To all members of Naija, How do you want to spend your weekend? For me it is going to be praising God and a weekend full of fun. Have a wonderful weekend.
Posted: at 3-09-2010 09:48 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
sexy_error at 3-09-2010 09:58 AM (14 years ago) (f)
Well, i wanted travelling to a desert where i can listen and imagine the magnum opus of God's creation.
Just lets do that together. hope you woud'nt mind..??
Posted: at 3-09-2010 09:58 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
To all members of Naija, How do you want to spend your weekend? For me it is going to be praising God and a weekend full of fun. Have a wonderful weekend.
Same way I spend it every weekend. Out clubbing and partying .....From Friday night to Early Sunday morning.
Posted: at 3-09-2010 03:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Posted: at 3-09-2010 04:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
nellykelly008 at 3-09-2010 05:47 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: solojaro on 3-09-2010 09:48 AM
i see..... plzzzzzzzzz pray for me too... for me i will take my grandmom to some nice place
Posted: at 3-09-2010 05:47 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming