@poster am confused too ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: derikbinny on 31-08-2010 02:46 PM I have a friend in da Uk. She is in her late thirties. She is realy in love with me.she is like 6yrs older than me.but she is so so desperate in try possess me. She is comin back 2naija by december. Then she want every marriage rites 2be done on her by me but she promise to foot da bills. Afterwords we'll both move 2da Uk. I'm so so confused. Dnt knw wat 2do. Sombody help me out here! Yu mean Somebody should help yu take her? Shuooo! Guy, make up yur mind and do what yu will feel Comfortable with and never Regret Do what yur Heart Agrees with. Be who yu Love yurself as WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
look for true love not a friend,,,,because she is ready to foot a rushed weddin you might rush out as well Reply
u are old enough to know what to do and how to help urself Reply
Quote from: esonu on 31-08-2010 04:16 PM i dey come still coming CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
@poster u have confused me too by ur post.. i pass Replydon't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
lolzzz ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
my friend, u know what u want. why are u disturbing us with dis piece? go follow ur heart and marry her. where can find this rare opportunity again? u better think ur life. Reply
l sure say na for chat room u meet am. u better knw what u wnt b4 longi for money carry u waka... Reply
u should be able to knw wht u want at ur age Reply
Quote from: blessedme on 31-08-2010 03:03 PM if u love her den forget d age and marry her, but if not dont go it can't b 4goten oooo..coz d lady go 1st am old..nd d guy go still dey segxwally active wen d lady go dun worn out. dz no b relationship oo na marriage im dey talk ooo.. coz if u go bcos of her money then be ready to bear d consequences wen it backfire
kmt.....if u have to ask on np for approval u r not ready... from wot u told us about her...u lyk what she can get u but u also feel very guilty about it ReplyA typical man in love will start by saying... I met this babes she is pretty, she cooks for me she takes care of my needs and when she smiles...... It looks like u need validation n encouragement to ease ur conscience. Do wot u will n b ready to face consequences of ur action gud or bad
ok and what we should do?? Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Help him out of his CONFUSED STATE before he contaminate us with CONFUSION Reply
Is your choice and i wish you luck. Reply
Quote from: derikbinny on 31-08-2010 02:46 PM I have a friend in da Uk. She is in her late thirties. She is realy in love with me.she is like 6yrs older than me.but she is so so desperate in try possess me. She is comin back 2naija by december. Then she want every marriage rites 2be done on her by me but she promise to foot da bills. Afterwords we'll both move 2da Uk. I'm so so confused. Dnt knw wat 2do. Sombody help me out here! Poster i can feel ur concern, i had a similar incident like this sometimes back. but the different blw mine and urs is 1. she was two years older than me. 2. we met in U.S though she lives in UK 3. she had nothing to offer me instead she will benefit from me. She was so desperate and invite her to Abuja at least let stay together before marriage. Just two weeks of being together, my broda she was just at of the line. i had no choice than to tell her i am not interested. Most Nigeria girls in the UK are singles, somehow isolated and when they see any small opportunity to marry, they just jump to it. Poster my advice to u is, let her come then spend some time with her before u agree in any marriage of a thing. shine ur eye.
u shud knw what u want, if she is not ur choice, then u shud let her go.........i knw its her money and the Uk of a thing that u are confuse about.............u just av to let go my guy! Reply
Quote from: lonelysnow on 1-09-2010 12:24 PM Quote from: derikbinny on 31-08-2010 02:46 PM I have a friend in da Uk. She is in her late thirties. She is realy in love with me.she is like 6yrs older than me.but she is so so desperate in try possess me. She is comin back 2naija by december. Then she want every marriage rites 2be done on her by me but she promise to foot da bills. Afterwords we'll both move 2da Uk. I'm so so confused. Dnt knw wat 2do. Sombody help me out here! Poster i can feel ur concern, i had a similar incident like this sometimes back. but the different blw mine and urs is 1. she was two years older than me. 2. we met in U.S though she lives in UK 3. she had nothing to offer me instead she will benefit from me. She was so desperate and invite her to Abuja at least let stay together before marriage. Just two weeks of being together, my broda she was just at of the line. i had no choice than to tell her i am not interested. Most Nigeria girls in the UK are singles, somehow isolated and when they see any small opportunity to marry, they just jump to it. Poster my advice to u is, let her come then spend some time with her before u agree in any marriage of a thing. shine ur eye.
Network news ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost