Why Nigerians Want To Dominate the World? (Page 4)

Date: 26-08-2010 4:08 am (14 years ago) | Author: Prophetess Kerriann Campbell
1 2 3 [4]
- ksurrina at 2-09-2010 11:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on  1-09-2010 11:10 AM
Quote from: Vixenx on 31-08-2010 12:14 PM
Oya which of one of us Nigerians wants to dominate the world?  Start by dominating Naijapals make I see first Grin Cheesy

Including  Naija Wannabees too  the richer the better
You can start  domintating  the world on our behalf sis  KSrinna
ur doing a good job already !

Sorry to disappoint you Spekay, the world is being world by the Devil and because of that I would never want to dominate it. Also remember that am a JAMAICAN and very proud of it. So where ever I am in this world I will be a representative of Jesus Christ and a native of Jamaica.   Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-09-2010 11:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- batos_locos at 3-09-2010 12:07 AM (14 years ago)
bros talk another thing
Posted: at 3-09-2010 12:07 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 3-09-2010 01:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on  2-09-2010 11:15 PM
Quote from: spekay on  1-09-2010 11:10 AM
Quote from: Vixenx on 31-08-2010 12:14 PM
Oya which of one of us Nigerians wants to dominate the world?  Start by dominating Naijapals make I see first ;D :D

Including  Naija Wannabees too  the richer the better
You can start  domintating  the world on our behalf sis  KSrinna
ur doing a good job already !

Sorry to disappoint you Spekay, the world is being world by the Devil and because of that I would never want to dominate it. Also remember that am a JAMAICAN and very proud of it. So where ever I am in this world I will be a representative of Jesus Christ and a native of Jamaica.   ;D ;D ;D

I like Bob Marley too .
 The reggae dominated the world at one stage  - still is
Bob is also a preacher   but in a different way - He  was and still is   a citizen of the  whole wide world . 
So nothing is gained nothing is lost .  when u strive for the sake of others .  it gives you  a rare happiness .
yes ur doing a good work  ok ?

Tell me about the Lion of Judah as Rastafarian deity .  is that universally  acceptable ?

Posted: at 3-09-2010 01:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 3-09-2010 01:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Helga on  2-09-2010 03:53 PM
:-X :-X
Spekay i was going to say the same as you. So my Nigerian friends if you want to win the race to beat the Indians you have to produce a bit more offspring faster.
Your losing the race to them as i swear im starting to develop a Indian accent already.
Its ok i love curry so im already half prepared for it. But then the fish your cooking the curry doesnt even come close in flavour to that
Damn maybe we have to combine a dish  ;D ;D

hhaaahhehehehhhihiihii

Nanjindian fish. Sounds good to me

U must love cooking - have u tried pounded yam and egusi soup .   you will forget  south indian curry instantly

Posted: at 3-09-2010 01:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agabs at 3-09-2010 01:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on  2-09-2010 03:38 PM
Quote from: Helga on  2-09-2010 02:42 PM
ok then.
Being alerted by a friend that my name was mentioned thought i had a look at this fight and might as well put my two bob in as well.
Mmmm will not get involved with this devil bit as quit frankly im not a bible person. Im Dutch for crying out loud and only started to learn really more about this through my friend Demo of all persons.

But what the hell are you guys talking about.
Nigeria being a world power?Huh?Huh?Huh???
Your guys nearly reached that world title already didnt you know??? 
Dont you know the reason why they try to keep you in your own borders and dont let you escape into the free wide world?Huh?
Those visa's im sure were invented just for this reason to try to make sure your not being able to escape and take over the world.
Even then they cant keep you where you belong, your every where already Nigerians in China , Europe , the America's , Australia and soooooon im sure you re discover the moon. Im sure i can see the white and green flag flying there already.

All i can say go go go go for it.

hhheehahhaahahhaheeehahhs
hhheeeaaaaahiiiiihehahaha

Snick snick wiping tears of my cheeks from laughing

Glad someone alreaady recognize us as world power already maybe second only to  Indians  on all corners of the globe !!!   Ha ha ha ha ha ha . .  tnx brothers .   bravo to ya all .   

No i will like to dedicate this world power award to none other than Kerrian Campbell herself  . - Just to let you know that its possible afterall .   also to Helga  for the recognition accorded .   Ha  ha  ha hal ha  ha ha   .     ROLF   Not to forget       Agabs . of the flaming pen .  . .   Ha ha ha  . ha ha ha ha . .    and the  rest of of the brotherhood of the laughing  order too numerous to list here .  .  Ha ha ha ha ha ha ah . .   
tada . .
Very Laughterous, I have become. Ha ha ha hahahah. What fuels the laughter the most is the "TADA". Wow! Laughing order???
Ha hah ahahahah. You guys are crazy on this site.

But, seriously how come there is no concerted effort to kill the peoples demonic party and make us world power?

Ksurrina, Nigeria may very well become world power in like 30yrs. It is possible.

Let us fix a shanty time-table.

Year One.
Goodluck is president.

Year Two.
The diaspora Criticizes Nigeria every chance they get.

Year three.
Massive demonstrations in the west by Nigerians and fellow negroes abroad calling for reforms in Nigeria.

Year four.
Massive demonstrations in Nigeria by students, jobless youths and the masses.

Year five.
Registration of New parties that have metamorphosed from the organized resistance.

Year Six.
Massive campaign by the youths for two or there-about parties.

Year Seven/Year 8
A clean sweep at the polls by the New parties.

