A BIKE MA CARRED A BOY AFTER DROPING, THE BOY PAYD HIM THE BIKE MAN WAS ABOUT TO GIVE HIM IS CHAING HE DISCOVERD THAT IS PHONE IS LONGER IN IS POKET. HE WAS CALLING THE BOY THIFE PEOPLE NA ASK HIM TO CALL THE POLICE, THEY CALL THE POLICE, ANOTHER PESON NA ASK FOR THE NUMBER OF THE PHONE, WHENE THEY CALL THE NUMBER HE WAS RINGING ON THE POLICE MAN POKET
Posted: at 24-08-2010 04:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
Kristiantus at 24-08-2010 04:46 PM (14 years ago) (m)
this one na serious matter ooo... @poster: wetin come happen later?
Posted: at 24-08-2010 04:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Posted: at 25-08-2010 07:04 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
oya u guys are under arrest. d one wey d crase and d one wey want respect for funbub
I hope the phone no go ring inside your pocket ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Posted: at 25-08-2010 07:05 AM (14 years ago) | Hero