Cooking in the kitchen by the man, why.. (Page 3)

Date: 24-08-2010 1:59 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Solomon Ukperegbu
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- PreetyInstinct at 24-08-2010 02:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 24-08-2010 02:52 PM
But where the man is in the kitchin cooking and the woman is busy watching movies, some thing must be wrong.
Lolz but is she tired?

Posted: at 24-08-2010 02:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 24-08-2010 02:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 24-08-2010 02:52 PM
But where the man is in the kitchin cooking and the woman is busy watching movies, some thing must be wrong.
absolutely there is fire on d mountain
except occassionally where d hubby just want a surprise for d wife
Posted: at 24-08-2010 02:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 24-08-2010 03:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 24-08-2010 02:53 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 24-08-2010 02:40 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 24-08-2010 02:23 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 24-08-2010 02:20 PM
Quote from: solojaro on 24-08-2010 02:10 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 24-08-2010 02:04 PM
for me it is good for the woman to cook while d man is beside her in d kitchen
slicing d onions and petty things and alongside whispering sweet things into her
ear and also making some romantic signs and move, kissing and d likes
even makes d food more quicker and sweeter. Lol
I hail you. But it will be when only two of them are in the house.
sure,  but even while d children, anties brothers are there
it will even show them ow much we love ourself. Lol

Dont turn your hubby into a house boy in the name of showing to the world how much you love each other......... Cool
maybe u did not read ma post well
i ve never said ma hubby should sit and cook for me
even for a day, i only said that if your hubby could be by yourside
while u are cookin that it could be very romantic even while anybody is watching

tat is just SENSELESS

A HUBBY YOU BE IN THE LIVING ROOM WATCHING FOOTBALL NOT WATCHING HIS WIFE COOK
Mr football watcher watch wella
well it all depends on d arrangee in ya family
for me i love a romantic and a peaceful home
i dnt like a strict for a b/f not to talk of hubby
Posted: at 24-08-2010 03:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 24-08-2010 03:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 24-08-2010 02:55 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 24-08-2010 02:51 PM
Quote from: solojaro on 24-08-2010 02:30 PM
slicing d onions and petty things and alongside whispering sweet things into her
sure,  but even while d children, anties, brothers are there
They may think otherwise.
if there is undastandin they wont
With our African mentality, They will not understand.
well my hubby is gonna be d most precious thing in ma life
and therefore am gonna make sure i give in much love as i can
to make sure we live good
i will want ma home to be an example to other homes so i dnt care
wat they will think, provided ma hubby loves me and i love him too
Posted: at 24-08-2010 03:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Librabilex at 24-08-2010 03:21 PM (14 years ago)
there is nothing bad in a man cooking for a lady if its geniune,,,
Posted: at 24-08-2010 03:21 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- solojaro at 24-08-2010 03:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: oadole on 24-08-2010 02:50 PM
me and my wife we have a timetable to who will cook each day
Hum, Cook and steward. do you share about taking care of the children, include that in the timetable too.
Posted: at 24-08-2010 03:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 24-08-2010 03:25 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 24-08-2010 03:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 24-08-2010 03:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 24-08-2010 03:05 PM
Quote from: solojaro on 24-08-2010 02:55 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 24-08-2010 02:51 PM
Quote from: solojaro on 24-08-2010 02:30 PM
sure,  but even while d children, anties, brothers are there
They may think otherwise.
if there is undastandin they wont
With our African mentality, They will not understand.
well my hubby is gonna be d most precious thing in ma life
and therefore am gonna make sure i give in much love as i can
to make sure we live good
i will want ma home to be an example to other homes so i dnt care
wat they will think, provided ma hubby loves me and i love him too
So if you want your home to be as you said, do not allow your husband to be with you in the kitchin cooking when your in-laws are there in the house. otherwise......hum.
Posted: at 24-08-2010 03:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 24-08-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago)
abegi
Posted: at 24-08-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 24-08-2010 03:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 24-08-2010 03:36 PM
abegi
Huh? Lips Sealed Grin
Posted: at 24-08-2010 03:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mykelly at 24-08-2010 03:50 PM (14 years ago)
well it depends..nothing wey love no fit do
Posted: at 24-08-2010 03:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 24-08-2010 03:51 PM (14 years ago)
true talk yare
Posted: at 24-08-2010 03:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 24-08-2010 03:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mykelly on 24-08-2010 03:50 PM
well it depends..nothing wey love no fit do
When it is intoxicating the man Abi?
Posted: at 24-08-2010 03:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 24-08-2010 04:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 24-08-2010 01:59 PM
It is a good thing for the man to be in kitchen cooking, why the woman is busy watching movies? what do have to say about this beheavour of both man and woman.?

Nothing Wrong with dat

Posted: at 24-08-2010 04:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 24-08-2010 04:11 PM (14 years ago)
kenne thank u jare
Posted: at 24-08-2010 04:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- princedafe at 24-08-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago)
tis is how women will use charm to turn the hubby into houseboy

Wonders
Posted: at 24-08-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 24-08-2010 04:20 PM (14 years ago)
story
Posted: at 24-08-2010 04:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 24-08-2010 04:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 24-08-2010 04:15 PM
tis is how women will use charm to turn the hubby into houseboy

Wonders
GBAM! Mostly when the man don't know what is happenning again.all in the name of love.
Posted: at 24-08-2010 04:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 24-08-2010 04:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 24-08-2010 02:48 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 24-08-2010 02:24 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 24-08-2010 02:22 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 24-08-2010 02:19 PM
lets him cook and see how hard it is for a woman to be in the kitchen on a hot sunny day   to cook for him..
dnt u think u were rather too harsh
what is harsh about letting him cook just for one or two days?
it is not is duty to cook for u but yours
but if he volunteer to do so it should not be misuse
where is it written that ....cooking is a woman duty?

Posted: at 24-08-2010 04:36 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- solojaro at 24-08-2010 04:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 24-08-2010 04:36 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 24-08-2010 02:48 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 24-08-2010 02:24 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 24-08-2010 02:22 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 24-08-2010 02:19 PM
lets him cook and see how hard it is for a woman to be in the kitchen on a hot sunny day   to cook for him..
dnt u think u were rather too harsh
what is harsh about letting him cook just for one or two days?
it is not is duty to cook for u but yours
but if he volunteer to do so it should not be misuse
where is it written that ....cooking is a woman duty?
Why did he marry you? what are your duty as the wife and woman in the marriage?
Posted: at 24-08-2010 04:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7