onchedu at 31-08-2010 07:59 PM (14 years ago) (m) I actually felt irritated. this is the net. u want to know anyone jkust follow their posts. and study their responses. U will get to know them better than asking them stuff. Anyway even after I answered him he still didn't get it. Posted: at 31-08-2010 07:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
I actually felt irritated. this is the net. u want to know anyone jkust follow their posts. and study their responses. U will get to know them better than asking them stuff.
Anyway even after I answered him he still didn't get it.
Ppl minds,Onche......There could be anything!
Live and let live! Posted: at 31-08-2010 08:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Ladies have no choice in kneeling down for their husbands cos the bible advised that they should be submissive to their husbands! Posted: at 31-08-2010 08:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
I actually felt irritated. this is the net. u want to know anyone jkust follow their posts. and study their responses. U will get to know them better than asking them stuff.
Ppl minds,Onche......There could be anything! Sure! There are so many things running in the mind of humans per-minute Posted: at 31-08-2010 08:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onchedu at 31-08-2010 08:09 PM (14 years ago) (m) Make una no dey quote Bible for the other person. God said we should love our wives. How many men love their wives as Chrsit Loves His Church? Anyway what God has said; Who will obey will obey and who won't won't Posted: at 31-08-2010 08:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onchedu at 31-08-2010 08:10 PM (14 years ago) (m) I actually felt irritated. this is the net. u want to know anyone jkust follow their posts. and study their responses. U will get to know them better than asking them stuff.
Ppl minds,Onche......There could be anything! Yep Posted: at 31-08-2010 08:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Okay__Goodnight my guy Posted: at 31-08-2010 09:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
somtagirl at 31-08-2010 11:40 PM (14 years ago) (f) because its culture doesnt mean its right!Kneeling isnt a way of showing you honour someone.A wife is a HELP MATE to her husband not some sort of MODERN DAY SLAVE.Its because of silly and absurd traditions like this that old men like Yerima are getting married to a 13year old girl,its because of traditions like this that alot of female children in Nigeria arent sent to school because their parents think its waste of money to educate the girl child Posted: at 31-08-2010 11:40 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
somtagirl at 31-08-2010 11:51 PM (14 years ago) (f) maybe its you that has been brainwashed by hollywood. Posted: at 31-08-2010 11:51 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
somtagirl at 31-08-2010 11:59 PM (14 years ago) (f) I actually felt irritated. this is the net. u want to know anyone jkust follow their posts. and study their responses. U will get to know them better than asking them stuff.
Ppl minds,Onche......There could be anything! so because the bible said a wife should be submissive,she MUST kneel down for her husband ???PLEASE be careful what you claim the bible says,stop interpreting it upside down Sure! There are so many things running in the mind of humans per-minute Posted: at 31-08-2010 11:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Slimme at 1-09-2010 06:42 AM (14 years ago) (f) Seriously Speaking, I wouldn't mind kneeling for my hubby, especially wen we av situation day can affect d peace of our home, & I've bin able to find out dat wit our generation dat such things weaking our hubby & dey tend 2 get percified easily. Posted: at 1-09-2010 06:42 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
onchedu at 1-09-2010 09:50 AM (14 years ago) (m) Seriously Speaking, I wouldn't mind kneeling for my hubby, especially wen we av situation day can affect d peace of our home, & I've bin able to find out dat wit our generation dat such things weaking our hubby & dey tend 2 get percified easily.
A may Ur husband be filled with Love for U and treasure U above all his earthly possessions. Posted: at 1-09-2010 09:50 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
@Onche:It seems you really like this kneeling stuff! Tell me something, if u'll marry a white girl, whose culture is totally different than yours, you'll still expecting her to do that for u?
Live and let live! Posted: at 1-09-2010 09:57 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onchedu at 1-09-2010 10:30 AM (14 years ago) (m) @Onche:It seems you really like this kneeling stuff! Tell me something, if u'll marry a white girl, whose culture is totally different than yours, you'll still expecting her to do that for u?
It's not about me EXPECTING her to. We're not on the same page on this issue. What I said is that it really is a powerful thing for a woman to for any reason whatsoever go on her knees before the man she loves. Whether its to ask for something, flatter him, stroke his ego, give him a pedicure, seek his advice, seduce him, pleasure him e.t.c It's not the act that counts. It's the significance. I don't think most girls understand how most guys brains work sha. Whether black or white or red or yellow i don't expect any girl to kneel before me especially when it's not for her pleasure; however, I know how potent in her favor it could be especially when it's unexpected. Posted: at 1-09-2010 10:30 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Ok,Onche I thought u like her seeing on her knees like she would beg u or something! Against that gesture I was! I understood
Live and let live! Posted: at 1-09-2010 10:33 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onchedu at 1-09-2010 10:45 AM (14 years ago) (m) Nah I'm not an insecure man that gets pleasure from flexing muscles over a weaker creature. That's what little people do. Posted: at 1-09-2010 10:45 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
That's good!
Live and let live! Posted: at 1-09-2010 10:47 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onchedu at 1-09-2010 10:52 AM (14 years ago) (m) U gals need to eaves drop more on guys when they are talking about their girls. More like bragging and/or boasting sha. U'l get more insight into the crazy litle things that make a girl rock. Just simple gestures and stuff. Nothing fancy really.... unless of course I come from another world altogether? Posted: at 1-09-2010 10:52 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
U gals need to eaves drop more on guys when they are talking about their girls. More like bragging and/or boasting sha. U'l get more insight into the crazy litle things that make a girl rock. Just simple gestures and stuff. Nothing fancy really.... unless of course I come from another world altogether?
Hmmmmmm! Some of us maybe know, but simply don't want to do those things, simply because we don't want to na! Kidding! Well,as long is not something which would make me feel like I'm the biggest fool on earth, no problem! And those differ from person to person, of course! I know a woman who is doing absolutely any humiliating thing u could imagine, for her husband, and guess what: his respect for her is zero!
Live and let live! Posted: at 1-09-2010 11:33 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |