Quote from: money-changer on 7-09-2010 11:34 AM There is nothing more alarming then a gang of angry ghanian hookers! ... i tireooo..... but wait u fit help me change some dollars abeg? ![]()
Obietrizzy, u don hear. Mak authorities putam mouth oooo.........na 4 dis world we go rugged ammmmmmmmmmmm Reply
na waooo Reply
Quote from: maeve176 on 3-09-2010 11:18 AM I don't get this at all..There are always stories on here degrading women. Check it out..you will see it almost every day...and who posts these stories...MEN! Prostitution, just like all businesses is driven by supply and demand. If MEN did not want to pay for sex, there would be no need for prostitutes!! Why don't you make moral judgements about the men, especially married men and men in government and the church who regularly have the need and desire to pay for sex with a prostitute? Always pointing the finger at women's 'so called" lack of morals is just another way of oppressing women! Sick to death of all this segxwal exploitation and sexism! How about posting some issues that are above the waisteline for a refreshing change? no vessoooooo. Nobody is exploiting anybody, thats women 4 uooooooooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]()
But Why? Reply
na me u dey ask?? ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Giant of Africa........lol Reply
LET ALL THE SEX WORKERS REPENT AND GIVE THEIR LIVE TO JESUS Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Nawa ooooooooooo Reply
ok ..na real war oooh.. Reply
Quote from: maeve176 on 3-09-2010 11:18 AM I don't get this at all..There are always stories on here degrading women. Check it out..you will see it almost every day...and who posts these stories...MEN! Prostitution, just like all businesses is driven by supply and demand. If MEN did not want to pay for sex, there would be no need for prostitutes!! Why don't you make moral judgements about the men, especially married men and men in government and the church who regularly have the need and desire to pay for sex with a prostitute? Always pointing the finger at women's 'so called" lack of morals is just another way of oppressing women! Sick to death of all this segxwal exploitation and sexism! How about posting some issues that are above the waisteline for a refreshing change? DONT YOU KNOW THAT FAR TOO MANY OF THE POSTERS here on Naijapals... are only able to see the downright dirty, derogatory and degrading aspects of life and thus they are only capable of commenting on what the know or have intimate knowledge of. It is really sad. The lives of too many of us is just so empty they can only uplift their spirits by highlighting the depressing aspects of life... So sad!