Who should be in charge?

Date: 10-10-2008 4:34 am (16 years ago) | Author: Nafisat Onagun Gambari
- at 10-10-2008 04:34 AM (16 years ago)
All the organs of the body were having a meeting, trying to decide who was the one in charge.

"I should be in charge, "said the brain, "because I run all the body's systems, so without me nothing would

happen".

"I should be in charge" said the blood, "because I circulate oxygen all over, so without me you'd all waste

away."

"I should be in charge, " said the stomach," because I process food and give all of you energy."

"I should be in charge" said the legs, "because I carry the body

wherever it needs to go."

"I should be in charge" said the eyes, "because I allow the body to see where it goes."

"I should be in charge, "said the rectum, "Because I'm responsible for waste removal."

All the other body parts laughed at the rectum and insulted him, so in a huff, he shut down tight.

Within a few days, the brain had a terrible headache, the stomach was bloated, the legs got wobbly, the

eyes got watery and the blood was toxic.

They all decided that the rectum should be the boss.

The Moral of the story?

The ass hole is usually in charge.

Posted: at 10-10-2008 04:34 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- olusony at 10-10-2008 04:40 AM (16 years ago)
girl you are naughty but its funny, more grease to your elbow Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-10-2008 04:40 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- rezimero at 10-10-2008 09:58 AM (16 years ago)
dem dey worry you
Posted: at 10-10-2008 09:58 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Horpsy at 29-07-2011 11:52 AM (13 years ago)
Hmm? No wonder.......
Posted: at 29-07-2011 11:52 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 29-07-2011 08:03 PM (13 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 29-07-2011 08:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- jeffrey4u at 29-07-2011 08:52 PM (13 years ago)
Naf, paaa
go bed
Posted: at 29-07-2011 08:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deguzman at 30-07-2011 05:58 AM (13 years ago)
haha nice 1 A*#S poster
Posted: at 30-07-2011 05:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Deffney at 30-07-2011 07:47 AM (13 years ago)
 Grin

Posted: at 30-07-2011 07:47 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jeffrey4u at 30-07-2011 07:29 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 30-07-2011 07:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel

2. Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos

3. Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention

4. Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed

5. VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday

6. “I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum

7. One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo

8. Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME

9. "You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment

10. Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

4. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

5. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

6. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

7. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

8. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

9. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

10. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)