A big girl in da UK wants to marry. (Page 5)

Date: 31-08-2010 2:46 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Derick Obinna
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- around_d_corner at 7-09-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
hhhhey mister lover boi... is dependz on  yo.... check ya self 1st... and knw if d love is there.........
Posted: at 7-09-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- uzjosh at 7-09-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
my Guy, i no know watin to tell u....... jst do that thing way ur mind dey tell u to do.
Posted: at 7-09-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- yomightgold at 7-09-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
Do u love her? If you do... go ahead and if you don't, find an excuse.

Age is only a number.
Posted: at 7-09-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- biamblinks at 7-09-2010 04:40 PM (13 years ago)
Na wa 4 u oo follow her
Posted: at 7-09-2010 04:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 7-09-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
Scam her

Posted: at 7-09-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sixtyhoney at 7-09-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pemi2010 on  7-09-2010 01:17 PM
omo naija! u too dey lie!
u don chop?
who is fooling who?
it can be deduced from ur statement that u are a proffessional liar and theif at that.how do u mean?
i know people would see this comment and bark at it,but that is just my own contribution.
don't mind the poster after  making empty promise to the poor girl now look at the robbish that is coming out from his dirty mouth
Posted: at 7-09-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sixtyhoney at 7-09-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pp1973pp on  7-09-2010 12:41 AM
AT THE END OF THE DAY YOU WILL BECOME A HOUSE BOY.
yes people like him deserved to be a house boy
Posted: at 7-09-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nwakama at 7-09-2010 09:13 PM (13 years ago)
My Naija Bros marriage is not by force,,not by pity,, nor by money but by the will of God,, except you are posses or you are carried away,, please can you tell us your age or the woman:s age before you deceive  your self, why not seek for divine intervention before you start telling us lies or you call this  mobile no. +2348063131403 for proper marriage councelling . But do you want the woman marry you or  you want to marry a woman you love, listen marriage is not a do or die affair , please dont be confussed, except you want to be like our naija bros who are doing prostitutions in abroad that live with their victims like house boys, please do not be like an ass whole , just call that mobile number for divine intervention because  christian marriage is instituted by God not man and it is for better for worst.
Posted: at 7-09-2010 09:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- SweetDami at 8-09-2010 02:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derikbinny on 31-08-2010 02:46 PM
I have a friend in da Uk.
She is in her late thirties.
She is realy in love with me.she is like 6yrs older than me.but she is so so desperate in try possess me.
She is comin back 2naija by december.
Then she want every marriage rites 2be done on her by me but she promise to foot da bills.
Afterwords we'll both move 2da Uk.
I'm so so confused.
Dnt knw wat 2do.
Sombody help me out here!

wow like what every one is saying you should know what to do since you said that you are confused, i suggest you pray about this and also weight the pros and cons of this issue and moreover a lady CANNOT force you to marry her, aren't you a man if you are then i suggest you act like one ... 2ndly why should the woman foot the bills? and lastly are you more interested for the fact that she said you both coming to Uk after the marriage are you in because of the idea of coming to Uk or that she has the money to foot wedding bills ? and the most important question 'ARE YOU IN LOVE WITH THIS WOMAN' but i think you not because judge by the way you spoke about this issue....... Think about this ALL THAT GLITTERS ARE NOT GOLD....... a word is enough for the wise.. God bless Smiley
Posted: at 8-09-2010 02:18 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sixtyhoney at 8-09-2010 02:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FRANKEASE on  8-09-2010 09:02 AM
Omo naija tell us wentin u min,
no bi truth u dey talk
u love her bcos of money she get, or honeypot.
she still get 9ice bodi or 50yrs old bodi woman,
and so u no tell us dat u bi 35 or 44 yrs man.
u suppose give us detail of how u met her
guy try no if she comes so close
watch her well, she really don marry or not at all
she involve in dangerous business
or u met her thru Yahoo naija and she bin giving u money all this while
pay ur price if u have bin in this strategies.............................
try to be little bit correct nest time
Posted: at 8-09-2010 02:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- babaphilo at 8-09-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago)
SO? >>>>>PIG SHOULD FLY?
Posted: at 8-09-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- McAbiodun at 8-09-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago)
Be prayerful...Brother...and always be a good thinker alongside pretty integrity...to ya name...lol!

Hasta la vista, pals!!!
Posted: at 8-09-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 8-09-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
Dis one don watch terminator die,abi wetin concern hasta la vista 4 here? Hasta la xp nko?

Posted: at 8-09-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 8-09-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derikbinny on 31-08-2010 02:46 PM
I have a friend in da Uk.
She is in her late thirties.
She is realy in love with me.she is like 6yrs older than me.but she is so so desperate in try possess me.
She is comin back 2naija by december.
Then she want every marriage rites 2be done on her by me but she promise to foot da bills.
Afterwords we'll both move 2da Uk.
I'm so so confused.
Dnt knw wat 2do.
Sombody help me out here!

OK !!

Posted: at 8-09-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ojconcept at 8-09-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: galaxi on 31-08-2010 02:54 PM
i gues @ur age u shud know what u want in life,so if she is okey 4u then marry her bt remember there is more to marriage than material things.

if u love her den forget d age and marry her, but if not dont go
coz if u go bcos of her money then be ready to
bear d consequences wen it backfires
Posted: at 8-09-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 8-09-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago)
confused.com
Posted: at 8-09-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- danog at 8-09-2010 08:11 PM (13 years ago)
Do you want her cos you no LOVE her at alllllllllllllllllllllll.
If you dont want nher, let her go!!!! Other men are willing to fall in love with her and give her the peace of mind she wants. Abi u dey brag say u get woman for outside country? chiiiiiiiiiiiiilllllllllllllllll young man.
Posted: at 8-09-2010 08:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- danog at 8-09-2010 08:44 PM (13 years ago)
Do you want her?  cos you no LOVE her at alllllllllllllllllllllll.

If you dont want her,

let her go!!!! Other men are willing to fall in love with her and give her the peace of mind she wants.

Abi u dey brag say u get woman for outside country?

chiiiiiiiiiiiiilllllllllllllllll young man.
Posted: at 8-09-2010 08:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 8-09-2010 10:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: justloveme on 31-08-2010 02:58 PM
OMO NIJA. UNA TOO DEY LIE.

SHE WANT MARRY YOU AND YOU STILL DEY HERE?

SEE YOU.! FREE honeypot,  FREE MONEY, FREE PASSPORT!

Don't mind him, he' only dreaming

Posted: at 8-09-2010 10:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tampuri at 8-09-2010 11:16 PM (13 years ago)
MY FRIEND IF U NO GO MARRRY AM , THROW AM GIVE ME.
Posted: at 8-09-2010 11:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7

1. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

2. 100 Orphaned Girls Marriage: Niger Imam’s Forum Calls For Sack of Minister, Uju Kenedy (Video)

3. VIDEO: Demolition of Osisatech Polytechnic Enugu by the state Government Ongoing

4. Labour Rejects N48,000 Minimum Wage Proposed by Tinubu's Government

5. Woman Begs For Help After Husband Left Her In A Lagos Hospital,Bought Phone With Fee For Her CS

6. 10-Yrs-Old Boy Kills Himself After Being Bullied At School

7. Peru Officially Classifies Transgender, Inters3x, Nonbinary People as 'Mentally Ill'

8. Why The Cause of Mohbad's Death Could Not Be Ascertained by Autopsy - Pathologist Gives Details

9. President Tinubu Approves N51bn For Abuja Court of Appeal Building & Other Projects

10. Reactions as Burna Boy Reveals Names of Artists Who Paved Way For Him in The Industry (VID)

11. Singer Mayorkun Moves to Press Full Charges Against Nicki da Barbie After N1bn Lawsuit

12. Trending Video of a Nigerian Grandma Whose Body is Covered in Tattoos

13. FOOD CRISIS: Report Shows Three States In Nigeria With Highest Food Prices

14. English Premier League Clubs To Vote On Scrapping VAR

15. “Let Him Go & Rest” – Mohbad’s Wife’s Sister, Karimot Tells His Father As She Tenders Apologies

16. Mohbad’s Widow, Wunmi Writes After Pathologist Said Cause Of His Death Could Not Be Ascertained

17. Emefiele Appears in Court Again Over Printing of N684.5m New Naira Notes With N18.96bn

18. VIDEO: Portable’s Fans Set To Hit The Street To Protest Over Arrest Of Singer

19. 8 Worshippers Dead, 28 Hospitalised As Man Allegedly Sets Mosque On Fire In Kano

20. How Riot In Abuja Claims Lives Of Two Women And A Boy

1. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

2. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

3. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

4. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

5. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

6. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

7. Never Relocate to These Two Countries Even If Their Visa is Free - Lady Sternly Warns Nigerians

8. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

9. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

10. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”