Why Nigerians Want To Dominate the World? (Page 2)

Date: 26-08-2010 4:08 am (14 years ago) | Author: Prophetess Kerriann Campbell
1 [2] 3 4
- agabs at 29-08-2010 12:24 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sweetrae on 28-08-2010 11:15 PM
interestin'....
readin' nd passin' but y'all should leave america out of it!...clean up ur own backyards before u go try to clean up someone elses!
@Ray, do not be so protective. I look @you and am like, why should that girl and her ancestors not be able to visit and reside in any African country if some people maltreat her.

And as for cleaning up my backyard, it wasn't dirty till your adopted friends thought we were lagging behind time. What impetuousness?

And yet I do not hate your white friends. However the universe must have her way irrespective of color. Dare you or your friends or me and mine go against the universe; like we can. Ha ahahaa  h aha.
Posted: at 29-08-2010 12:24 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 29-08-2010 12:30 AM (14 years ago)
@ray, funny thing is, it is u Black American riffraffs that will benefit from a more consonant Africa. Ha ahaha haha hah.

My dear ray, America has brainwashed you with the Stars and Stripes in Blue White Red. Ha ahahahah. Yet they will not hesitate to lock you up after some bogus three strikes bla bla bla. And Paris can be caught with cocaine and get away with it.

So, dear sweetest sisterly rain, Nigeria should outshine your guys in everything wise and good.
======================
Posted: at 29-08-2010 12:30 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetrae at 29-08-2010 12:40 AM (14 years ago)
who u callin' riffraff?...

pls, know i'm not brainwashed..nd f.uck d stars, stripes, red white nd blue...america is messed up! but it's all i know, ok?
Posted: at 29-08-2010 12:40 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agabs at 29-08-2010 12:46 AM (14 years ago)
Ray, in-case you do not know, I want a country were every young man is willing to put a bullet in any and every phyuking drug dealer.
==========
Okay let us do some mathematics, right now.

I just got an empty pack of cigarettes. In the streets were I live, it has the least statistics. See below.

Tar. 12mg
Nicotine. 0.8mg
Carbon Monoxide. 10mg.

------
Rae, if you are truely in America, get the average pack of nicotine and tell me the starts aint way less than the above.

-----------------------------
4ny, nicotine kills like 5million people every year. HIV kills like 2.5plus d last time I checked, how come BRITISH AMERICAN TOBACCO sells poison in Nigeria in the form of Benson and Hedges. The starts I quoted above are not that of Benson and Hedges. It is that of London(no menthol). See, that your phyukers have double standards?

What the phyuk happened in Rwanda? In a day black Africans killed with the AK47 faster than it was recorded in any of the so called world wars? You 4kers did not do nothing? Was it cause there wasn't oil in rwanda?

What d phyuk is you saying?

Ray, dear, please, don't you go defending America ever again. America is a spoilt bitch. In God we trust and all that shit? Did America look for a better way to take over sadam's government? Cause if they did, there wouldn't have been so much blood.

And how come you 4kers spend more yearly on war than you spend on charity?

If you guys spend half of what d 4ck you spend on war on love, the world will be a better place.

Ray, I hate to hurt you in any way, but, with much love, 4ck you guys.
Posted: at 29-08-2010 12:46 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetrae at 29-08-2010 12:50 AM (14 years ago)
Good night, Agabs!

nd don't go phyukin blamin' america for ur cigarette habit!!!
Posted: at 29-08-2010 12:50 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetrae at 29-08-2010 12:50 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sweetrae on 29-08-2010 12:50 AM
Good night, Agabs!

nd don't go *****f.uckin blamin' america for ur cigarette habit!!!
Posted: at 29-08-2010 12:50 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agabs at 29-08-2010 01:04 AM (14 years ago)
Ha ha haahha. I aint blaming Ameria. If I was more patroitic, I would rig their factory in Ibadan or some Yoruba land to blow. Funny thing is, I started working and I couldn't keep a clear head with Benson so I cut down.

Funny thing is, If I want cigarettes with lower nicotine I have to travel to get it. Imagine that. Funny thing is the-same product is produced by British-American Tobacco. Question is why is it not substituting benson Naija-wide? See you the question the Average Naija boy who is trying to get by is faced with?

And Angel, why ya running? Why? Ha ahaha hahahah. Am laughing.
===========

Okay, I am just saying America is not the best of countries. Obama or no Obama, you guys haven't shown much love to black Africa. That is the truth. 4get the paper or theoretical shit. You guys need to do more.

