white guy living in lagos: what are the dos and donts in dating a nigerian?

Date: 30-08-2010 11:36 am (13 years ago) | Author: James
- at 30-08-2010 11:36 AM (13 years ago)
Ladies...pls help me in discovering what are the dos and donts in dating in nigeria...especially as I am foreign and I am white (although I'd expect race not to be an issue, I'm not naïve either...)

Posted: at 30-08-2010 11:36 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- JEFCO at 30-08-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
OK,CALL THIS LINE AND I WILL ALL GIV U WHAT U NEED TO KNOW OR U NEED A HOOK UP.08054404108
Posted: at 30-08-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- secgen at 31-08-2010 01:10 PM (13 years ago)
WELL NIGERIAN LADIES LOVE TO PARADE WITH A WHITE GUY COS IS LIKE A PRIDE TO THEM. BUT ITS RARE, TO BE SINCERE WITH U 4 A NIGERIAN LADY TO ASSUME A SERIOUS R/SHIP WITH THE WHITES BCOS THEY BELIEVE U'LL SOON GO BACK TO UR COUNTRY.
Posted: at 31-08-2010 01:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- wallas at 31-08-2010 01:18 PM (13 years ago)
all i gotta say i wot i just said!
Posted: at 31-08-2010 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dsenator75 at 31-08-2010 03:30 PM (13 years ago)

Hi guys, Ladies are sensible parts of a man's lives. Nigeria ladies are not exceptions, please for Christ sake show that you are really serious and not eat and run as some white folks use to do. After you have test her (behaviors) Try to know one or two things about the lady family. You can reach me on my cell phone: 08039779418. I'm there to be of help to you, If you need me. God blessed. 
Posted: at 31-08-2010 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- hillary33 at 7-02-2012 09:56 PM (12 years ago)
coz somebody says he is a white guy all of you are giving your phone numbers. brain dead idiots
Posted: at 7-02-2012 09:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 7-02-2012 09:59 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Dating Naija gals for Dummies Part 1  Grin
Posted: at 7-02-2012 09:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- shilem at 7-02-2012 10:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-02-2012 09:59 PM
Grin Grin Grin Dating Naija gals for Dummies Part 1  Grin

If the love is geniune, then u will get a girl sha
Posted: at 7-02-2012 10:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 7-02-2012 10:04 PM (12 years ago)
our naija guys shower us with love n dis love is  thier money too, ehn ehn u have to take care of our beautiful girls ooh , ok  Cool just b a gud guy n dont hurt her Cool or them lol Grin
Posted: at 7-02-2012 10:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shilem at 7-02-2012 10:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  7-02-2012 10:04 PM
our naija guys shower us with love n dis love is  thier money too, ehn ehn u have to take care of our beautiful girls ooh , ok  Cool just b a gud guy n dont hurt her Cool or them lol Grin

Love is not money. if he shows the love, then its ok
Posted: at 7-02-2012 10:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 7-02-2012 10:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shilem on  7-02-2012 10:02 PM
If the love is geniune, then u will get a girl sha

Sure, like wit every oda woman.... d question is kinda funny to me  Cheesy
Posted: at 7-02-2012 10:14 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero