIS/HER NAME CORRECTLY............BULL CRAP!!!!!! Dude, you`re not completely wrong talking about the decadence in our educational system, but watch what you say bearing in mind you`re talking about a state (country) with over 200M. people with millions of its graduates occupying competitive & challenging positions in all corner of the earth (including the US, UK and the rest of Europe) and not your family or your friend`s circle. Choose your words carefully when you exaggerate! OK.....SOME GARADUATES.....NOT ALL GRADUATES.......
.... Reply
hisssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss Reply
Passing jare Replydont hv time for tis SENSELESS REPORT/POST
Quote from: martiz on 19-08-2010 02:54 PM Yes that is the fact, the life of living Nigerian is lifeless because our leaders does not reserve any First aid to our life. In Education, we are very poor in Acedemic calender and Nigeria is a country when the dullest person can graduate with first class and upper when he or her can't even spell him surname or define the deparetment him graduated from. Nigeria is an insecurity country when the government can't track kinapper phones to get them where ever they are making the call from e.g Netherlands. Nigeria is also a place where the Government will give a room for arms rubbers to operate as much as hours they like to operate on. For working, there is no job and factories created by the Nigeria Govern't since the Nigeria got independent. Nigerians that grduating from higher schools nowadays only have jobless opportunities. The way Northerns kill people is not more then sucide. We pray that God to touch one Nigeria that will make nigeria to be better country as the colours flag of Nigeria.
Quote from: Bettychy on 19-08-2010 03:32 PM Quote from: Adikpe on 19-08-2010 09:57 AM THIS RANKING IS WITHOUT BASE. ALL THESE COUNTRIES ARE NOT BETTER THAN NAIJA. NAIJA4LIFE. The research report has a solid base but it`s far and I mean very far from revealing the truth. Poverty, insecurity, corruption, (and sorry to say religion)...have eaten deep into the blood stream of the Nigeria state but not unlike in every other country especially in Africa, Asia & South-America. The method/system and gravity might differ. It`s acceptance & rejection are highly as well as less controlled depending on the given country. But in some countries like Nigeria, control is out of the question. And like they say, " a golden fish has no hiding place". Nigeria, being what it is, is too big not to be seen and Nigerians, being who they are, are too open, uncared & vocal in selling their country almost always in a very terrifying & horrible negative manner. >>>People will call your dog by the name you give to it<<< When a fictional or exaggerated story survives generations, it becomes a widely-true-acceptable tradition associated to a set of people and every other testimony involving the people, which is to be believed,revolves round it. OK...............oooooooooooooooooooooooooo!
I DON RID EVERYTHIN WEY UNA DON WRITE. DE GUD AND DE BAD ReplyONE WEY 4 MEK MI VEX SAY NAIJA NO CARRI LAST. LIKE UNA NO SEY NAIJA NO DEY CARRI LAST KWATA- KWATA NA DRAW. BAD CONDITION. ![]()
U SEE AM Reply
Nigeria Ranks Second in Lowest Living Condition in the world well i dnt really care about those problme i love my country ,because any way nobody really love we nigeria they say any thing they like what about south american how are they living. Reply
we are lucky to ccme have come second.make we talk true our own na the worst.e don tey wen water pass garri :'( Reply
I saw this article on Wednesday and never have the heart to respond to it. Now I know why because the information is a lie and wrongfully put across. This article talked about the "The World Best Countries" to live in and Nigeria is ranked 99th. Botswana rated at no 1 followed by South Africa. The World best Country was Finland. Why did the poster wrote this stupidity and Naijipals went ahead putting a wrong Headline is beyond me. As for as I am concern is that all some of you do is continue to spread bad image of Nigeria. Well for my friends who have been inviting me to come to Nigeria to live am sorry I will continue to live in my country it was ranked at 47th and no. 1 in the Caribbean. ReplyPoster stop posting false and wrong information and Naijipals Admin stop being a WAGONIST. Investigate before go running front page. Persons in Finland must be laughing at this stupidity of yours. For those who want the site here it is http://www.newsweek.com/2010/08/15/interactive-infographic-of-the-worlds-best-countries.html Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel
Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention
Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos
Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed
VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday
“I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum
One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
"You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment
Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &