I WISH I WAS WHITE; blaaaack? damn!!! (Page 9)

Date: 02-09-2010 9:49 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Betty Chigozie
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10
- RealityDancer at 6-09-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago)
WELL! I DO NOT AGREE AT ALL. MY SKIN IS CHOCOLATE...AS IN MILK CHOCOLATE AND I AM LOVING IT. I WOULD NOT WANT MY HUSBAND TO BE LIGHT SKINNED (NO OFFENCE) AS I PREFER THE DARK SKINNED BROTHER...YOU ARE NOT 'BLACK' UNLESS YOU ARE 'BLACK'...LOOOL!

I SAY IF YOU ARE WHITE, BLACK, YELLOW, CARAMEL WHATEVER....LOVE YOURSELF THE WAY GOD MADE YOU. FULL STOP! DISTURBING YOURSELF ABOUT YOUR COLOUR IS A SLAP IN GOD'S FACE...WHY CHANGE WHAT GOD MADE PERFECT....KMT!!!

ALLL THIS IS TRIVIAL AND A COMPLETE WASTE OF TIME....
STAY FEARFULLY AND WONDERFULLY MADE!

SHALOM!
Posted: at 6-09-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- solid_solid at 6-09-2010 06:49 PM (13 years ago)
no time
Posted: at 6-09-2010 06:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shoneils at 6-09-2010 10:30 PM (13 years ago)
whoever wrote this thing is insane. Its either you've been racially abused or you just dont know about the pride of being black. I dont have time to waste just shut your trap. The darker the berry the sweeter the juice...I wish am blacker than I am coz my wife was complaining last week that am getting lighter and she doesnt like it.
Posted: at 6-09-2010 10:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiis at 7-09-2010 08:41 AM (13 years ago)
Black is bold !!!

Posted: at 7-09-2010 08:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bomsiluv at 7-09-2010 08:47 AM (13 years ago)
I luv my sKin colour.
Posted: at 7-09-2010 08:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 7-09-2010 08:55 AM (13 years ago)
You have the immitation of all skin types except "black skin"

Posted: at 7-09-2010 08:55 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 2000y247 at 7-09-2010 10:49 AM (13 years ago)
WHO IS NOT PROUD OF HIS COLOR IS NOT FITT TO LIVE,AM PROUD TO B BLACK
Posted: at 7-09-2010 10:49 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ibratom69 at 7-09-2010 01:13 PM (13 years ago)
If u are black and take care of it very well, you will surely be the toast of me. I hate bleaching and I cant marry someone who does
Posted: at 7-09-2010 01:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kokokool at 7-09-2010 02:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  6-09-2010 11:21 AM
We no see u o

commot glasses from ur eye
Posted: at 7-09-2010 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 8-09-2010 01:39 AM (13 years ago)
Oh my God!!! Oh my God!!Oh my God i wanna be White.

Posted: at 8-09-2010 01:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 8-09-2010 02:23 PM (13 years ago)
lolz

Posted: at 8-09-2010 02:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ifizi at 20-09-2010 10:11 AM (13 years ago)
Am black and proud..
Posted: at 20-09-2010 10:11 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jagungbade at 22-09-2010 08:20 AM (13 years ago)
phyukin write up, even in american today black people are king , they are the head and they rule and control economically by black i.e president barrack obama. omo naija ni mi and am proud of my colour.
Posted: at 22-09-2010 08:20 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jagungbade at 22-09-2010 08:21 AM (13 years ago)
phyukin write up, even in american today black people are king , they are the head and they rule and control economically by black i.e president barrack obama. omo naija ni mi and am proud of my colour.
Posted: at 22-09-2010 08:21 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 22-09-2010 10:53 AM (13 years ago)
well...i wish i was darker...

Posted: at 22-09-2010 10:53 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bhl72 at 22-09-2010 04:45 PM (13 years ago)
for many of the responses, it may just be glossy; inward and when faced with certain challenges that offer ease of acceptance to our friends with lighter skin, we inwardly would call our bluff. In apartheid South Africa, you knew the importance of the skin colour too, when your fellow African, being coloured, has more rights.

There's absolutely nothing wrong with being black; it's just that we are becoming too apologetic, and more, in consistent contrast to someone's assertion that "God is a chartered member of the white citizens' council"...

Sometimes in the natural mind, we wish we aren't black; several opportunities have evaded us when in flagrant disregard for performances and the advantage that 'it is our country', we are brashly treated to contempt in brazen deference to some white skinned mediocre.

Am sure you guys don't want to know what we suffer, working with them... being stigmatized, traumatized, demoralized... yet no help from anywhere. And you say you are proud of being black... You can say that again, perhaps from the comfort of your house, where your carriage is not trivialized by some black brother seeking to gain unholy ascendancy and inglorious, arrogant relevance... just by being the black before you!
Posted: at 22-09-2010 04:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 22-09-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago)
*Moisturizer

Posted: at 22-09-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bhl72 at 22-09-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
cosmetician...
Posted: at 22-09-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 23-09-2010 11:55 AM (13 years ago)
black, white, green and purple, i dont giv a ****

but i dont like bounty  Grin
Posted: at 23-09-2010 11:55 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- martin2007 at 6-10-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
am new here.connect me.am a student uniuyo.call me 07032878561 Roll Eyes Huh? Cool Shocked[/img]
Posted: at 6-10-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10