Year 9-10-11-12
Standardization and Re-engineering of society.

Year 13
That is not my Job. I think that is the job of the likes of Sa-fire, and bettychy and em other kids you have here. They decide where we are going. Elders like me retire into advisory roles.

Year 25
Nigeria becomes the most powerful country in the world in term of intellect, quality of life, charity, hospitality, security, ectetra.

Year 26
Ksurinna and her kin are finally issued the Nigerian Passport and giving rights to live as Nigerians in Nigeria and around the world.

Posted: at 3-09-2010 01:57 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 3-09-2010 02:03 PM (14 years ago)
It could happen and very well speedily too.

@Year 30, every Nigerian child will speak English, Arabic, French and at least one indigenous language plus the local pidgin English.

@Year 35, Nigeria is deemed fit to propose her citizens to sit on the angelic council that decides the affairs of the universe.

Posted: at 3-09-2010 02:03 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 3-09-2010 08:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: agabs on  3-09-2010 01:57 PM

Year 26
Ksurinna and her kin are finally issued the Nigerian Passport and giving rights to live as Nigerians in Nigeria and around the world.

Grin Grin When I give up my Jamaican citizenship it will not be to Nigeria but Canada. So sorry to disappoint you too Agabs, I have no interest in having a Nigerian Passport neither do I want to live in Nigeria. Just want to visit couple friends and preach the Good News. Hugs

Posted: at 3-09-2010 08:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bali4real at 3-09-2010 11:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: agabs on 28-08-2010 05:00 PM
I want Nigeria to dominate the world. I want Nigeria to dominate the world in all good things.
I want Nigeria to dominate the world in all good things.
I want Nigeria to dominate the world in all good things.I want Nigeria to dominate the world in all good things.

================
@Ksurrina, need I tell you that the only way to dominate the world is by wisdom. And wisdom says Love is the most potent of weapons. So be careful when you drag your bible into arguments cause you never know what interpretation another person has got of it.

And why should America with her tolerance for Lesbianism and Faggotry be unchallenged? Why?

===================

@Naijaboys, there is absolutely nothing wrong in dreaming a country that will dominate the world in all good things. Those of you that dare to dream, dream. And know that you are not alone.

May actions crystallize our dreams. And my the subsequent spectacle radiate love and understanding that will envelope the whole world and far marooned aliens. Amen.
nice comment
Posted: at 3-09-2010 11:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 5stariyz at 3-09-2010 11:50 PM (14 years ago)
@agabs ull make me come more often to dis syt....cant stop laughin
Posted: at 3-09-2010 11:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Laaw at 4-09-2010 08:52 AM (14 years ago)
@Agabs, are you talking about Nigerians or Black Americans as negroes aboard to push for reform in Nigeria?
Posted: at 4-09-2010 08:52 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 4-09-2010 10:36 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 5stariyz on  3-09-2010 11:50 PM
@agabs ull make me come more often to dis syt....cant stop laughin

i laughed too  so do u ?  cant stop at laughing it out loud LOL

Posted: at 4-09-2010 10:36 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agabs at 4-09-2010 02:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Laaw on  4-09-2010 08:52 AM
@Agabs, are you talking about Nigerians or Black Americans as negroes aboard to push for reform in Nigeria?

@Laaw, I am not talking about Nigerians or Black Americans to push for reforms.
I am saying you should push for reforms. You are the one.
Posted: at 4-09-2010 02:03 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 4-09-2010 02:04 PM (14 years ago)
you are the woman. You are the woman.
Posted: at 4-09-2010 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 4-09-2010 02:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on  3-09-2010 08:46 PM
Quote from: agabs on  3-09-2010 01:57 PM

Year 26

Grin Grin When I give up my Jamaican citizenship it will not be to Nigeria but Canada. So sorry to disappoint you too Agabs, I have no interest in having a Nigerian Passport neither do I want to live in Nigeria. Just want to visit couple friends and preach the Good News. Hugs
Good Riddance. We will be grateful for having Canada take responsibility for your life. Seriously, that would be one less problem to deal with.

Remember when I first joined this sight and you would harangue over the spelling of your name. Ha hahahaha.

Let em Canadians have you and have you to the fullest.
Posted: at 4-09-2010 02:10 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 4-09-2010 02:55 PM (14 years ago)
Never in the history of mankind was a lot owed to so a  few. Who said that?
Posted: at 4-09-2010 02:55 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Laaw at 5-09-2010 06:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: agabs on  4-09-2010 02:03 PM

@Laaw, I am not talking about Nigerians or Black Americans to push for reforms.
I am saying you should push for reforms. You are the one.

Ok, LOL!!
Posted: at 5-09-2010 06:34 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Laaw at 5-09-2010 06:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: agabs on  4-09-2010 02:04 PM
you are the woman. You are the woman.
LOL!!!
Posted: at 5-09-2010 06:34 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 6-09-2010 02:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: agabs on  4-09-2010 02:55 PM
Never in the history of mankind was a lot owed to so a  few. Who said that?

Am gonna research that and trust me i will be back at ya  :)

Posted: at 6-09-2010 02:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 3-09-2015 05:08 PM (9 years ago)
Hmnnnnnnnnnm
Posted: at 3-09-2015 05:08 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4]

1. Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel

2. Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention

3. Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed

4. “I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum

5. One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo

6. Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME

7. Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos

8. "You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment

9. VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday

10. Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

4. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

5. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

6. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

7. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

8. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

9. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

10. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)