Quote from: esonu on 24-08-2010 03:42 PM learning from de love addicts But do u have 2 be in-love 2 whisper sweet words 2 ur partner?c'mon!I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: esonu on 24-08-2010 03:42 PM learning from de love addicts abeg learn wella so that u no go miss road
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 24-08-2010 03:44 PM Quote from: esonu on 24-08-2010 03:42 PM learning from de love addicts But do u have 2 be in-love 2 whisper sweet words 2 ur partner?c'mon!WHAT DOES THE PARTNER HERE MEAN
The 1 u care 4... Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Reading comments.........I no get wetin to whisper........... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
when done perfectly, it can be very sensual Reply
.dunnoooooooooo........ Reply
U should know. ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
preetyinstinct, I am whispering in your ears, right now. Reply[let us go and shag in the bathroom. What if we went into the car and shagged right now? I think miss dis and mis dat are shagging. The last time we shagged, I thought I had died and gone to heaven. You shag like a vampire. Do u think the vice president is shagging Mrs Obama?] When couples whisper, it is mostly something dirty or some gossip. If it wasn't then they wouldnt whisper. Else why would you whisper if it wasnt dirty? preetyinstinct can you think of a good enough reason? I am dissapointed, I whispered all that in your ears and you didn't slap me. You giggled. It means you enjoy dirty talk. Ha ha hahahah a. I guess it is a dirty world.
*Speechless* ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
I'm really speechless & i don't know y? Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
as for me I don't want any whispering it fells like the person is washing my ears Replyand for your question....I have no idea
Quote from: divineproject on 24-08-2010 02:52 PM I want to copy some..........so let me wait.........meanwhile, I dont like anyone whispering into my ears........only when me and luvvy don dey house of assembly of naijapals
Quote from: agabs on 24-08-2010 06:15 PM preetyinstinct, I am whispering in your ears, right now. [let us go and shag in the bathroom. What if we went into the car and shagged right now? I think miss dis and mis dat are shagging. The last time we shagged, I thought I had died and gone to heaven. You shag like a vampire. Do u think the vice president is shagging Mrs Obama?] When couples whisper, it is mostly something dirty or some gossip. If it wasn't then they wouldnt whisper. Else why would you whisper if it wasnt dirty? preetyinstinct can you think of a good enough reason? I am dissapointed, I whispered all that in your ears and you didn't slap me. You giggled. It means you enjoy dirty talk. Ha ha hahahah a. I guess it is a dirty world. You are right couples whisper funny things or it could just be a kiss on the ear especially for those who likes their ears beeing tickled and most of the time , nothing is said but that gesture alone makes your heart skip some beats . "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
learning how to whisper Reply
Hmm ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blessedme on 25-08-2010 09:27 AM learning how to whisper
Quote from: onyiis on 25-08-2010 06:42 AM Quote from: agabs on 24-08-2010 06:15 PM preetyinstinct, I am whispering in your ears, right now. [let us go and shag in the bathroom. What if we went into the car and shagged right now? I think miss dis and mis dat are shagging. The last time we shagged, I thought I had died and gone to heaven. You shag like a vampire. Do u think the vice president is shagging Mrs Obama?] When couples whisper, it is mostly something dirty or some gossip. If it wasn't then they wouldnt whisper. Else why would you whisper if it wasnt dirty? preetyinstinct can you think of a good enough reason? I am dissapointed, I whispered all that in your ears and you didn't slap me. You giggled. It means you enjoy dirty talk. Ha ha hahahah a. I guess it is a dirty world. You are right couples whisper funny things or it could just be a kiss on the ear especially for those who likes their ears beeing tickled and most of the time , nothing is said but that gesture alone makes your heart skip some beats . am so guilty of that....my ears r so sensitive...anything comes close to my ears n am a goner
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 24-08-2010 02:44 PM I see all this talk about couples whispering sweets words into eachothers ears. Wat's dat all about? Do they actually whisper anyfin? ![]() ![]() I would like 2 know....wat r those words dat u tell ur spouse dat makes then tingle inside & go red!(blush) ![]() Ask White people, cos they're the ones dat do it WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 25-08-2010 09:12 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 24-08-2010 02:44 PM I see all this talk about couples whispering sweets words into eachothers ears. Wat's dat all about? Do they actually whisper anyfin? ![]() ![]() I would like 2 know....wat r those words dat u tell ur spouse dat makes then tingle inside & go red!(blush) ![]() Ask White people, cos they're the ones dat do it ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()