kooljayjay at 28-08-2010 12:05 PM (14 years ago) (f)
A Jewish rabbi and a priest are involved in a terrible accident.Both men climb out of their cars and stare at the wreckage.Then the rabbi notices the priest's white collar."Oh,"says the rabbi."Brother,are you also a man of God?""Yes",the priest answers."God must have allowed this accident to happen so we could meet and become friends.""Of course," the rabbi affirms."Lets shake hands on it." And they shake hands."Oh look,"says the rabbi."Here is a bottle of 1944 Claret,unbroken.God wants us to seal our newfound friendship with a drink."He hands to the priest,who uncorks it and takes two swigs,then offers it back to the rabbi who refuses."What?"says the priest."You're not drinking?""No,"says the rabbi."I think I'll just wait for the police."
Posted: at 28-08-2010 12:05 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
chimaicon at 28-08-2010 12:30 PM (14 years ago) (m)
remix....................POSTED B4
Posted: at 28-08-2010 12:30 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
Reply Don-ziggy at 28-08-2010 01:28 PM (14 years ago) (m)
'remix' hahaha i love that but not funny
Posted: at 28-08-2010 01:28 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply just2sexy at 28-08-2010 02:55 PM (14 years ago) (m)
remix
To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Posted: at 28-08-2010 02:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
cool
Posted: at 28-08-2010 03:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
GUY
Geoin4matic Engineer ..
Posted: at 28-08-2010 10:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply brizio at 29-08-2010 12:39 AM (14 years ago) (m)
funny
Posted: at 29-08-2010 12:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply federico at 29-08-2010 01:49 AM (14 years ago) (m)
na wa
Posted: at 29-08-2010 01:49 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply onyiis at 30-08-2010 05:15 AM (14 years ago) (f)
heheheeeeeeeeeee
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Posted: at 30-08-2010 05:15 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
Posted: at 30-08-2010 12:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply onyiis at 30-08-2010 02:04 PM (14 years ago) (f)
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Posted: at 30-08-2010 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply federico at 31-08-2010 12:44 AM (14 years ago) (m)
onyiis werther na the animal way dey romance u na dey make u laugh i nor sabi
Posted: at 31-08-2010 12:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Passing
Posted: at 31-08-2010 12:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply macbeth at 31-08-2010 03:46 PM (14 years ago) (m)
next peson
Posted: at 31-08-2010 03:46 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
Reply uprising at 31-08-2010 04:53 PM (14 years ago) (m)
hahahahahaha
Posted: at 31-08-2010 04:53 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply sydneyiyke at 31-08-2010 06:01 PM (14 years ago) (m)
is it not beta we place her on suspension for this laff matter...?
Posted: at 31-08-2010 06:01 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
Posted: at 3-09-2010 04:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply federico at 4-09-2010 10:57 AM (14 years ago) (m)
is it not beta we place her on suspension for this laff matter...?
only she don finish all funnyhub laugh..she need to pay
Posted: at 4-09-2010 10:57 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Cute
Posted: at 5-09-2010 03:26 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming