Why u said so?

If he asks, I respond, and vice versa!
Nothing else!
tht is wht we all doin here, no ?
Quote from: bittersweet on 27-08-2010 04:01 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-08-2010 03:58 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 27-08-2010 01:53 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-08-2010 01:49 PM Quote from: onchedu on 27-08-2010 01:08 PM The both of U should just go and get married already ehn? i tire for these 2 Ooo Why u said so? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() If he asks, I respond, and vice versa! Nothing else! tht is wht we all doin here, no ?
It is necessary but not compulsory. Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-08-2010 04:22 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 27-08-2010 04:01 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-08-2010 03:58 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 27-08-2010 01:53 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-08-2010 01:49 PM Quote from: onchedu on 27-08-2010 01:08 PM The both of U should just go and get married already ehn? i tire for these 2 Ooo Why u said so? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() If he asks, I respond, and vice versa! Nothing else! tht is wht we all doin here, no ? Sure! ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: do4sure on 27-08-2010 04:40 PM It is necessary but not compulsory. ok Live and let live!
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-08-2010 04:22 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 27-08-2010 04:01 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-08-2010 03:58 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 27-08-2010 01:53 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-08-2010 01:49 PM Quote from: onchedu on 27-08-2010 01:08 PM The both of U should just go and get married already ehn? i tire for these 2 Ooo Why u said so? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() If he asks, I respond, and vice versa! Nothing else! tht is wht we all doin here, no ?
Quote from: wunzie on 26-08-2010 10:03 PM I'm upstairs ![]() Abeg give me Directions, l must come Upstairs ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
I believe you know your way around the NP house. So, just come upstairs. Abi you wan make i come help you climb the stairs? Reply![]() FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
It's depend on Your definition of Marriage...? Replyhttp://autocarpolicy.blogspot.com,http://travellerslinkguide.blogspot.com,http://ipodglobal.blogspot.com,http://multipleincometips.blogspot.com,http://affiliatesandblog.blogspot.com
Quote from: wunzie on 27-08-2010 07:30 PM I believe you know your way around the NP house. So, just come upstairs. Abi you wan make i come help you climb the stairs? ![]() Hehehe l don forget yur Upstairs Room number ![]() Or like yu ask, just come 2 the Stairs make we do am there ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: sukkytaiwo on 27-08-2010 07:34 PM It's depend on Your definition of Marriage...? You think so? Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 25-08-2010 11:01 AM Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 25-08-2010 09:54 AM mmmhhh, its ur choice gurl, u can remain single if u think it wil make u happy but bliv me a time wil wen u wish u were married I'm not too sure about it! Sometimes, marriage can destroy one's life! No. Marriage do not destroy people's lives. Only people's selfishness destroy their lives. That you have live 20-something or 30-something years being one way when you were single doesn't necessarily mean you have to be the same way after you get married. it is all about compromise lady. if you do not want to compromise, then that is when you feel as if your life is crumbled. marriage is a very easy thing to handle. Just PEOPLE choose to make it a hard knock life. Oh to answer your question, it is necessary that we humans get married. You can't tell me you will live the rest of your life without have sex since you aren't married...OR do you plan to commit adultery continuously the rest of your life. maybe you want to die a virgin???I don't think so. I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
I'd rather commit adultery with my boyfriend than marry him Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Hehehehehe ![]()
Quote from: Vixenx on 27-08-2010 11:52 PM I'd rather commit adultery with my boyfriend than marry him ![]() ![]() ![]() Hehehehehe ![]() Hmmm. I have two words for you. Insecurity and Selfishness... Hehe...This is never good for marriage. I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: typicalman84 on 27-08-2010 10:28 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 25-08-2010 11:01 AM Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 25-08-2010 09:54 AM mmmhhh, its ur choice gurl, u can remain single if u think it wil make u happy but bliv me a time wil wen u wish u were married I'm not too sure about it! Sometimes, marriage can destroy one's life! No. Marriage do not destroy people's lives. Only people's selfishness destroy their lives. That you have live 20-something or 30-something years being one way when you were single doesn't necessarily mean you have to be the same way after you get married. it is all about compromise lady. if you do not want to compromise, then that is when you feel as if your life is crumbled. marriage is a very easy thing to handle. Just PEOPLE choose to make it a hard knock life. Oh to answer your question, it is necessary that we humans get married. You can't tell me you will live the rest of your life without have sex since you aren't married...OR do you plan to commit adultery continuously the rest of your life. maybe you want to die a virgin???I don't think so. Sex is not mandatory, one could live without it with no problems! I'm against sleeping around, so judge yourself! And I really don't see marriage as being necessary, and yes,I hate to compromise and to take all kind of craps a dude may serve! So, everybody is choosing what's the best for them! Live and let live!
Quote from: Vixenx on 27-08-2010 11:52 PM I'd rather commit adultery with my boyfriend than marry him ![]() ![]() ![]() Hehehehehe ![]() I understand u ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-08-2010 07:12 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 27-08-2010 10:28 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 25-08-2010 11:01 AM Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 25-08-2010 09:54 AM mmmhhh, its ur choice gurl, u can remain single if u think it wil make u happy but bliv me a time wil wen u wish u were married I'm not too sure about it! Sometimes, marriage can destroy one's life! No. Marriage do not destroy people's lives. Only people's selfishness destroy their lives. That you have live 20-something or 30-something years being one way when you were single doesn't necessarily mean you have to be the same way after you get married. it is all about compromise lady. if you do not want to compromise, then that is when you feel as if your life is crumbled. marriage is a very easy thing to handle. Just PEOPLE choose to make it a hard knock life. Oh to answer your question, it is necessary that we humans get married. You can't tell me you will live the rest of your life without have sex since you aren't married...OR do you plan to commit adultery continuously the rest of your life. maybe you want to die a virgin???I don't think so. Sex is not mandatory, one could live without it with no problems! I'm against sleeping around, so judge yourself! And I really don't see marriage as being necessary, and yes,I hate to compromise and to take all kind of craps a dude may serve! So, everybody is choosing what's the best for them! Sorry to say this but you sound like you have some personal issues. If you hate to compromise then that means you are a selfish person... So Selfish=Can never be happily married=Live your life in misery and loneliness=Die a painful death. Sorry hun... just had to tell it like it is. I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: typicalman84 on 28-08-2010 08:21 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 28-08-2010 07:12 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 27-08-2010 10:28 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 25-08-2010 11:01 AM Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 25-08-2010 09:54 AM mmmhhh, its ur choice gurl, u can remain single if u think it wil make u happy but bliv me a time wil wen u wish u were married I'm not too sure about it! Sometimes, marriage can destroy one's life! No. Marriage do not destroy people's lives. Only people's selfishness destroy their lives. That you have live 20-something or 30-something years being one way when you were single doesn't necessarily mean you have to be the same way after you get married. it is all about compromise lady. if you do not want to compromise, then that is when you feel as if your life is crumbled. marriage is a very easy thing to handle. Just PEOPLE choose to make it a hard knock life. Oh to answer your question, it is necessary that we humans get married. You can't tell me you will live the rest of your life without have sex since you aren't married...OR do you plan to commit adultery continuously the rest of your life. maybe you want to die a virgin???I don't think so. Sex is not mandatory, one could live without it with no problems! I'm against sleeping around, so judge yourself! And I really don't see marriage as being necessary, and yes,I hate to compromise and to take all kind of craps a dude may serve! So, everybody is choosing what's the best for them! Sorry to say this but you sound like you have some personal issues. If you hate to compromise then that means you are a selfish person... So Selfish=Can never be happily married=Live your life in misery and loneliness=Die a painful death. Sorry hun... just had to tell it like it is. That's your opinion, and it's far from the reality! If I hate to compromise, that doesn't mean at all that I'm selfish (what kind of thinking is that ??) , but I can't compromise to the extend to nullify myself! That would mean living a miserable life! Loneliness is not bitter when one chooses to be so! I rather live my life alone than with a guy who thinks that everything revolves around him, and treats his wife as she would be his slave, and expecting her to overlook all his craps! That would be a life lived in misery, my friend! Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-08-2010 08:31 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 28-08-2010 08:21 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 28-08-2010 07:12 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 27-08-2010 10:28 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 25-08-2010 11:01 AM Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 25-08-2010 09:54 AM mmmhhh, its ur choice gurl, u can remain single if u think it wil make u happy but bliv me a time wil wen u wish u were married I'm not too sure about it! Sometimes, marriage can destroy one's life! No. Marriage do not destroy people's lives. Only people's selfishness destroy their lives. That you have live 20-something or 30-something years being one way when you were single doesn't necessarily mean you have to be the same way after you get married. it is all about compromise lady. if you do not want to compromise, then that is when you feel as if your life is crumbled. marriage is a very easy thing to handle. Just PEOPLE choose to make it a hard knock life. Oh to answer your question, it is necessary that we humans get married. You can't tell me you will live the rest of your life without have sex since you aren't married...OR do you plan to commit adultery continuously the rest of your life. maybe you want to die a virgin???I don't think so. Sex is not mandatory, one could live without it with no problems! I'm against sleeping around, so judge yourself! And I really don't see marriage as being necessary, and yes,I hate to compromise and to take all kind of craps a dude may serve! So, everybody is choosing what's the best for them! Sorry to say this but you sound like you have some personal issues. If you hate to compromise then that means you are a selfish person... So Selfish=Can never be happily married=Live your life in misery and loneliness=Die a painful death. Sorry hun... just had to tell it like it is. That's your opinion, and it's far from the reality! If I hate to compromise, that doesn't mean at all that I'm selfish (what kind of thinking is that ??) , but I can't compromise to the extend to nullify myself! That would mean living a miserable life! Loneliness is not bitter when one chooses to be so! I rather live my life alone than with a guy who thinks that everything revolves around him, and treats his wife as she would be his slave, and expecting her to overlook all his craps! That would be a life lived in misery, my friend! Wanting to have it your way at all times is called SELFISHNESS young lady. When you can not compromise to keep things going in your marriage, it is called SELFISHNESS. When the man is the one always giving in to your demands just to make you happy, I wonder what you call that..... SELFISHNESS. When you do not want to get married just because you do not want to go half way with your spouse, it is called SELFISHNESS. Again selfish people are usually miserable because at the end of the day, friends become scarce and you end up living your life in misery. Young lady, I want you to think about what you do for a second. Get out of your head and think smart. I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: typicalman84 on 28-08-2010 03:45 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 28-08-2010 08:31 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 28-08-2010 08:21 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 28-08-2010 07:12 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 27-08-2010 10:28 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 25-08-2010 11:01 AM Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 25-08-2010 09:54 AM mmmhhh, its ur choice gurl, u can remain single if u think it wil make u happy but bliv me a time wil wen u wish u were married I'm not too sure about it! Sometimes, marriage can destroy one's life! No. Marriage do not destroy people's lives. Only people's selfishness destroy their lives. That you have live 20-something or 30-something years being one way when you were single doesn't necessarily mean you have to be the same way after you get married. it is all about compromise lady. if you do not want to compromise, then that is when you feel as if your life is crumbled. marriage is a very easy thing to handle. Just PEOPLE choose to make it a hard knock life. Oh to answer your question, it is necessary that we humans get married. You can't tell me you will live the rest of your life without have sex since you aren't married...OR do you plan to commit adultery continuously the rest of your life. maybe you want to die a virgin???I don't think so. Sex is not mandatory, one could live without it with no problems! I'm against sleeping around, so judge yourself! And I really don't see marriage as being necessary, and yes,I hate to compromise and to take all kind of craps a dude may serve! So, everybody is choosing what's the best for them! Sorry to say this but you sound like you have some personal issues. If you hate to compromise then that means you are a selfish person... So Selfish=Can never be happily married=Live your life in misery and loneliness=Die a painful death. Sorry hun... just had to tell it like it is. That's your opinion, and it's far from the reality! If I hate to compromise, that doesn't mean at all that I'm selfish (what kind of thinking is that ??) , but I can't compromise to the extend to nullify myself! That would mean living a miserable life! Loneliness is not bitter when one chooses to be so! I rather live my life alone than with a guy who thinks that everything revolves around him, and treats his wife as she would be his slave, and expecting her to overlook all his craps! That would be a life lived in misery, my friend! Wanting to have it your way at all times is called SELFISHNESS young lady. When you can not compromise to keep things going in your marriage, it is called SELFISHNESS. When the man is the one always giving in to your demands just to make you happy, I wonder what you call that..... SELFISHNESS. When you do not want to get married just because you do not want to go half way with your spouse, it is called SELFISHNESS. Again selfish people are usually miserable because at the end of the day, friends become scarce and you end up living your life in misery. Young lady, I want you to think about what you do for a second. Get out of your head and think smart. I think smarter than u'll ever think, pal! You don't know absolutely anything about me or my life,so keep your absurd comments for yourself, ok? Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-08-2010 03:52 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 28-08-2010 03:45 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 28-08-2010 08:31 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 28-08-2010 08:21 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 28-08-2010 07:12 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 27-08-2010 10:28 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 25-08-2010 11:01 AM Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 25-08-2010 09:54 AM mmmhhh, its ur choice gurl, u can remain single if u think it wil make u happy but bliv me a time wil wen u wish u were married I'm not too sure about it! Sometimes, marriage can destroy one's life! No. Marriage do not destroy people's lives. Only people's selfishness destroy their lives. That you have live 20-something or 30-something years being one way when you were single doesn't necessarily mean you have to be the same way after you get married. it is all about compromise lady. if you do not want to compromise, then that is when you feel as if your life is crumbled. marriage is a very easy thing to handle. Just PEOPLE choose to make it a hard knock life. Oh to answer your question, it is necessary that we humans get married. You can't tell me you will live the rest of your life without have sex since you aren't married...OR do you plan to commit adultery continuously the rest of your life. maybe you want to die a virgin???I don't think so. Sex is not mandatory, one could live without it with no problems! I'm against sleeping around, so judge yourself! And I really don't see marriage as being necessary, and yes,I hate to compromise and to take all kind of craps a dude may serve! So, everybody is choosing what's the best for them! Sorry to say this but you sound like you have some personal issues. If you hate to compromise then that means you are a selfish person... So Selfish=Can never be happily married=Live your life in misery and loneliness=Die a painful death. Sorry hun... just had to tell it like it is. That's your opinion, and it's far from the reality! If I hate to compromise, that doesn't mean at all that I'm selfish (what kind of thinking is that ??) , but I can't compromise to the extend to nullify myself! That would mean living a miserable life! Loneliness is not bitter when one chooses to be so! I rather live my life alone than with a guy who thinks that everything revolves around him, and treats his wife as she would be his slave, and expecting her to overlook all his craps! That would be a life lived in misery, my friend! Wanting to have it your way at all times is called SELFISHNESS young lady. When you can not compromise to keep things going in your marriage, it is called SELFISHNESS. When the man is the one always giving in to your demands just to make you happy, I wonder what you call that..... SELFISHNESS. When you do not want to get married just because you do not want to go half way with your spouse, it is called SELFISHNESS. Again selfish people are usually miserable because at the end of the day, friends become scarce and you end up living your life in misery. Young lady, I want you to think about what you do for a second. Get out of your head and think smart. I think smarter than u'll ever think, pal! You don't know absolutely anything about me or my life,so keep your absurd comments for yourself, ok? I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats