Femi Adesina Has Sold Out His Soul To Satan – Fani Kayode Blasts Over Andimi Comments

Date: 25-01-2020 12:51 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 25-01-2020 12:51 PM (4 years ago)

Nigeria’s former Minister of Aviation, Femi Fani-Kayode, has criticized the Special Adviser to President Muhammadu Buhari on Media and Publicity, Femi Adesina, for attacking the Christian Association of Nigeria (CAN), following its reaction to the murder of Reverend Lawan Andimi by Boko Haram.

Andimi, the Chairman of CAN in Michika Local government area of Adamawa state was beheaded by the insurgents.

CAN on Thursday rejected the reaction of President Buhari to the killing.

Buhari, who described the murder as cruel, inhuman and deliberately provocative, expressed sorrow that the terrorists went on to kill the religious leader while giving signals at the same time of a willingness to set him free by releasing him to third parties.

But CAN stated that Christians were tired of the usual press releases and condemnations which have failed to make any meaningful impact.

And Adesina in a post on his Facebook page on Friday accused the Christian leaders of labeling Buhari an “anti-christian”.

He was quoted as saying, “Rather than cast the government as omnipotent, it is God that has all powers. And some things are never resolved spiritually except through prayer and fasting. It is not me that said so. Jesus did. So, let the Church be fully involved in supplication for divine intervention in the country, rather than playing subtle politics and unwittingly generating hate in the land.

“CAN says kidnappings and killings are shameful to a government that boasts that it has conquered insurgency. Boasts. So that is all that matters to CAN as if it was an opposition political party? Boasts. No. This would not augur for unity and cohesion in a country. We are not asking the Christian body to be in bed with government, that would not help anybody, but the organization has been sounding too long like a political party. We daily learn to walk with Jesus. His spirit is not an unduly critical one. And He left us an example “that ye should follow in his steps.”

Reacting, Fani-Kayode on his Twitter page, said Femi Adesina has sold his soul to Satan, adding that the blood of the slain CAN Chairman is on his head and President Muhammadu Buhari’s hands.

He said, “Femi Adesina is morally bankrupt. Worse still he has sold his soul to Satan.

“ How can a man who claims to be a Christian attempt to defend the indefensible & insult CAN?

“The blood of Rev. Andimi & every Christian killed by BH & the Fulani are on his hands & the hands of his boss.”

Posted: at 25-01-2020 12:51 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- priston at 25-01-2020 01:18 PM (4 years ago)
the best thing is to eliminate his whole generations ,this bastard then will understand ,the day you were born is caused ,you ugly bastard,omo ale oloriburuku,olosi eda ,wait till they start dealing with your generation ,,you monkey that blood of innocent people is on your head,
Posted: at 25-01-2020 01:18 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- tyomon at 25-01-2020 08:53 PM (4 years ago)
This Buko Haram movie episode is a deep conspiracy, a war that can never be worn by a dishonest government because the whole terrorist story is just another money making business venture for some section of Nigeria Elite. I will least be surprise if Buko Haram are actually be armed by the-same people that claim to be fighting them.
Posted: at 25-01-2020 08:53 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- dopygenius at 25-01-2020 09:18 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: tyomon on 25-01-2020 08:53 PM
This Buko Haram movie episode is a deep conspiracy, a war that can never be worn by a dishonest government because the whole terrorist story is just another money making business venture for some section of Nigeria Elite. I will least be surprise if Buko Haram are actually be armed by the-same people that claim to be fighting them.
Without been told u know know before say na President mumu buhari is their top sponsorer

Posted: at 25-01-2020 09:18 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 25-01-2020 09:20 PM (4 years ago)
This country called Nigeria will never be free from corruption and bad government except this generations has died off
Still yet is like a curse
Posted: at 25-01-2020 09:20 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jahlovesme at 26-01-2020 01:12 AM (4 years ago)
how did you know
Posted: at 26-01-2020 01:12 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 26-01-2020 06:52 AM (4 years ago)
Yea possibly...but Mr Fani u sold your soul to the devil first..you all are different sides of the same coin..both APC and pdp..
Posted: at 26-01-2020 06:52 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- johnnychuks2 at 26-01-2020 10:15 AM (4 years ago)
Buhari is sponsoring boko haram, the whole world knows the truth.
Posted: at 26-01-2020 10:15 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming

1. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

2. Nigerian Man Videos The Living Condition of Immigrants Who Were Not Granted Asylum in Portugal

3. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

4. Court Awards Late Biafran Leader, Ojukwu's Will to Bianca, Throws Out First Son, Debe's Case

5. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

6. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

7. Why I Eventually Became a Woman - Nigeria Crossdresser, Bobrisky Finally Opens up

8. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

9. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

10. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

11. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

12. PHOTOS: Woman Caught With Over 50 Pellets Of Cocaine Hidden In Her Private Part At Airport

13. VIDEO: NAFDAC Raids Factory Where Fake Bottled Water is Produced in Port Harcourt

14. 50% of Husbands in Nigeria Are Fathering Other Men's Children - Calabar OAP Reveals

15. CEO of TCN,Abdulaziz Sule Reportedly Bribes Min. of Power With N290m Lexus SUV to Retain Office

16. 13 Persons Arrested and Charged to Court For Failing to Use Pedestrian Bridge in Lagos

17. 20yr Old Man Arrested For Kidnap, Murder Of Police Officer’s Son In Bauchi

18. Ex President, Buhari Celebrates President Tinubu on His 72nd Birthday

19. VIDEO: NNPC Fuel Station in Yola, Adamawa State Razed By Fire

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

7. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

8. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

9. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)

10. Black Sunday In Nollywood As Another Actor, Amaechi Muonagor Reportedly Passes Away