..... Reply
no be him fault,d tin too sweet. Reply
Make i laff small ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
nothing do u Reply
the boy na lebanon while the girl na isreal, this kind war wey dem fight na gud one, bcos oda young men go dey careful not to engage in this kind of rogged war. Reply
hmm na MAGUN kill the guy Reply
Quote from: zi4mama on 6-09-2010 03:32 PM no be him fault,d tin too sweet. No soo, hmm me i no understand remeber say am just a kid.......u knw
sweet candy Reply
the man want to download 6mb Reply
ok Reply
This one na fire, the guy try no be small but me thinks d woman must be a machine or atleast she is possessed Reply
Quote from: Mr-World on 24-08-2010 10:57 PM chineke d man no get liver, he still wan do 6 times [/quote heheheheheeh no be say de man no get liver but he no det eat better thing he come over do CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
pass Reply
make i follow u ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
as u dey follow am remember sey many has gone Reply
Quote from: bomsiluv on 25-08-2010 10:37 AM See jolification. I know sey dat time em go dey breath like dog. Wetin em go tell Baba God for there? say he come back to am baba GOD from he follow enter the world now....so wetin come be the big answer there?. that is better than dieing from motto accident. going back through the door wey you follow come.
Quote from: mat-James on 25-08-2010 02:52 PM i wonder how eternity will judge this case, a lesson to always have a thoughts and used everytime we have as the last on earth, cos no one knows when...... 2 go d great beyond true gospel my brother
Quote from: ksurrina on 25-08-2010 03:39 PM segxwally and Adultery Sins which result in death. lol this is no different from the woman that was found dead in my country after a night of passionate sex with a married man. When will young people come to their senses and allow God to take care of their needs. She left her husband and children to become national disgrace in the pretense of looking for greener pasture. I sincerely hope that her children doesn't become affected by their mother adultery sin. Our Heavenly Father is capable of giving us what we need learn to trust in HIM. amen my jamaican original african sister i believe you.......visiting jamaica in next years reagea sundance. keep me posted pls.
hahahaahahahaha Reply