Boy shots step mum with dane gun (Page 4)

Date: 23-08-2010 5:12 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5
- Bismack at 25-08-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago)
cursed child
Posted: at 25-08-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- debuchi at 25-08-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
Sorry to the family
Posted: at 25-08-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 25-08-2010 03:48 PM (13 years ago)
Children honor thy mother and father so that your days will be long on the earth. Parents don't provoke your children to wrath. A lot of parents does this and am not going to judge this little boy. I don't know the sufferation he goes under this lady hand. He said he is not doing something why going and beating him. Apparently it is not the first time he is abuse this way and so he reacted. The evil that was around him at the time told him to go for the gun which he obey. We wrestle not against flesh and blood, with this in mind we are to teach our children to be calm.

Now the Police need to do a Social investigation about the life he was allowed to live, because what the Grandfather said show that he was not living with parents and he is bearing the consequences of what his mother done to his father.  Mothers when you decide to leave the fathers always remember the children and their welfare. Not every STEP PARENTS are loving and caring.

Posted: at 25-08-2010 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rosenkem at 25-08-2010 03:56 PM (13 years ago)
may be he thought it is a toy gun and desided to use step maa as target practice. Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-08-2010 03:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mat-James at 25-08-2010 04:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: rosenkem on 25-08-2010 03:56 PM
may be he thought it is a toy gun and desided to use step maa as target practice. Roll Eyes

shoooo?
nice thoughts
parents that keeps dangerous things
carelessly in the house
within children's reach
Posted: at 25-08-2010 04:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 25-08-2010 04:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tejose4real on 25-08-2010 10:20 AM
For a 12 years old boy to shut his grandmother is realy amazing, well i pray that God in his infinate mercy  his life forgive him and change style,.I see no reason the father should be arrested.

Did you read before you comment?  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 25-08-2010 04:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mykelly at 25-08-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago)
God help us
Posted: at 25-08-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rally2xcell at 25-08-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
where on earth has he got da gun frm? or could be in some fratanity or something?
Posted: at 25-08-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- esoo at 25-08-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
Only God will help him
Posted: at 25-08-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- biamblinks at 25-08-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago)
Young Militants
Posted: at 25-08-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- babegurl at 25-08-2010 08:07 PM (13 years ago)
not be small thing ooo
Posted: at 25-08-2010 08:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- maiyo at 26-08-2010 12:41 AM (13 years ago)
chai, dis na wa ooooh. not thanks to negligence of responsibility by parent.how on earth will grandpa put his gun where the boy or any else could reach it. anyway, R .I .P madam. we should be on how we deal with children cos no one can ever say would happen.

RAMBO AT WORK.
Posted: at 26-08-2010 12:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kurupt419 at 26-08-2010 01:20 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 26-08-2010 01:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rashman4u at 26-08-2010 10:18 AM (13 years ago)
Depend what happen. i beliveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.
Posted: at 26-08-2010 10:18 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- w---2 at 26-08-2010 10:53 AM (13 years ago)
Self defence i must say ...Tongue
Posted: at 26-08-2010 10:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- peaceben at 26-08-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago)
God help us for this naija.
Posted: at 26-08-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jennyjo at 26-08-2010 01:14 PM (13 years ago)
na wa oooo...9ja pikin...dis one go turn to another thin ooo..
Posted: at 26-08-2010 01:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- arinpe at 26-08-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago)
May her soul rest in peace.The boy is not trained at all no wonder his mother divorces the father.It's true he is under aged but he should be taken to a remand home.That is where he belongs.
Posted: at 26-08-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- eagle4real at 26-08-2010 10:02 PM (13 years ago)
bros in niger both our president please make u live the boy because i think that the stapmother phyuk up that is why  the 12 years old niger  shot her up bros let me tell you if i was niger i for don shot my stapmother also so rogade that boy for life that is what nigeria need to have
Posted: at 26-08-2010 10:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- eagle4real at 26-08-2010 10:19 PM (13 years ago)
our prasident goodluck this is 4 u because this kind of treatment from our stupide step mothers over there in our country nigeria am telling you sir to live the 12 years old boy who know the treatment the woman give to the young boy my step mother get luck that am not in nigeria now because by the time that i will come back to my country home i swear with my ruged blood i most shot my step mother for real 4 life i most drink her blood for her phyuking up with my life
Posted: at 26-08-2010 10:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5