Dear, I aint telling you good night. Cause this night I am sleeping on the couch. You can have the bed all to yourself. And wrap yourself in that flag. Mind you that the colour red signifies blood. When the red isn't enough for that bloody flag and that bloody hungry vampire cloak starts thirsting for your blood, my dear love, please don't you go calling Agabs. Don't you dare.
Posted: at 29-08-2010 01:04 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 29-08-2010 01:05 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 28-08-2010 12:22 PM
This is news to me............and am hearing it from a non-Nigerian............we want a better Nigeria, not to be world power............

Why segregating? Has far am concern once we join this SITE it means that we have a LOVE and CARE for Nigeria and Nigerians. Has for me MY AFRICAN HERITAGE IS FROM NIGERIA through GHANA. So even through I was never born in Nigeria I consider my self a part of Nigeria. Have a nice weekend.

Posted: at 29-08-2010 01:05 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 29-08-2010 01:07 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: uprising on 28-08-2010 11:07 PM
@ poster NICE WRITE UP

Thank you!

Posted: at 29-08-2010 01:07 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 29-08-2010 01:08 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sexy_error on 28-08-2010 10:22 PM
pls keep this to yourself we dont need you to teach us how to run our territory

Grin Grin Grin Wasn't trying to. Have a good Sunday. Cheesy

Posted: at 29-08-2010 01:08 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agabs at 29-08-2010 01:17 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 28-08-2010 07:40 PM
Quote from: agabs on 28-08-2010 05:00 PM
I want Nigeria to dominate the world. I want Nigeria to dominate the world in all good things.
I want Nigeria to dominate the world in all good things.
I want Nigeria to dominate the world in all good things.I want Nigeria to dominate the world in all good things.

================
@Ksurrina, need I tell you that the only way to dominate the world is by wisdom. And wisdom says Love is the most potent of weapons. So be careful when you drag your bible into arguments cause you never know what interpretation another person has got of it.

And why should America with her tolerance for Lesbianism and Faggotry be unchallenged? Why?

===================

@Naijaboys, there is absolutely nothing wrong in dreaming a country that will dominate the world in all good things. Those of you that dare to dream, dream. And know that you are not alone.

May actions crystallize our dreams. And my the subsequent spectacle radiate love and understanding that will envelope the whole world and far marooned aliens. Amen.

You know Agabs I quote that scripture for persons to understand that the World is being rule by Satan and to show them that instead of wanting Nigeria to be World Power it is better to have God (God in him self is LOVE and WISDOM). I illustrate to them of the two that were once Dominating the World and now looking at them they are nothing. America is trying to survive while Russia is trying to rebuild.

There is nothing wrong in wanting to dominate the world but do it with God. God blessings have no sorrows to it. Have a nice weekend

@Ksurrina, this is our world. This world is ours. This world is for humans.
Heaven is for angels.
Hell is for demons.

This world right here is our home. Our God given home. Tell the devil, I said to hell withk him.

Only the existence that created my first father deserves my worship and compromise. Hell with the devil. Tell the devil that if the creator of my father does not permit me to worship him, then I will never worship. My life is not mine. It is my creator's - my first father's creator.

So, @Ksurrina, if the devil ever reveals himself to you, do tell him what I said. Hell with him.

You are right on the love part. May God help us love one another for we are all in this world together. Amen.

Posted: at 29-08-2010 01:17 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 29-08-2010 01:26 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sweetrae on 29-08-2010 12:40 AM

pls, know i'm not brainwashed..nd f.uck d stars, stripes, red white nd blue...america is messed up! but it's all i know, ok?

Sorry, I called Black Americans riffraffs. In case you haven't noticed, I am an Agbero. So, no vex. Pele. Yankuri. No vex ehn. Ha ahahaahahah . And if e pain you, you know I like to see you cry sometimes. Ha ah aha hahaha.
Posted: at 29-08-2010 01:26 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 29-08-2010 03:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: agabs on 28-08-2010 05:03 PM
Quote from: Bettychy on 28-08-2010 12:55 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on 27-08-2010 02:02 AM
Well they never explained all they said is that Nigeria should have World Power.

Who are the "they" please?

I want Nigeria to be world power. I have no apologies.
Amen -  We all like good things .   But wth did this mama get this infro from i want a link !! so i can put contribiution in the right perspective

Posted: at 29-08-2010 03:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 29-08-2010 03:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 29-08-2010 01:08 AM
Quote from: sexy_error on 28-08-2010 10:22 PM
pls keep this to yourself we dont need you to teach us how to run our territory

;D ;D ;D Wasn't trying to. Have a good Sunday. :D

hymnn.. .    hope so !

Posted: at 29-08-2010 03:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 29-08-2010 03:43 PM (14 years ago)
Good night, Agabs!

nd don't go *****in blamin' america for ur cigarette habit!!!

Actually interesting bit how i watched this documentary about how the 40 billion naira pornography industry in  America has been largely  instrumental to spreading HIV to many  simple minded Africans who have great regards for anything american .
So painful .   

Posted: at 29-08-2010 03:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 29-08-2010 03:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 29-08-2010 03:43 PM
Good night, Agabs!

Actually interesting bit how i watched this documentary about how the 40 billion naira pornography industry in  America has been largely  instrumental to spreading HIV to many  simple minded Africans who have great regards for anything american .
So painful .   

40 billion dollars  -  pornography booming bizness God's own country influencing the life and lifestyle of others far afield in the i-world

we would rather stay poor than become world power in such an area  @ ksurrina shey u hear

Posted: at 29-08-2010 03:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetrae at 29-08-2010 06:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: agabs on 29-08-2010 01:26 AM

Sorry, I called Black Americans riffraffs. In case you haven't noticed, I am an Agbero. So, no vex. Pele. Yankuri. No vex ehn. Ha ahahaahahah . And if e pain you, you know I like to see you cry sometimes. Ha ah aha hahaha.

watever! SB!!

btw...i didn't run from u last night...i sashayed my sweet sexy ass right out d door!!  Grin Tongue
Posted: at 29-08-2010 06:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetrae at 29-08-2010 06:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 29-08-2010 03:43 PM
Good night, Agabs!

So painful .   

and seriously, who's fault is it? america or d many simple minded africans?
Posted: at 29-08-2010 06:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 29-08-2010 08:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: agabs on 29-08-2010 01:17 AM
Quote from: ksurrina on 28-08-2010 07:40 PM
Quote from: agabs on 28-08-2010 05:00 PM
I want Nigeria to dominate the world. I want Nigeria to dominate the world in all good things.
I want Nigeria to dominate the world in all good things.I want Nigeria to dominate the world in all good things.

================
@Ksurrina, need I tell you that the only way to dominate the world is by wisdom. And wisdom says Love is the most potent of weapons. So be careful when you drag your bible into arguments cause you never know what interpretation another person has got of it.

And why should America with her tolerance for Lesbianism and Faggotry be unchallenged? Why?

===================

@Naijaboys, there is absolutely nothing wrong in dreaming a country that will dominate the world in all good things. Those of you that dare to dream, dream. And know that you are not alone.

May actions crystallize our dreams. And my the subsequent spectacle radiate love and understanding that will envelope the whole world and far marooned aliens. Amen.

You know Agabs I quote that scripture for persons to understand that the World is being rule by Satan and to show them that instead of wanting Nigeria to be World Power it is better to have God (God in him self is LOVE and WISDOM). I illustrate to them of the two that were once Dominating the World and now looking at them they are nothing. America is trying to survive while Russia is trying to rebuild.

There is nothing wrong in wanting to dominate the world but do it with God. God blessings have no sorrows to it. Have a nice weekend

@Ksurrina, this is our world. This world is ours. This world is for humans.
Heaven is for angels.
Hell is for demons.

This world right here is our home. Our God given home. Tell the devil, I said to hell withk him.

Only the existence that created my first father deserves my worship and compromise. Hell with the devil. Tell the devil that if the creator of my father does not permit me to worship him, then I will never worship. My life is not mine. It is my creator's - my first father's creator.

So, @Ksurrina, if the devil ever reveals himself to you, do tell him what I said. Hell with him.

You are right on the love part. May God help us love one another for we are all in this world together. Amen.

I have never seen the devil before Agabs. Am a God fearing person and so the devil will never shown himself to me. Persons who doesn't want to acknowledge that the Heavenly Father comes in the form of his Son Jesus Christ to give us a better home with them in Heaven will talk like you. Jesus Christ himself told us that no one can cometh to the Heavenly Father unless through Him. Your Home is here with the Devil why not deliver your message to him because you are closer to him than me. Anyone that said that his/her HOME is here on EARTH is a servant of the Devil. Take care of yourself

Posted: at 29-08-2010 08:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agabs at 29-08-2010 10:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sweetrae on 29-08-2010 06:00 PM
Quote from: agabs on 29-08-2010 01:26 AM

watever! SB!!

btw...i didn't run from u last night...i sashayed my sweet sexy ass right out d door!!  Grin Tongue
H aha ha haha. I wasn't looking. Ha ha ah ahah. Did I tell u to shut the door after you? And did you bang the door hard? And did you hear my joyous and raucous laughter walking behind you like some thing in Dean Koontz "The Bad Place"? h ah ah ah ah.
I love you like a sister, you know that right?

Posted: at 29-08-2010 10:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4