Brand name condoms..and their slogans

Date: 07-11-2007 9:18 pm (17 years ago) | Author: Chocotastiez
- at 7-11-2007 09:18 PM (17 years ago)
Nike Condoms:           Just do it.
Toyota Condoms:         Oh, what a feeling!  Who can ask for anything more?
Diet Pepsi Condoms:     You got the right one, baby.
Pringles Condoms:       Once you pop, you can't stop.
Mentos Condoms:         The freshmaker.
Flinstones Vitamins
  Condom Pack:          Ten million strong and growing.
Secret Condoms:         Strong enough for a man, but pH balanced for a woman.
Macintosh Condoms:      It does more, it costs less, it's that simple.
                          Point and Shoot!
Ford Condoms:           The best never rest.  Have you Driven a Ford Lately?
Chevy Condoms:          Like a Rock.
Jeep-Eagle Condom:      There's Only One Jeep (sold in singles only)
The Saturn Condom:      A *Different* Kind of Condom
Dial Condoms:           Aren't you glad you use it?  Don't you wish
                          everybody did?
NY Lotto Condoms:       'Cause, hey -- you never know.
Avis Condoms:           Trying harder than ever.
Energizer Condoms:      Keeps going and going ...
KFC Condoms:            Finger-Licking Good.
Coca Cola Condoms:      Always the Real Thing.
Diet Coke Condom:       Just for the taste of it
Lays Condom:            Betcha can't have just one.
Bud-Lite Condom:        Where's the Love Man!
Honda Motorcycle
        Condom:         Come Ride With Us
7-UP Condom:            The UN-Condom
Iomega Condom:          For All Your Stuff
Microsoft Condom:       Where do you want to go today? We are universally
                         compatible.

Posted: at 7-11-2007 09:18 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zubbiedan at 9-11-2007 06:13 AM (17 years ago)
Baby i think you got the names wrong Shocked cos most of wot you wrote are names of drinks Huh?
Abi you no dem use condom?
Posted: at 9-11-2007 06:13 AM (17 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 9-11-2007 04:37 PM (17 years ago)
@zubbiedan..you again..not surprised..umm..but anyways..first of all..i work in the health care field..so i know better aight..and besides..safe sex is my next inservice scheduled for next month..so when it comes to health matters and concerns.."DON'T PLAY WITH ME"..now back to the story..DID YOU NOT READ THE TITLE OF THIS DAMN THING?..or did you see 7 up and thought..oh its a drink thing?..lol...IT'S WHAT A DIFFERENT COMPANIES AND PRODUCTS WOULD NAME A CONDOM IF IT WERE PRODUCED BY THEM..AND THE SLOGAN MATCHES THE SLOGAN FOR THE MAKER..FOR EXAMPLE:(*I can't believe i'm doing this shit*) the slogan for pringles is..once you pop you can't stop..so they figured that same goes for the condom....DO YOU UNDERSTAND NOW?? DAMN!!!
Posted: at 9-11-2007 04:37 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 10-11-2007 10:51 PM (17 years ago)
ok...in Asia....the slogan for Energisers is "Never Say Die".....so i guess its the "Never say Die" Energiser condoms...... Shocked

Posted: at 10-11-2007 10:51 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Recoverd at 11-04-2009 06:53 PM (16 years ago)
Funy bt 4 only persons wit patience. Lol..D tin 2lng!
Posted: at 11-04-2009 06:53 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheenor at 13-04-2009 05:06 PM (16 years ago)
live with condom die with condom to some not me, ha ha ha. 

Posted: at 13-04-2009 05:06 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- femaadinho at 13-04-2009 05:11 PM (16 years ago)
e be like say vixenx don use everything b4 kai i salute u o.
Posted: at 13-04-2009 05:11 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmanuel4christ at 14-04-2009 03:14 AM (16 years ago)
SHE GET LOTS OF EXPERIENCE NOW..Grin
Posted: at 14-04-2009 03:14 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmymth at 14-04-2009 11:54 AM (16 years ago)
she works a health organisation lol

Posted: at 14-04-2009 11:54 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac