A big girl in da UK wants to marry. (Page 3)

Date: 31-08-2010 2:46 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Derick Obinna
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- kayfem at 2-09-2010 03:52 AM (14 years ago)
i beg leave that guy he dey lie for me abi well my own advice be say make una no marry her oooooo lf you do am ahhhhhhhh well i go talk to you later if i get a new time for here my time don go okay........ttyl
Posted: at 2-09-2010 03:52 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- roxychikenneth at 2-09-2010 08:55 AM (14 years ago)
if you love her marry her age is not a barrier, because i have witness similar case in my formal compound were i live the lady his older than the guy, but today they are happily married with beautiful childrennnnnnnnnnnn so my brother don't be confused or let another person confused you. you know the right thing to do, do it fasttttttttttt. Kiss Cheesy Smiley
Posted: at 2-09-2010 08:55 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- tambeiort at 2-09-2010 09:21 AM (14 years ago)
if it is a riddle  i would have say its stars, which are uncountable. naija people with money. i dont think ur saying the truth.
handling the wedding bills, passport, visa, air ticket and so on for free, i think if this is true,  u shouldn't have let
people to hear it in the first place. no lie again u hear?
Posted: at 2-09-2010 09:21 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Teejay2 at 2-09-2010 09:34 AM (14 years ago)
Think before you do is better than do before you think,my advice is this,try to spend some times with her and study her properly so that you can know the type of person she is,then if she is ok with you go ahead and marry her but mind you,not all that glitters is Gold
Posted: at 2-09-2010 09:34 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- akin123 at 2-09-2010 01:39 PM (14 years ago)
go n my boy,ok
Posted: at 2-09-2010 01:39 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- arfeez01 at 2-09-2010 05:41 PM (14 years ago)
Please Naijapals:  "Age" matters a lot in every relationship especially if the woman is older than the man but if the man is older, then there is no problem, in fact a man can even be 20(twenty)years or more older than his wife. Even though some school of thoughts believe it doesn't matters if there is love, trust and peaceful co-existence between both parties to the marriage contract and i am sure  it doesn't really matters in places like Europe and America but here in Africa!!!  I'm afraid, it's a different ball game though it happens once in while but not a common place.
                         Well my guy, the only advise i have for you is that even if you are going to marry her, make sure you:
                        1.      Love her so much (i. e. she's your sweetheart, the apple of your eye and so on).
                        2.      She loves you equally as well as you know life is giving and taking.
                        3.      Religious compatibility.
                        4.      Good background and lineage.   
                        5.      She's reserved (i.e. someone preserving her chastity even at her age, doesn't mingle and gallivant with men
                                 unnecessarily).       
                        6.      She's polite.
                        7.      She's obedient and respectful to you and she should be glad as having you as her husband.
                        These are just few of the numerous things you can do to checkmate her. Lest i forget,as regards the respect, you have to respect her in return even though you are her husband but remember that respect is reciprocal. Goodluck   

Posted: at 2-09-2010 05:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 2-09-2010 05:55 PM (14 years ago)
that one na before,guys do change as the world change
Posted: at 2-09-2010 05:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- princejosh at 2-09-2010 05:59 PM (14 years ago)
well, u guys never think about life and happiness, all u think is travel travel,
ur country dey pepe u, abi the girls wey dey there no bi woman?
don't allow urself to be used by those white people,
if she is decent as she thought do u think that men there will leave her for u?
think twice my brother, am outside also i know what is going over here,
i know their game.

DEM BI TOKOMBO MOTOR, DEM BI OLD SPOILED PROPERTIES
Posted: at 2-09-2010 05:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sixtyhoney at 2-09-2010 08:10 PM (14 years ago)
this poster is a block head,so you are thinking of marring a girl that is more older than you not even for love but  becaus of material thing's haba my dear don't just go there if not you we die befor ur time.cause for u posting this type of topic here meaning  you have something in mind
Posted: at 2-09-2010 08:10 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 2-09-2010 10:42 PM (14 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 2-09-2010 10:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- austineok at 3-09-2010 10:30 AM (14 years ago)
I'm sure u meant her online i mean one dating site o boy Grow up bcos u cant just meet someone on dating site then talking of marriage maybe u're one of dose scammer here in Germany.Grow Up boy
Posted: at 3-09-2010 10:30 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- nwaforugochukwu at 3-09-2010 02:25 PM (14 years ago)
u one run because u done hammer her finish 
Posted: at 3-09-2010 02:25 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mck1 at 3-09-2010 02:44 PM (14 years ago)
Ha ! my beans dey burn i dey come make i check am.
Posted: at 3-09-2010 02:44 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- oceannaija at 3-09-2010 10:34 PM (14 years ago)
How do we help you when we don't know your choice, marriage is by choice and not by right; Make a right choice and you won't regret it later. You can date anybody but when it comes to marriage, broda you need to think over it over and over, unless you are for some material reasons then later you can back off then you don't need to bring her home so she won't look for you when you leave her. Any way you have the last decision by yourself.
Posted: at 3-09-2010 10:34 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- oceannaija at 3-09-2010 10:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mck1 on  3-09-2010 02:44 PM
Ha ! my beans dey burn i dey come make i check am.

cook rice join bcos I dey come
Posted: at 3-09-2010 10:36 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- princedafe at 4-09-2010 12:27 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: derikbinny on 31-08-2010 02:46 PM
I have a friend in da Uk.
She is in her late thirties.
She is realy in love with me.she is like 6yrs older than me.but she is so so desperate in try possess me.
She is comin back 2naija by december.
Then she want every marriage rites 2be done on her by me but she promise to foot da bills.
Afterwords we'll both move 2da Uk.
I'm so so confused.
Dnt knw wat 2do.
Sombody help me out here!

do wetin u wan do
Posted: at 4-09-2010 12:27 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- meczytimber at 4-09-2010 11:22 AM (14 years ago)
i will advice that u dont marry her, she might be good now but be bad later when there is a misunderstanding
i bet u, she will only rem  that she is older than u re and that she is feeding u,

my dear no marry woman wey senior u, kasala go burst one day oooooooooooo

Posted: at 4-09-2010 11:22 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- meczytimber at 4-09-2010 11:24 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 31-08-2010 03:03 PM
if u love her den forget d age and marry her, but if not dont go
coz if u go bcos of her money then be ready to
bear d consequences wen it backfire

he shd nt try it,

Posted: at 4-09-2010 11:24 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- atamajim at 4-09-2010 12:01 PM (14 years ago)
hehehehehehe, dey come make i tell you what to do
Posted: at 4-09-2010 12:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- misshelly at 4-09-2010 09:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 31-08-2010 03:07 PM
How may we help you mister?.....you want us to tell you to marry her or not to marry her?.........you sure know what you want...

what really are you confused about?

The Age?

The fact that she wants to foot the bill?

The fact that she is just a friend?

The fact that you have another gal?

The fact that she might have done some 'runs' over there?..etc

What really?....I dont know what you want ooo

Dear DP, i really do look  forware to your comensts, but i must confess this is one is not really one of them,

The abouve guy wanted help but he didn't stated in any of his sentence that  the laydy in question IS doing any "runs"

That bring me to the next  why do every man or woman  thinks that all the ladies or mature gurls outside Nigeria tah has money hads done prostitution or something in that nature?...
Posted: at 4-09-2010 09:09 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7